CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Denise H. on 11/08/17
I contacted Crain last winter when I thought my boiler had to be replaced. I liked the personal contact and enjoyed speaking with the wife of the original owner. She sent her son, Jason out the same day. He inspected it and offered to provide space heaters until th...
(View More)
I contacted Crain last winter when I thought my boiler had to be replaced. I liked the personal contact and enjoyed speaking with the wife of the original owner. She sent her son, Jason out the same day. He inspected it and offered to provide space heaters until the problem was resolved. He gave me a quote for a new boiler that was very reasonable given my research and one year later honored that quote. The boiler has been installed and the team that did the work was outstanding. I have already referred them to a friend who has nothing but good things to say. I will definitely use their company and recommend them to others in the future.
(View Less)

By David S. on 11/06/17
Great job, friendly service

By darby o. on 11/06/17
Great job, friendly service

By Darby O. on 11/06/17
Great job installing new hvac system. Complicated job- moved two furnaces and relocated AC units to the other side of the house. Garrett and Justin were proficient and polite. The new duct work looks really good. I've had some bad hvac contractors but these guys were a cut above.

By Karen W. on 11/02/17
The 2 gentlemen were very polite. They kept to their work. All in all very good. Happy an email was sent prior to them arriving, so i knew who was coming.

By JoAnn S. on 11/02/17
(no comment)

By Talal D. on 11/01/17
The service was excellent, the service person was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Crain to anyone ask me for a good service and reasonable price.

By Laura H. on 11/01/17
Making an appointment for service call was very easy. Stacy was very professional and got me seen as soon as possible. Mike came out to do the service call, he also was very professional and got things done very quickly. Our heat is back up and running and I couldn...
(View More)
Making an appointment for service call was very easy. Stacy was very professional and got me seen as soon as possible. Mike came out to do the service call, he also was very professional and got things done very quickly. Our heat is back up and running and I couldn’t be more happy. I’m glad the Lennox website provided me with this premiere retailer!
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 10/26/17
Jillian was wonderful when scheduling the maintenance appointment as well as on the reminder call. Marlyn did my original boiler install and was great on that as well as my recent maintenance !

By David L. on 10/25/17
The scheduling was prompt and included a call to me know the tech was on his way; the tech was knowledgeable, neat and polite; and the price was reasonable. Excellent - thanks.

By Dan D. on 10/24/17
Good work. Tech was honest, knowledgeable and helpful. Will be calling Crain for future issues.

By Derek K. on 10/23/17
The client service for this company was exceptional from start to finish. They have very understanding and polite salespeople. who don't pressure you into doing business with them. The Automated emails were very efficient and convenient to give me a heads up who w...
(View More)
The client service for this company was exceptional from start to finish. They have very understanding and polite salespeople. who don't pressure you into doing business with them. The Automated emails were very efficient and convenient to give me a heads up who was coming to my house. And they have very reasonable prices comparative to the market. However, they do have very high quality products. I was please with the entire process.
(View Less)

By michelle k. on 10/22/17
Mike P was great. He was professional. Great service , he explained and addressed my problem.

By Emily T. on 10/21/17
I really appreciated getting an email the day of my appointment that included a picture of the technician- nice safety feature. Mike was on time and professional. He answered all my questions. I would use this company again.

By Linda C. on 10/20/17
Today we had a new furnace, air conditioner and humidifier installed by Garret and Justin. They did an excellent job. They worked so hard and were very professional. Thank you!!

By Aaron & Winnie K. on 10/20/17
Office staff was courteous and efficient. Appointment set promptly, serviceman (Ted) arrived timely (after calling first), and he was thorough and knowledgeable. Satisfied with both service and price.

By Patrick S. on 10/20/17
Great service

By Tim R. on 10/18/17
I was lucky that the week before my air conditioner stopped working I spoke with my neighbor who just had her air and furnace replaced. I asked who they used and if they were happy wit them. They said they went with Crain and this was the third in their family to u...
(View More)
I was lucky that the week before my air conditioner stopped working I spoke with my neighbor who just had her air and furnace replaced. I asked who they used and if they were happy wit them. They said they went with Crain and this was the third in their family to use them and they could not be happier with their choice. So I called to get an estimate for a new furnace and air conditioner. From the start they were excellent to work with. Charming, courteous, competent and they gave what we felt was a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend Crain to anyone and everyone. Top notch crew. It's nice to have a company that treats their customers with respect and like people, not just a paycheck.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 10/18/17
Thank Justin and Garrett for a nice install job. Great equipment. Nice work! I'm confident I have the best brand (Lennox) installed to a high professional standard.

By Jim L. on 10/18/17
Thank Justin and Garrett for a nice install job. Great equipment. Nice work! I'm confident I have the best brand (Lennox) installed to a high professional standard.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ted P
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Crain Heating and Cooling
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Justin M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Matthew C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aubrey B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sean S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.