CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Eugene H. on 04/04/17
Very professional

By Sue Perry E. on 04/03/17
Clayton was great with answers during the purchasing. Devin was the very best during installation and clean up! So helpful!

By Dorothy A. on 04/03/17
Your workers went above and beyond in accomodating my schedule. They were so efficient and very easy to work with! I felt important and valued as a customer, and that's the way it should be! Great job!

By Annette C. on 03/29/17
Great people did an awesome and professional expierence. If you need AC service this is the place

By Dale & Penny C. on 03/22/17
At one time you all were our (great) neighbors

By Michael T. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By Amber on 03/17/17
Highly Recommend!

By Matt R. on 03/12/17
(no comment)

By Andy W. on 03/08/17
Friendly & knowledgeable. Always a pleasure seeing Clayton from Covenant.

By Andrea B. on 03/06/17
Thank you for great services & for the cookies!

By Nick on 03/02/17
Covenant Heating and Cooling recently replaced our split gas system. I called around and had quotes from multiple other local companies, but decided to go with Covenant. I really liked how thorough Jonathan was in his quote and how he seemed to really understand wh...
(View More)
Covenant Heating and Cooling recently replaced our split gas system. I called around and had quotes from multiple other local companies, but decided to go with Covenant. I really liked how thorough Jonathan was in his quote and how he seemed to really understand what we needed, and not just try to sell us equipment either we didn't need or that was not correct for our situation. The crew that installed the system were very professional, clean, and did a great job. I really liked that they made sure to clean up any mess they made, including sweeping the floor before they left both days. If you are in the market for a new unit, or just need service to an existing one, I would highly recommend giving Covenant a call.
(View Less)

By Howard L. on 01/31/17
-

By Judy C. on 01/28/17
Thank you!

By Chuck E. on 01/26/17
Everyone at Covenant Heating and Cooling are terrific. Chris did a fantastic job installing our gas lamp. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend them.

By Becky B. on 01/26/17
Clayton is an exceptional person and professional . Being without heat and hot water for over a weeks, he did all he could to fix all my problems. I have used Covenant in the past and will continue to in the future. Than to very much for caring

By Stephanie R. on 01/23/17
-

By Sara S. on 01/19/17
Came home late on a January night to a broken thermostat. The next morning made a call to Covenant Heating and Cooling, after being familiar with them through their Way-FM ad. They provided me with same day service! I was impressed with Clayton's (the technician) a...
(View More)
Came home late on a January night to a broken thermostat. The next morning made a call to Covenant Heating and Cooling, after being familiar with them through their Way-FM ad. They provided me with same day service! I was impressed with Clayton's (the technician) attention to detail- from covering his shoes the moment he walked in, to offering to do touch up painting where the new thermostat didn't cover the old thermostat's wall space. Excellent overall experience!
(View Less)

By Eddie & Julie H. on 01/19/17
Happy Customer

By Sandra N. on 01/16/17
Happy Customer

By Stephanie R. on 01/14/17
Everyone I have dealt with from the office staff to all the technicians have been above kind and helpful. Both techs gave me their cell phones and gave me permission to call them at any time. They have been courteous, kind and answered more than their share of my...
(View More)
Everyone I have dealt with from the office staff to all the technicians have been above kind and helpful. Both techs gave me their cell phones and gave me permission to call them at any time. They have been courteous, kind and answered more than their share of my questions. They replaced our furnace in a quick turnaround, left little mess and were excellent to work with. Highly recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.