CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800
By Franklin H. on 12/18/20
Manny Guitierrez, did a service call for me today and I just wanted his management team to know how extremely well He represents The Crawford Service Company! He was very efficient in his approach to resolving my plumbing issue in a very timely manner!! I’d defin...
(View More)
Manny Guitierrez, did a service call for me today and I just wanted his management team to know how extremely well He represents The Crawford Service Company! He was very efficient in his approach to resolving my plumbing issue in a very timely manner!! I’d definitely consider him an Excellent Member Of your current workforce! Please pass along to Manny how very satisfied I was with him, His positive attitude, his customer respect, his work ethic, and his desire to totally satisfy His customer!! Sincerely, Franklin Hester
(View Less)

By kim h. on 12/10/20
Joe with Crawford Services came out for an inspection on my furnace after another AC/heating co advised me that I needed a new unit. He advised me that there was really nothing wrong with my unit and that the rust (minimal) that was on the unit was from a humidifie...
(View More)
Joe with Crawford Services came out for an inspection on my furnace after another AC/heating co advised me that I needed a new unit. He advised me that there was really nothing wrong with my unit and that the rust (minimal) that was on the unit was from a humidifier the previous owner had added to the unit. He basically saved me 7600.00. I can't thank Crawford services and Joe enough. They were extremely honest and went to the trouble to show me how things operated on the furnace and what to expect on the performance of the unit. Thank you Crawford services and Joe G.-*** **
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 12/05/20
Joe G. arrived promptly and was professional and friendly the entire visit. I really appreciated his honesty and transparency. I had a heating issue whereby the vents were blowing cold air. Upon close inspection, he resolved the issue and took his time to ensure ev...
(View More)
Joe G. arrived promptly and was professional and friendly the entire visit. I really appreciated his honesty and transparency. I had a heating issue whereby the vents were blowing cold air. Upon close inspection, he resolved the issue and took his time to ensure everything was connected properly while educating me and answering all my questions in a positive demeanor. We are currently looking for a new home and will be requesting that Joe perform the inspection when that time comes. I've never had an experience with an HVAC company who did not push to "fix" items that were clearly not the issue. Joe's honesty and professionalism were greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 12/04/20
Joe G. arrived promptly and was professional and friendly the entire visit. I really appreciated his honesty and transparency. I had a heating issue whereby the vents were blowing cold air. Upon close inspection, he resolved the issue and took his time to ensure ev...
(View More)
Joe G. arrived promptly and was professional and friendly the entire visit. I really appreciated his honesty and transparency. I had a heating issue whereby the vents were blowing cold air. Upon close inspection, he resolved the issue and took his time to ensure everything was connected properly while educating me and answering all my questions in a positive demeanor. We are currently looking for a new home and will be requesting that Joe perform the inspection when that time comes. I've never had an experience with an HVAC company who did not push to "fix" items that were clearly not the issue. Joe's honesty and professionalism were greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Virginia C. on 11/18/20
Joe Gil came to do our fall maintenance this afternoon. He did a very good job, explaining what he was doing and what he found. I would most certainly highly recommend Joe and Crawford Services for those people looking for maintenance or a new system for A/C and heating.

By Craig T. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Jeff J. on 11/09/20
Joe Gill has been repairing and maintaining my HVAC systems for the past several years. He is always professional, and helpful to explain my repair and ongoing maintenance options. I appreciate his honesty. Because of Joe, I renewed a 3 year service agreement, a...
(View More)
Joe Gill has been repairing and maintaining my HVAC systems for the past several years. He is always professional, and helpful to explain my repair and ongoing maintenance options. I appreciate his honesty. Because of Joe, I renewed a 3 year service agreement, and will continue to use Crawford Services.
(View Less)

By Sonya A. on 11/08/20
Great job! Fast, accurate, and professional

By William W. on 11/03/20
no comment

By Joyce M. on 10/31/20
Joe G performed the fall heating check up on our system. He was very professional, friendly and took the time to answer our questions. We are very happy with Joe and Crawford Services.

By Joyce M. on 10/31/20
no comment

By ANN P. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Sam D. on 10/22/20
Joe was very professional. He informed me of all my options and performed the service well and quickly. He was pleasant and helpful with all my questions.

By Lou B. on 10/20/20
Subnet controller failure causing iComfort thermostat to fail. Complete system check inside & outside. Service call and drain flush resulting in no part replacements.

By Mike W. on 10/20/20
Came out same day I called at the scheduled time. Provided "extended warranty" without hesistation. I appreciate Joe's above and beyond service.

By Aliya L. on 10/19/20
Joe G has serviced our systems for several years....always professional, punctual and customer service oriented. We are very pleased with Crawford Services and Joe!

By Steven L. on 10/13/20
Very pleased with the Crawford staff and service people. Repair was done as promised and we have since recommended Crawford to several neighbors.

By STEVEN M. on 10/02/20
Joe arrived on time and with equipment to do great job. Asked if we needed any other assistance. Very polite, professional, and friendly. Appreciate good service.

By Santeri L. on 10/02/20
Manuel and his son were really great. Quick and very professional. The Lennox system they installed works perfectly and is super quiet. I highly recommend this team. Great experience!!

By Leslie R. on 09/25/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
5 Years
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Crawford Services, Inc. Team
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Jackie G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Janie H
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mikel W
20 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Richard M
25 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crawford Services, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-271-8800

Customer service is always a top priority at Crawford Services, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.