CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By ANN P. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Sam D. on 10/22/20
Joe was very professional. He informed me of all my options and performed the service well and quickly. He was pleasant and helpful with all my questions.

By Lou B. on 10/20/20
Subnet controller failure causing iComfort thermostat to fail. Complete system check inside & outside. Service call and drain flush resulting in no part replacements.

By Mike W. on 10/20/20
Came out same day I called at the scheduled time. Provided "extended warranty" without hesistation. I appreciate Joe's above and beyond service.

By Aliya L. on 10/19/20
Joe G has serviced our systems for several years....always professional, punctual and customer service oriented. We are very pleased with Crawford Services and Joe!

By Steven L. on 10/13/20
Very pleased with the Crawford staff and service people. Repair was done as promised and we have since recommended Crawford to several neighbors.

By STEVEN M. on 10/02/20
Joe arrived on time and with equipment to do great job. Asked if we needed any other assistance. Very polite, professional, and friendly. Appreciate good service.

By Santeri L. on 10/02/20
Manuel and his son were really great. Quick and very professional. The Lennox system they installed works perfectly and is super quiet. I highly recommend this team. Great experience!!

By Leslie R. on 09/25/20
no comment

By Kipp A. W. on 09/25/20
We had an HVAC service tech for 20yrs, he retired and we began our search for another.... We went through three companies and their techs to start and selected Crawford... strictly because of the tech Joe Gil who was extremely knowledgeable and rooted out the cause...
(View More)
We had an HVAC service tech for 20yrs, he retired and we began our search for another.... We went through three companies and their techs to start and selected Crawford... strictly because of the tech Joe Gil who was extremely knowledgeable and rooted out the cause in no time which was low R-22. The other techs tried to determine the cause by guesswork, the other tech(s) figured to remedy the issue would cost $3,400 -to full replacement of a 5-ton unit @ $14,000 . Joe found no such problems as suggested the high dollar boys, by inspection and as such won the business and hopefully and us as a long-term customer.
(View Less)

By C G. on 09/06/20
Kenji Pearce arrived on time to assess my HVAC needs. He was very thorough, explaining the process to determine what I wanted and what options were available. Once I decided what system I wanted based on his recommendations, the one-visit install was scheduled pro...
(View More)
Kenji Pearce arrived on time to assess my HVAC needs. He was very thorough, explaining the process to determine what I wanted and what options were available. Once I decided what system I wanted based on his recommendations, the one-visit install was scheduled promptly and completed very professionally. I was very favorably impressed with Kenji as well as the install team of Manuel Zapata and Jose Zapata.
(View Less)

By Rev. Richard S. De W. on 09/05/20
So very grateful for Polo’s professionalism and completeness throughout a day long, 8am to 6:30 pm HVAC installation in our home. He was warm, engaging and committed to doing all of it with excellence. He and his assistant Oscar were a pleasure to have in charg...
(View More)
So very grateful for Polo’s professionalism and completeness throughout a day long, 8am to 6:30 pm HVAC installation in our home. He was warm, engaging and committed to doing all of it with excellence. He and his assistant Oscar were a pleasure to have in charge of this project. Thank you again and again Polo.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey S. on 09/03/20
Joe G. was awesome. Extremely professional and courteous. Arrived ahead of schedule and got us back up and running in minimal time. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need like most HVAC companies.

By J M. on 08/26/20
Worst fear living in Texas during the summer heat, AC System not working and on top of that stops working on a weekend. Contacted Crawford Services and Joe Gill came to our rescue. Joe is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He quickly diagnosed the pr...
(View More)
Worst fear living in Texas during the summer heat, AC System not working and on top of that stops working on a weekend. Contacted Crawford Services and Joe Gill came to our rescue. Joe is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had everything he needed to get it up and cooling again. Joe explained the system issues and took the time to answer all our questions. We will be using Joe and Crawford Services in the future.
(View Less)

By Don B. on 08/26/20
no comment

By Camille J. on 08/25/20
Joe was super helpful and courteous.

By Jim R. on 08/14/20
Our Lennox AC unit was stopping frequently. Crawford tech Nathan ***** narrowed it down to a particular part he replaced and indicated if that didn't fix it there was only 1 other possibility. He documented that if it happened again they would credit us back the co...
(View More)
Our Lennox AC unit was stopping frequently. Crawford tech Nathan ***** narrowed it down to a particular part he replaced and indicated if that didn't fix it there was only 1 other possibility. He documented that if it happened again they would credit us back the cost of the part he replaced. He was thorough, professional, and friendly. The way he tested everything after replacing the part and explained everything really instilled confidence in him and his technical knowledge/experience. Crawford Services has been good to us throughout this experience.
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 08/12/20
no comment

By RJ R. on 08/01/20
Best AC install ever. Kind, knowledgeable, on time and courteous. respectful of the property and patient with the install process. Wish I had chosen Crawford Services on the first unit install. Manuel Zapata and his son Jose were great guys and did an awesome job. ...
(View More)
Best AC install ever. Kind, knowledgeable, on time and courteous. respectful of the property and patient with the install process. Wish I had chosen Crawford Services on the first unit install. Manuel Zapata and his son Jose were great guys and did an awesome job. Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By RJ R. on 08/01/20
Trustworthy company top to bottom. Manuel Zapata and his son did an awesome install and took their time to do everything right. Would not hesitate to recommend Crawford Svcs to anybody. They were awesome.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.