CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200
By Bob Z. on 11/16/18
Couldn't have had an easier move. Jose, Charles, and Jordan were professional and friendly. Debbie who helped us set the move up was very helpful and professional as well. Would highly recommend this company

By Lee C. on 11/15/18
Very helpful and careful movers. The office staff is also pleasant and helpful.

By Theresa C. on 11/14/18
I had to clear my home, and the young men showed up and made very short work of the project. I really appreciated their attention to keeping everything together. NO DAMAGE!!! I will have them return to put everything back

By Nancy & Rick W. on 11/14/18
Great movers- excellent service and friendly attitudes. They did a great job!

By MIKE S. on 11/13/18
Great customer service, professional attitudes and work ethic. Move went fast and smooth

By Mike Salayz/ Sandy D. on 11/12/18
Great customer service, professional attitudes and work ethic. Move went fast and smooth

By dennydressman@comcast.net on 11/12/18
Debbie was friendly and totally helpful when I called. Listened as I explained my need then pleasantly set up the assistance I needed. Charles and Josh were friendly, totally accommodating and very skilled and professional. This isn’t the first time we’ve calle...
(View More)
Debbie was friendly and totally helpful when I called. Listened as I explained my need then pleasantly set up the assistance I needed. Charles and Josh were friendly, totally accommodating and very skilled and professional. This isn’t the first time we’ve called on Cowboys—they moved us into our home 26 years ago and have always done a great job. Today was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Diane and Henry H. on 11/07/18
Cowboy Moving and Storage is fast and efficient and they do an excellent job of wrapping my furniture and wall hangings. They know what they are doing.

By peter i. on 11/06/18
Fantastic service, quick and professional. I hope we don’t have to move again but if we do I will be calling Cowboy Moving again!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/18
We sought out 6 different moving quotes before choosing Cowboy Movers. We ended up picking Cowboy Movers because of all the good reviews we saw online and because a friend of ours recommended them. We have moved 7 times before, and even though we were pleased with ...
(View More)
We sought out 6 different moving quotes before choosing Cowboy Movers. We ended up picking Cowboy Movers because of all the good reviews we saw online and because a friend of ours recommended them. We have moved 7 times before, and even though we were pleased with ALL our past movers (we used the same company most times, but they are not in Colorado where we are now), Cowboy Movers was the best at both making sure every item in our move was protected (sometimes they even wrapped maybe too many things, some that really didn't need to be wrapped, but who's gonna complain about that, right? lol), AND when they unloaded our furniture and boxes, etc. into our new residence, they were so considerate to ask us where each box should go, and they placed them SO organized in each room, so that we did not have to rummage through a bunch of boxes that they could have easily just left in our garage. Even though the movers ended up spending much more time on our move than their office had anticipated (apparently there were some furnishings that they found more difficult to reassemble, like bunk beds, but they got them together very well with time), the 3 movers we had were polite, and they truly worked their BUTTS off!! Stopping for very few breaks, they worked tirelessly for 2 days, even though they (and we) were under the impression that it would take only one day. When we had questions and contacted the "main guy" Mike, he listened to us and made allowances to accommodate our particular concerns and feedback, which we of course appreciated. Given all of the above, we will certainly recommend Cowboy Movers to others....and tell 'em the deGuzman's sent you
(View Less)

By Vincent W. on 11/04/18
This was the only company I queried that would charge me for less than a 2 hour minimum to move furniture within my home (no truck needed). Guys showed up on time. Worked like a team. Were careful with my property.

By Amanda R. on 11/02/18
Everything about this company is 5 star. Very professional, excellent customer service by phone and email. The moving crew was awesome. They had to deal with an incredibly challenging move out situation with construction and lack of access into our apartment buildi...
(View More)
Everything about this company is 5 star. Very professional, excellent customer service by phone and email. The moving crew was awesome. They had to deal with an incredibly challenging move out situation with construction and lack of access into our apartment building and they were incredibly professional, patient and helpful. They went the extra mile to pack things up that we hadn't gotten to yet. They were very careful with all of our belongings and were wonderful at putting everything where we wanted it in our new townhome. Absolutely 100% recommend this company if you are moving.
(View Less)

By Kristy M. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Janet T. on 11/01/18
I had a great experience with Cowboy Moving & Storage on Oct. 31st. The team was efficient, courteous and took great care to protect my furniture and the house. They were tip-top professionals.

By Ed R. on 11/01/18
The crew were absolutely the best. We had to do the move in two parts and they were on time both times were really careful with everything and supportive in a very stressful situation. We intend to request the same crew when we move again in a month. Five stars all...
(View More)
The crew were absolutely the best. We had to do the move in two parts and they were on time both times were really careful with everything and supportive in a very stressful situation. We intend to request the same crew when we move again in a month. Five stars all around and we would give them ten if we could.
(View Less)

By mary s. on 11/01/18
the crew did a great job in not great conditions.

By Jessica F. on 10/31/18
Five stars all the way!! Charles & Joseph were amazing. In and out in record time. Very professional and clean. No dings or dents to any walls or furniture!! Extremely pleased with our experience and would highly recommend!

By Danita U. on 10/31/18
They did a great job and were very professional!

By Jessica H. on 10/30/18
This team from Cowboy Moving and Storage was fantastic. From the packing day with Luis, Davis and Richard to the full moving day the next day led by John, we couldn’t have been happier. They were on time, communicative and true moving professionals. The great te...
(View More)
This team from Cowboy Moving and Storage was fantastic. From the packing day with Luis, Davis and Richard to the full moving day the next day led by John, we couldn’t have been happier. They were on time, communicative and true moving professionals. The great teamwork and organization they demonstrated showed how smooth a move can really go. The follow up from the office based team and Brad has been terrific as well. Worth every penny and we would highly recommend to anyone!
(View Less)

By Cheryl S. on 10/30/18
The three guys were excellent. Very careful with all my things, and they had to move most everything downstairs! They were very professional and extremely hard working. I would recommend them if ever I have to move again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Beto V
17 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Josh B
12 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Debbie H
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(365 total reviews)
Jose R
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Jorge M
11 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Charles V
4 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cowboy Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-789-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Cowboy Moving & Storage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.