CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-485-0468
By Samuel on 06/25/18
Travis did an excellent job. Very good at what he does

By Joel F. on 06/18/18
Cravens's service was great. Cravens's employees are polite. Cravens team kept me informed during the entire process. Everything worked great after the Cravens team left. Cravens had a total of five employees working at one time at my home and up to five employees ...
(View More)
Cravens's service was great. Cravens's employees are polite. Cravens team kept me informed during the entire process. Everything worked great after the Cravens team left. Cravens had a total of five employees working at one time at my home and up to five employees total. I will definitely be calling them in the future.
(View Less)

By Earnest p. on 06/11/18
Cravens electric is the best!!! We were in a real emergency situation and needed work done over the weekend and Oscar called Christian M. in and asked him to do the job on his day off and he did it!! He replaced our breaker box and got us up and running the same da...
(View More)
Cravens electric is the best!!! We were in a real emergency situation and needed work done over the weekend and Oscar called Christian M. in and asked him to do the job on his day off and he did it!! He replaced our breaker box and got us up and running the same day!! Everyone else we tried wanted us to wait until the following week and that is a long time to stay in a hotel with a family of seven!! Thank you to Oscar and Christian, we will tell everyone that Cravens electric is the best, hands down!!!
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 06/07/18
Oscar did a great job explaining what I needed to connect my portable generator into the house safely. He did a great job and will call him for all future electrical needs!

By Mitchell S. on 06/07/18
Cravens ended up completely rewiring a 1935 home for us and there were many hiccups not caused by Craven but they made it right and in the most timely manner possible. Thank you Travis, Oscar and Colton! They constantly took the time to explain everything going on ...
(View More)
Cravens ended up completely rewiring a 1935 home for us and there were many hiccups not caused by Craven but they made it right and in the most timely manner possible. Thank you Travis, Oscar and Colton! They constantly took the time to explain everything going on and were professional the entire job providing excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By Carlos F. on 06/04/18
Bryan Haywood was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to be around. He's a nice person, he fix my problem in a time. I would give him 6 stars.

By cRAIG D. on 05/30/18
Bryan did and awesome job for a great price!

By Graziela on 05/19/18
My husband called Cravens and said that the customer service was probably one of the best he's experienced so far. Oscar came to our house and he did a great job. He got here on time, was super friendly and nice! Totally recommend him!

By Carol P. on 04/19/18
This was the first time we used Cravens Electric. Oscar came out this morning to do various installs and repairs required after Hurricane Harvey. He was very professional, caring and listened to our concerns regarding what needed to be done. He took his time to ens...
(View More)
This was the first time we used Cravens Electric. Oscar came out this morning to do various installs and repairs required after Hurricane Harvey. He was very professional, caring and listened to our concerns regarding what needed to be done. He took his time to ensure everything was done correctly and safely. We look forward to working with him and Cravens Electric for any and all future electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Rick M. on 02/16/18
Very Professional, honesty and trust worthy

By Douglas D. on 02/12/18
Had a little electrical problem and called Cravens Elec. who intern sent Mr. Oscar Rosales to my home. Oscar was very polite and extremely knowledgeable and knew within 10-15 min what was wrong. He took his time to explain things to me which I appreciated very m...
(View More)
Had a little electrical problem and called Cravens Elec. who intern sent Mr. Oscar Rosales to my home. Oscar was very polite and extremely knowledgeable and knew within 10-15 min what was wrong. He took his time to explain things to me which I appreciated very much. Prices were reasonable and would recommend Cravens Electric to my family and friends!
(View Less)

By Rod E. on 01/10/18
Oscar was da man. My lights were knocked out for Xmas and I had a previous electrician come misquote me to fix my issue. Oscar came, and thru process of elimination, got my outdoor plugs back working again. Highly recommend this company!

By K W. on 11/20/17
Had Ocsar come out from Cravens Electric. Very professional and showed engaged in my electric problem. Completed job in no time and kept area clean. Will definitely use their company again.

By Eric A. on 11/17/17
Oscar, Jake Did a great job explained everything in advance. Will call again when needed.

By TINA M S. on 11/15/17
Did a great job explained everything in advance. Will call again when needed.

By Norka M. on 11/01/17
I had Justin and Esteban come out to my home to replace an electrical panel and install a whole house surge protector. I was a bit nervous about it all. But I have to say Justin put me at ease and took care of things smoothly with Esteban's assistance. They went th...
(View More)
I had Justin and Esteban come out to my home to replace an electrical panel and install a whole house surge protector. I was a bit nervous about it all. But I have to say Justin put me at ease and took care of things smoothly with Esteban's assistance. They went the extra mile to keep my garage as clean as they found it. Very pleased with their work and misdemeanor. And the price was very competitive. Will I use them again? You bet!
(View Less)

By montoya.rogelio64@yahoo.com on 10/24/17
Glad I chose the right company. Cravens Electric is friendly, courteous, very professional, and most of all, honest.

By montoya.rogelio64@yahoo.com on 10/24/17
I highly recommend Cravens Electric. This company is friendly, courteous and very professional and most of all, honest. I'am glad I chose this company, to do the work that was needed.

By Adriana R. on 10/19/17
Oscar was fantastic: on time, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I posted a yelp review giving him 5 stars!

By jesus David P. on 10/14/17
Oscar provided excellent and efficient service. He was able to quickly trouble shoot the issue and fixed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-485-0468

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar R
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Luke P
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Justin C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Christopher J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Christian M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Bryan H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cravens Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
713-485-0468

Customer service is always a top priority at Cravens Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.