CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180
By Monet L. on 12/20/17
Best service and prices around , would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a heating and cooling company..

By Jodi on 12/19/17
Mike was very nice and very professional. I highly recommend Crain Heating and Cooling.

By Ron S. on 12/16/17
We are happy with the price and service we received from Crain in general and Marlyn in particular. He was professional and interested in our comfort. He also provided a follow up call 2 days after the job was complete to make sure that the boiler was working cor...
(View More)
We are happy with the price and service we received from Crain in general and Marlyn in particular. He was professional and interested in our comfort. He also provided a follow up call 2 days after the job was complete to make sure that the boiler was working correctly. Crain provided the best price, quickest installation date and great service.
(View Less)

By Naginder G. on 12/15/17
Great experience. Stacey was very polite and helpful. Ted. P came and quickly diagnosed the issue with my furnace and kept me informed during the whole debugging process. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.

By Jeff S. on 12/15/17
Crane did a great job. The whole team was professional and very knowledgeable about the furnace. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new furnace or AC. thanks again - Jeff S. - Livonia 5 stars

By Jason M. on 12/15/17
Very polite from the get go from making my appointment to having the service pro tell me what the issues were. Top notch all the way. Spent more time listening to my concerns than trying to upsell me an services. I won’t go anywhere else for my service needs

By Rose D. on 12/12/17
Ted did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgeable, professional,and personable. I highly recommend his services.

By on 12/12/17
Amazied at how fast service was provided showed up 2 hours after I called. Another well know heating contractor wanted to schedule an appointment a week from now Crain will be my heating company from now on.

By Larry S. on 12/07/17
Excellent service, very professional and courteous and friendly. Did an outstanding job in a timely manner. Answered all questions. Would highly recommend Crain Heating and Cooling and the entire service team. Larry Sailus

By James S. on 12/07/17
Did a great job. was here when stated and was fast but thorough. I will keep them on my list of contractors.

By donna w. on 12/05/17
guys were on time, clean, friendly and completed the job in a timely fashion. cleaned up after job was finished ( : I would recommend Justin and Vince, CRAIN employees.

By Michael O. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Debbie G. on 12/02/17
Great service. I was able to get an appointment in a very timely manner. Jill was very helpful. The technician was on time and friendly. He was very informative when explaining the repair that was needed and very willing to answer my questions. I feel I received an...
(View More)
Great service. I was able to get an appointment in a very timely manner. Jill was very helpful. The technician was on time and friendly. He was very informative when explaining the repair that was needed and very willing to answer my questions. I feel I received an accurate diagnosis and repair.
(View Less)

By Marilyn J. on 11/30/17
Ted was very friendly & helpful! He spent time working on getting my thermostat set up so I can use itmore efficiently. He made suggestions that I could use on both my thermostat and my humidifier. It felt like a real tune-up of my heating system!

By Joshua L. on 11/30/17
(No Comment)

By Darlene Z. on 11/28/17
Ted and the follow up from the office was just terrific. We have used Crain before and will use them again.

By D G. on 11/27/17
I first came across this company by looking at Yelp reviews. They were highly rated so I thought I would take a chance with them. Looks like I made a great choice. My rep, Marlyn, was professional and personable. He quickly determined my problem and solved it. The ...
(View More)
I first came across this company by looking at Yelp reviews. They were highly rated so I thought I would take a chance with them. Looks like I made a great choice. My rep, Marlyn, was professional and personable. He quickly determined my problem and solved it. The best part was that he didn't try to stick me with a big bill. The pricing was reasonable and honest. I would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Colleen G. on 11/25/17
Service was a bit ago. Very nice and professional!

By Samuel H. on 11/21/17
Perfect did excellent job very courteous and very professional

By Michelle P. on 11/15/17
The tech was out to diagnose the issue -- he knew what was required the next time out but did not have all the tools to do the job. I had to get a socket wrench and socket to remove the anode rod. He should have been prepared -- he knew what was required. He also...
(View More)
The tech was out to diagnose the issue -- he knew what was required the next time out but did not have all the tools to do the job. I had to get a socket wrench and socket to remove the anode rod. He should have been prepared -- he knew what was required. He also had to stop and buy a saw for the job at Lowe's. He called at 4 - ETA 50 minutes -- did not show up until over 2 hours later.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brent R
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Crain Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-469-5180

Customer service is always a top priority at Crain Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.