CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200
By John U. on 08/17/18
I contacted Cowboy Moving & Storage to pick-up furniture from a Craigslist purchase, and deliver it to my home. Debbie knew exactly how the order needed to be scheduled, she explained the billing rate, and time window. On the day of the move, Eric and Augustin cal...
(View More)
I contacted Cowboy Moving & Storage to pick-up furniture from a Craigslist purchase, and deliver it to my home. Debbie knew exactly how the order needed to be scheduled, she explained the billing rate, and time window. On the day of the move, Eric and Augustin called me to let me know they were on their way, and the approximate arrival time. Eric and Augustin knew exactly how to move the large expensive leather furniture out the front door to the truck, and then to my home. All when very smooth. I will use Cowboy Moving & Storage on my next move.
(View Less)

By Tim R. on 08/15/18
Excellent job. Hard workers. Good people. Moved a bunch of heavy exercise equipment and boxes and boxes of books in short order. Recommended these guys to everyone.

By Timothy A. on 08/15/18
Cowboy movers were easy to work with, communicative and reasonably priced. Nothing but great things to say about Eric, Jorge, Jesus and Alejandro! They worked their tails off! Thanks from the Aston’s!!

By Fred F. on 08/13/18
Josh and Beto were very professional, personable and efficient. Would use them again and highly recommend them.

By Nancy B. on 08/12/18
Jaylen, Jorge, Alex and Jesus they were all great. Protected my new house and all I did was point. Nancy

By Justine N. on 08/12/18
Absolutely great service from the estimate to the end delivery. Highly recommend the company!

By John P. on 08/12/18
Efficient

By Wendy V. on 08/11/18
I had an absolutely great experience with Cowboy Moving. From the initial planning with Debbie, through the loading and delivery, everyone who assisted me was knowledgeable and professional. My movers, Agustin and Jesse, far exceeded my expectations. They took grea...
(View More)
I had an absolutely great experience with Cowboy Moving. From the initial planning with Debbie, through the loading and delivery, everyone who assisted me was knowledgeable and professional. My movers, Agustin and Jesse, far exceeded my expectations. They took great care of my furniture and boxes while being super efficient. Armed with every moving supply you might need, they carefully wrapped and secured everything I own in much less time than I had anticipated. And despite the unbearable heat in Grand Junction, they kept up their good humor. I truly enjoyed working with these guys. The cost was fantastic for the quality of work performed. I highly recommend the Cowboys!
(View Less)

By David P. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Cindy B. on 08/11/18
This morning Jesse G. and Vince M. were our moving team. They were FANTASTIC! Jesse and Vince were friendly, respectful, courteous and efficient. They took great care with our belongings! We HIGHLY recommend Cowboy Moving & Storage! We wouldn’t think of using any other company!

By Jose D. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Rich W. on 08/09/18
This crew was top notch! Professional, courteous, hard working, good natured! I love these guys and will never use another company. Cowboy is the best!

By Don S. on 08/07/18
The crew did an excellent job moving our household items. They were friendly, on time, and made sure our needs were taken care of. Very easy to work with and they paid attention to detail. All of our items were professionally packed to prevent damage.

By Ben K. on 08/06/18
They did an excellent job! Friendly and conscientious staff.

By Ryan H. on 08/06/18
Great price, very professional and friendly crew. Completed job quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By Deborah R. on 08/06/18
My moving experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage was first rate from start to finish. I did my move in two separate stages. Both were A plus experiences. From the first phone call to Debbie in the office to the final paperwork when the moves were complete, I could...
(View More)
My moving experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage was first rate from start to finish. I did my move in two separate stages. Both were A plus experiences. From the first phone call to Debbie in the office to the final paperwork when the moves were complete, I couldn’t have asked for a more professional team of movers. Eric and his team on the first phase were so efficient, courteous and thorough that I requested them for the second phase. Eric is a top notch, impressive professional and all his team was focused on doing their jobs right. I would never use anyone else for my moving needs and will highly recommend Cowboy to anyone.
(View Less)

By RC C. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Mark B. on 08/02/18
Huge thanks to Jorge, Jasus, and Jake!

By Mark B. on 08/02/18
Cowboy was great! Huge thanks to the professional team of Jorge, Jesus, and Jake. Couldn't have asked for a better team. They worked non-stop until it was all done, and with a great attitude the entire time. Thanks so much!

By Tom B. on 08/02/18
Cowboy Moving and Storage did a great job with our move. Jorge and his team were on time, worked quickly and CAREFULLY, asked about certain items that were valuable/old, and padded and wrapped the furniture. The team was polite and professional at all times. I w...
(View More)
Cowboy Moving and Storage did a great job with our move. Jorge and his team were on time, worked quickly and CAREFULLY, asked about certain items that were valuable/old, and padded and wrapped the furniture. The team was polite and professional at all times. I would ire this team again for future moves and recommend them to my friends and family. Tom Bennett
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh B
12 Years
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Beto V
17 Years
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Debbie H
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)
Jose R
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Jorge M
11 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Bob M
4 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Cowboy Moving & Storage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.