CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Tracy N. on 05/17/17
Thank you for the cookies! Yum!

By Jim & Tammy L. on 05/10/17
You made the process go smoothly! And quickly! Thank you! It was comforting to know we could trust you all.

By Larry T. on 05/06/17
-

By Kyle & Whitney D. on 04/29/17
-

By Megan S. on 04/26/17
Thank you for your help!

By Archie A. on 04/25/17
They were very professional. Help me thru all the process to get finance. Chris Hamlin and his partner were very professional and they started working from beginning to end.

By Cat M. on 04/24/17
Friendly and hard-working. Great service and repair to two dying dinosaur a/c units.

By Kyle and Whitney D. on 04/24/17
Our AC went out right as we were beginning to have warm/hot temperatures. We unfortunately thought Home Warranty of America would help us replace the unit as they had promised, which is why we kept renewing the service every year. We had paid out of pocket (since ...
(View More)
Our AC went out right as we were beginning to have warm/hot temperatures. We unfortunately thought Home Warranty of America would help us replace the unit as they had promised, which is why we kept renewing the service every year. We had paid out of pocket (since nothing is covered under Home Warranty of America) to fix the unit a couple of times. After paying for the warranty and repairs, we could have had a new unit to begin with. We called Covenant Heating and Cooling desperately just wanting a new AC ASAP. They responded quickly with a very fair price! When Chris and his team came to install the unit, the weather was terrible and delayed the service. He stayed LATE to make sure our unit was up and running by the end of the night. Our home has been nice and cool! We would use them again!
(View Less)

By Wesley L. on 04/17/17
-

By Syd R. on 04/13/17
Since moving to Spring Hill in 2005, we've tried a number of AC companies. Covenant has been by far, the best experience that we've had. Excellent all round!

By Mary Kate C. on 04/12/17
Amazing company! We love how they take such great care of us!

By Jeff C. on 04/10/17
The guys worked hard and did a great job. It was a tough job due to our house's age and the guys took care of business - great job.

By Libby B. on 04/06/17
Was very pleased - just saw this card (I froze cookies). I have recommended you already!

By Tracy A. on 04/05/17
Highly impressed with every point of contact that I have had with Covenant.

By Eugene H. on 04/04/17
Very professional

By Sue Perry E. on 04/03/17
Clayton was great with answers during the purchasing. Devin was the very best during installation and clean up! So helpful!

By Dorothy A. on 04/03/17
Your workers went above and beyond in accomodating my schedule. They were so efficient and very easy to work with! I felt important and valued as a customer, and that's the way it should be! Great job!

By Annette C. on 03/29/17
Great people did an awesome and professional expierence. If you need AC service this is the place

By Dale & Penny C. on 03/22/17
At one time you all were our (great) neighbors

By Michael T. on 03/17/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.