CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Lois B. on 09/27/16
-

By Wanda M. on 09/26/16
-

By Ron D. on 09/13/16
Clayton Ray was very professional and punctual. Everything check out okay.

By Michelle F. on 09/13/16
I have been so thrilled with Covenant Heating and Cooling, LLC. When my AC brought (due to a faulty coil), they offered to bring me window units (delivered) to my home during the hottest days of the summer. I also was very pleased with the fall maintenance that was...
(View More)
I have been so thrilled with Covenant Heating and Cooling, LLC. When my AC brought (due to a faulty coil), they offered to bring me window units (delivered) to my home during the hottest days of the summer. I also was very pleased with the fall maintenance that was done today. Clayton was very professional, respectful and thorough. Thanks Covenant! Michelle F*******
(View Less)

By Maggie s. on 09/09/16
Clayton was very professional and respectful towards our home. He has a very welcoming spirit and explained everything detail. Keep the good work going. Proud of this team of professionals.

By Carolyn H. on 09/06/16
Always excellent service & thanks for cookies!

By Cathy D. on 08/31/16
Very pleased with fast service. Clayton was great and had it all fixed in less than 15 minutes. Knew exactly what to look for.

By Susan L. on 08/26/16
Such honest folks to work with- thanks for all you've done for me!

By Susan M. J. on 08/23/16
-

By Way-FM on 08/08/16
We wanted to say thank you all so much for your work keeping our HVAC systems healthy and our workplace cool. You probably came out at least 3 times last week to check on our issues- we are incredibly thankful for you, not only as a BIP, but as a company we can tru...
(View More)
We wanted to say thank you all so much for your work keeping our HVAC systems healthy and our workplace cool. You probably came out at least 3 times last week to check on our issues- we are incredibly thankful for you, not only as a BIP, but as a company we can trust and rely upon. Keep up the great work! (Special thanks to Jeff for being so professional and optomistic, even while on our roof during a lightning storm!)
(View Less)

By Billy W. on 08/08/16
Thanks for your help.

By Richard E. on 08/05/16
My AC was leaking water in the garage so I called Covenant. They were able to fit me in that day and got things squared away quickly. Since I purchased the unit from them several years ago they have consistently provided excellent service in a timely manner and always at a fair price!

By Alan & Rita N. on 07/29/16
-

By Joe R. on 07/12/16
Absolutely the best and HONEST service i have ever received. I was the GM at Lexus of Nashville and Cool Springs for over 25 years. We earned the best reputation for an auto brand in Nashville. I know what it takes to give great service. Covenant delivers!!!!!! J.R. Roper

By Kyle B. on 07/09/16
Had 3 visits from different folks at Covenant over the span of a week getting our HVAC system replaced. Everyone there showed great customer service and explained everything extremely well in layman terms. Felt like we got a fair price for everything and they seem ...
(View More)
Had 3 visits from different folks at Covenant over the span of a week getting our HVAC system replaced. Everyone there showed great customer service and explained everything extremely well in layman terms. Felt like we got a fair price for everything and they seem to really take care of their customers.
(View Less)

By Erikka Y. on 07/01/16
-

By K H. on 06/27/16
-

By David & Becky L. on 06/17/16
-

By Jamie Rose P. on 06/15/16
Thanks for the great customer service!

By Alicia E. on 06/02/16
Thanks so much for your super fast service!!! Job well done!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.