CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Richard A. on 07/07/17
I would recommend this company to all looking for clear understanding comfort home care

By Torey F. on 07/07/17
Marlyn arrived on time did the most thorough Annual Air Conditioner Maintenance I have ever had. Marlyn was very friendly and very courteous. Thanks Marlyn for your service.

By Casey M. on 07/07/17
Very professional and courteous. Called and emailed before the technician departed for our appointment and arrived shortly after.

By torey f. on 07/06/17
Marlyn arrived on time did the most thorough Annual Air Conditioner Maintenance I have ever had. Marlyn was very friendly and very courteous. Thanks Marlyn for your service.

By David B. on 07/05/17
I would say that the owners and employees of Crain Heating and Cooling are dedicated to their business by being dedicated to their customers! Odd how many businesses have not figured this out. From the first call til the last install (and even hand-written thank-yo...
(View More)
I would say that the owners and employees of Crain Heating and Cooling are dedicated to their business by being dedicated to their customers! Odd how many businesses have not figured this out. From the first call til the last install (and even hand-written thank-you card after that), courteous, helpful, professional service.
(View Less)

By Craig D. on 06/30/17
Very well. Crain even came out and fixed out old AC because it was broke and going to be hot the week we had between the repair and the new installment.

By Janet G. on 06/27/17
Mike was on-time, polite, competent, neat & efficient. God bless you all!

By Bill R. on 06/26/17
Marlyn and Rob were professional in their work. They arrived on time (10:15 for an appointment between 9-11 a.m.), worked steadily, and got the job done by about 3:30 with a one hour break for lunch. The old unit had to be removed so that added to the work. The a/c...
(View More)
Marlyn and Rob were professional in their work. They arrived on time (10:15 for an appointment between 9-11 a.m.), worked steadily, and got the job done by about 3:30 with a one hour break for lunch. The old unit had to be removed so that added to the work. The a/c unit has worked quietly and flawlessly so far. Crain's bill gave me credit off the price for the service call for my old unit that revealed a broken compressor that I chose not to have repaired. Overall, I am completely satisfied. more
(View Less)

By Marlon T. on 06/24/17

By George R. on 06/23/17
I had a Lennox new furnace and AC installed today By Nick and Ed from Crain heating and cooling. Their work was done quickly and professionally. Not only does the new system work good, it also looks great. Nick and Ed take great care in the details. Great job Guys!

By George R. on 06/23/17
Nick and Ed did the installation of My new Lennox furnace and AC. They did a very professional job. New system runs good, and looks good. I am very happy with their work. Thanks Crain heating and cooling.

By Joe and Ellen Z. on 06/22/17
when you where trying to get the sale your company was great. But I rate companies on follow up which I feel your company needs a lot of work. Installer was great. Stacey very pleasant. But I called the first sales men never got called back. Called 2nd sale men and...
(View More)
when you where trying to get the sale your company was great. But I rate companies on follow up which I feel your company needs a lot of work. Installer was great. Stacey very pleasant. But I called the first sales men never got called back. Called 2nd sale men and wanted to make sure on somethings with financing never got called back, called the office and left a message for the lady about rebates and also to ask some questions about finance and never got called back. Had a question about something I was putting around the new air unit and was told to email the company
(View Less)

By Chad M. on 06/22/17
Quick service, moved up my time when an opening came. Identified a quick fix to my A/C and I was back to being cool. I highly recommend Crain Heating and Cooling.

By John K. on 06/22/17
Outstanding! All aspects of the process. The technicians were top notch and answered all of my questions before, during and after the installation. I would recommend Crain Heating and Cooling to anyone with HVAC needs!

By Blake G. on 06/21/17
All went well! Happy with the people and product. Thanks All!

By Richard n. on 06/21/17
Professional and prompt

By Todd H. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By John K. on 06/20/17
From the initial call all the way through the installation, Jason (owner), Nick and Patrick (installation experts) were outstanding and extremely professional! All of my questions were answered, they beat a competitor's price by hundreds of dollars, and Nick and P...
(View More)
From the initial call all the way through the installation, Jason (owner), Nick and Patrick (installation experts) were outstanding and extremely professional! All of my questions were answered, they beat a competitor's price by hundreds of dollars, and Nick and Patrick were right on time for the installation (even a few minutes early...and that NEVER happens). A job well done! I would recommend Crain Heating and Cooling to anyone needing heating and cooling work done!
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 06/20/17
(no comment)

By Bill R. on 06/19/17
The technicians arrived at 10:15 in the morning, well within their estimate of 9 to 11. They were professional and hard-working. The Lennox unit that they installed has worked flawlessly so far. The only negative experience I had was that the email notification of...
(View More)
The technicians arrived at 10:15 in the morning, well within their estimate of 9 to 11. They were professional and hard-working. The Lennox unit that they installed has worked flawlessly so far. The only negative experience I had was that the email notification of when the technicians would arrive came about five minutes before the technicians arrived. That email should've arrived days earlier. Before that email arrived, I only knew the day that the technicians would come.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.