CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Donald G. on 12/02/16
-

By Don G. on 11/24/16
Covenant inspects our hvac semi-annually. During the fall inspection Matt B. noticed that we had a problem with out ductwork which apparently had been caused by a humidifier that was improperly installed for the previous owner. We had to replace all of the ductwork...
(View More)
Covenant inspects our hvac semi-annually. During the fall inspection Matt B. noticed that we had a problem with out ductwork which apparently had been caused by a humidifier that was improperly installed for the previous owner. We had to replace all of the ductwork to be sure the problem was corrected. The mess was kept to a minimum and our questions were answered. Good job! Good folks to work with! -dag
(View Less)

By Andy W. on 11/10/16
Clayton provides me with excellent service. He is always on time, polite, knowledgeable and professional!

By Linda J. on 11/01/16
Covenant sent a service man by the name of Jeff Purdue. This was my first time with this company and it was for a maintainance call. He was very polite nice and extremely professional. He explained everything to me! I am very happy with this company! ! I recommend them!!!!

By Aaran M. on 10/27/16
Honest company, excellent service, 24/7, very nice techs, aren't high pressure, have deals and discounts, having a 'membership' is worth it! They honored my warranty that the previous company would not (the ones who installed my unit). They give a timeframe that th...
(View More)
Honest company, excellent service, 24/7, very nice techs, aren't high pressure, have deals and discounts, having a 'membership' is worth it! They honored my warranty that the previous company would not (the ones who installed my unit). They give a timeframe that they'll arrive that is within a couple hours or so, not the 'Sometime between 8am and 9pm' kind of thing, then they call when they finish with the job before you to see if you are ready for them to show up. Gives you time to run home if you aren't there. My only complaint is that they weren't in business yet when I replaced my unit 10 years ago!
(View Less)

By Bobbie D. on 10/21/16
-

By Lois B. on 09/27/16
-

By Wanda M. on 09/26/16
-

By Ron D. on 09/13/16
Clayton Ray was very professional and punctual. Everything check out okay.

By Michelle F. on 09/13/16
I have been so thrilled with Covenant Heating and Cooling, LLC. When my AC brought (due to a faulty coil), they offered to bring me window units (delivered) to my home during the hottest days of the summer. I also was very pleased with the fall maintenance that was...
(View More)
I have been so thrilled with Covenant Heating and Cooling, LLC. When my AC brought (due to a faulty coil), they offered to bring me window units (delivered) to my home during the hottest days of the summer. I also was very pleased with the fall maintenance that was done today. Clayton was very professional, respectful and thorough. Thanks Covenant! Michelle F*******
(View Less)

By Maggie s. on 09/09/16
Clayton was very professional and respectful towards our home. He has a very welcoming spirit and explained everything detail. Keep the good work going. Proud of this team of professionals.

By Carolyn H. on 09/06/16
Always excellent service & thanks for cookies!

By Cathy D. on 08/31/16
Very pleased with fast service. Clayton was great and had it all fixed in less than 15 minutes. Knew exactly what to look for.

By Susan L. on 08/26/16
Such honest folks to work with- thanks for all you've done for me!

By Susan M. J. on 08/23/16
-

By Way-FM on 08/08/16
We wanted to say thank you all so much for your work keeping our HVAC systems healthy and our workplace cool. You probably came out at least 3 times last week to check on our issues- we are incredibly thankful for you, not only as a BIP, but as a company we can tru...
(View More)
We wanted to say thank you all so much for your work keeping our HVAC systems healthy and our workplace cool. You probably came out at least 3 times last week to check on our issues- we are incredibly thankful for you, not only as a BIP, but as a company we can trust and rely upon. Keep up the great work! (Special thanks to Jeff for being so professional and optomistic, even while on our roof during a lightning storm!)
(View Less)

By Billy W. on 08/08/16
Thanks for your help.

By Richard E. on 08/05/16
My AC was leaking water in the garage so I called Covenant. They were able to fit me in that day and got things squared away quickly. Since I purchased the unit from them several years ago they have consistently provided excellent service in a timely manner and always at a fair price!

By Alan & Rita N. on 07/29/16
-

By Joe R. on 07/12/16
Absolutely the best and HONEST service i have ever received. I was the GM at Lexus of Nashville and Cool Springs for over 25 years. We earned the best reputation for an auto brand in Nashville. I know what it takes to give great service. Covenant delivers!!!!!! J.R. Roper
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.