CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Susan S. on 08/02/17
On time and very professional. I will call them again. I loved the e-mail showing their picture before they arrive.

By Chris S. on 08/02/17
(no comment)

By Shixiang S. on 07/29/17
We planned to replace our home heating and cooling system. After online research for the installation contractor, Crain heating and cooling is our top pick because of overwhelming positive reviews. When Cody first come to our house for estimate, we are very impress...
(View More)
We planned to replace our home heating and cooling system. After online research for the installation contractor, Crain heating and cooling is our top pick because of overwhelming positive reviews. When Cody first come to our house for estimate, we are very impressed by his clear and detail instruction about the options we have and help us selected the Lennox furnace and matching AC system with humidifier. On the installation date, Installers Brian and Roben came on time and did excellent job on the installation. From beginning of the office inquiry to end of the installation, our experience tells us that Crain is really a top rated company you can trust. From now on, if we need anything done in heating and cooling, we will call Crain.
(View Less)

By Shixiang S. on 07/29/17
We planned to replace our home heating and cooling system. After online research for the installation contractor, Crain heating and cooling is our top pick because of overwhelming positive reviews. When Cody first come to our house for estimate, we are very impress...
(View More)
We planned to replace our home heating and cooling system. After online research for the installation contractor, Crain heating and cooling is our top pick because of overwhelming positive reviews. When Cody first come to our house for estimate, we are very impressed by his clear and detail instruction about the options we have and help us selected the Lennox furnace and matching AC system with humidifier. On the installation date, Installers Brian and Roben came on time and did excellent job on the installation. From beginning of the office inquiry to end of the installation, our experience tells us that Crain is really a top rated company you can trust. From now on, if we need anything done in heating and cooling, we will call Crain.
(View Less)

By Gleason J. on 07/29/17
Very good, just a couple of minor glitches but they were resolved quickly.

By Linda L. on 07/28/17
Marlyn was efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant! He was willing to explain things in easily understandable terms.

By John O. on 07/27/17
Very Professional and on time. Nice Job.

By Tom R. on 07/26/17
First let me say we had our complete system replaced. This included furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and water heater. My old system was still working but getting old so I was not pressured to get someone out here asap. I spent time researching different compan...
(View More)
First let me say we had our complete system replaced. This included furnace, humidifier, air conditioner and water heater. My old system was still working but getting old so I was not pressured to get someone out here asap. I spent time researching different companies in the metro area. Crain stood out to be the best around. The sales rep Cody came out on the date and time that we had set. Extremely professional and went through all my options. I knew at that point I didn't have to think about it so I signed up. The installers came on the day scheduled within the time scheduled. Both Brian and Justin we're very professional and did a great job. They answer any questions I had and work with me with any changes. Everything was done on the same day and all was cleaned up. Also, everyone that I had talked to in the office was very nice and helpful. Knock on wood that I'll never need a service call but I feel very confident that they will take care of any issue that may come about.
(View Less)

By Jan Q. on 07/25/17
(no comment)

By William A. on 07/22/17
Garrett & Rob did an outstanding job with our Air Conditioning Unit. They didn't waste installation time & were very courteous.

By Riza S. on 07/22/17
Dependable and with a worker like Marlyn who came this saturday morning, awesome job. He explained how the system works clearly. Unfortunately its not the problem that cost my water leak in the ceiling. I will definitely will call them again if ever i need help wit...
(View More)
Dependable and with a worker like Marlyn who came this saturday morning, awesome job. He explained how the system works clearly. Unfortunately its not the problem that cost my water leak in the ceiling. I will definitely will call them again if ever i need help with my heating and cooling system. I only give 4 star only coz he didnt have to do anything. He is an awesome guy.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 07/22/17

By Robert and Judy B. on 07/21/17

By Andrew & Genette D. on 07/20/17
Service was excellent, very professional and efficient

By Jan E. on 07/18/17
Friendly, kind, did a great job. Thanks!

By torey f. on 07/15/17
Marlyn arrived on time did the most thorough Annual Air Conditioner Maintenance I have ever had. Marlyn was very friendly and very courteous. Thanks Marlyn for your service

By Ricky S. on 07/14/17
Great install and explained workings of system clearly. Very pleased with job done.

By Robert y. on 07/14/17
Less costly than I expected, much to my absolute joy.

By Laura S. on 07/09/17
Installed quickly, pleasant installers, very tidy. Dealt well with dogs, small child, and wasps!

By Joy K. on 07/08/17
The AC repair was done just yesterday, so time will tell regarding quality and durability of the work. But Garret was prompt, polite, respectful of my property and worked diligently. He briefly explained the repair before leaving.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.