CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Patrick S. on 10/20/17
Great service

By Tim R. on 10/18/17
I was lucky that the week before my air conditioner stopped working I spoke with my neighbor who just had her air and furnace replaced. I asked who they used and if they were happy wit them. They said they went with Crain and this was the third in their family to u...
(View More)
I was lucky that the week before my air conditioner stopped working I spoke with my neighbor who just had her air and furnace replaced. I asked who they used and if they were happy wit them. They said they went with Crain and this was the third in their family to use them and they could not be happier with their choice. So I called to get an estimate for a new furnace and air conditioner. From the start they were excellent to work with. Charming, courteous, competent and they gave what we felt was a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend Crain to anyone and everyone. Top notch crew. It's nice to have a company that treats their customers with respect and like people, not just a paycheck.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 10/18/17
Thank Justin and Garrett for a nice install job. Great equipment. Nice work! I'm confident I have the best brand (Lennox) installed to a high professional standard.

By Jim L. on 10/18/17
Thank Justin and Garrett for a nice install job. Great equipment. Nice work! I'm confident I have the best brand (Lennox) installed to a high professional standard.

By Ronald H. on 10/18/17
Ted assessed the problem quickly, stayed on site to make sure that furnace was working properly, and walked me through the issue. Very impressed with the professionalism of the service tech.

By tom b. on 10/17/17
Ted P. diagnosed the problem of our hot water boiler and made the repair...very professional

By Rodney G. on 10/16/17
Great service and awesome product for the price. Paid a bit more than average for the model, yet happy with the installation. The technicians were on time and completed the work as expected.

By Sandra C. on 10/13/17
Marlyn is a very good representative and asset to Crain Heating and Cooling.. He apparently had a very long day, never the less came out to our house about 7:30pm for a clean and safety check on our furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable and patient wi...
(View More)
Marlyn is a very good representative and asset to Crain Heating and Cooling.. He apparently had a very long day, never the less came out to our house about 7:30pm for a clean and safety check on our furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with my husband(who loves to talk). The price was great compared to other competitors.
(View Less)

By Jackie K. on 10/13/17
Marlyn is a very good representative and asset to Crain Heating and Cooling.. He apparently had a very long day, never the less came out to our house about 7:30pm for a clean and safety check on our furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable and patient wi...
(View More)
Marlyn is a very good representative and asset to Crain Heating and Cooling.. He apparently had a very long day, never the less came out to our house about 7:30pm for a clean and safety check on our furnace. He was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with my husband(who loves to talk). The price was great compared to other competitors.
(View Less)

By Therese O. on 10/10/17
Stacey (office staff) and Mike P. (service pro) make a high quality team! Stacey is kind and always great with promptly addressing all my concerns and scheduling appointments. Mike P. is professional, courteous, patiently answers all questions, and I have confidence in his work.

By Therese O. on 10/10/17
Stacey (office staff) and Mike P. (service pro) make a high quality team! Stacey is kind and always great with promptly addressing all my concerns and scheduling appointments. Mike P. is professional, courteous, patiently answers all questions, and I have confidence in his work.

By Therese O. on 10/10/17
Stacey (office staff) and Mike P. (service pro) make a high quality team! Stacey is kind and always great with promptly addressing all my concerns and scheduling appointments. Mike P. is professional, courteous, patiently answers all questions, and I have confidence in his work.

By Barbara K. on 10/09/17
Jody was very helpful in giving me a quote and explaining the different efficiency rating I would be able to have. Jason installed the furnace and humidifier and was clean, neat, efficient and conscientious

By Tony and LeeAnn P. on 10/09/17
Just wanted to say thanks for the phenomenal job done by Brian and Aubrey. The whole process starting with Jason and ending with the boys putting in a furnace and central air unit couldn’t have gone any smoother!!!! I Would definitely recommend your company to everyone.

By John C. on 10/06/17
Pleasure dealing with Crain. Excellent customer service. Prompt and friendly.

By Mike & Iris N. on 10/06/17
I could not be more pleased. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

By Deborah M. on 10/05/17
Professional, Skillful, Quality Work and Competitively Priced. The Service Tech (Mike) was quiet, proficient and when he left we wouldn't have known he was ever here except we had heat/AC again. A modification was done at my request to prevent future issues, truly quality work.

By Michael L. on 10/03/17
Stacy was wonderful in making the initial appointment and following up with the repairs. Mike took time to understand the problem and solved it within 15 minutes. He needed to order a part and promptly returned to complete the repair.

By Elroy S. on 10/03/17
(no comment)

By Robert P. on 10/03/17
Brian and Zay were very cordial and friendly. The guys did a great job and place was spotless when they left. Hats off to the team! Oh, and Cody to!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.