CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By W Hunter S. on 06/21/17
-

By W Hunter S. on 06/21/17
-

By Doug L. on 06/20/17
-

By Tracy & Leann F. on 06/13/17
We appreciate your fast & courteous service. Friendly and prompt and we appreciate the cookies.

By Carolyn W. on 06/12/17
The Covenant team came to our home when called at 9pm, assessed the situation, CLEANED UP, installed temporary A/C, and then returned to repair when parts were available.

By Bob & Rebecca V. on 06/03/17
Love our system. Appreciate the quick response to our problem. Workmen's very nice. Chaulking on seams pretty rough is only improvement needed.

By Johnny T. on 06/02/17
-

By Montye S. on 05/24/17
Thank you for the cookies. They were real good.

By Tracie C. on 05/22/17
Clayton Ray was very efficient and professional. Always receive great service from Covenant.

By Amanda G. on 05/21/17
Clayton Ray just came out and fixed our air conditioning. He was able get us back up in running in about 15 minutes. Very thankful he was able to come help us today. A Service.

By Tim & Candy B. on 05/17/17
-

By Tracy N. on 05/17/17
Thank you for the cookies! Yum!

By Jim & Tammy L. on 05/10/17
You made the process go smoothly! And quickly! Thank you! It was comforting to know we could trust you all.

By Larry T. on 05/06/17
-

By Kyle & Whitney D. on 04/29/17
-

By Megan S. on 04/26/17
Thank you for your help!

By Archie A. on 04/25/17
They were very professional. Help me thru all the process to get finance. Chris Hamlin and his partner were very professional and they started working from beginning to end.

By Cat M. on 04/24/17
Friendly and hard-working. Great service and repair to two dying dinosaur a/c units.

By Kyle and Whitney D. on 04/24/17
Our AC went out right as we were beginning to have warm/hot temperatures. We unfortunately thought Home Warranty of America would help us replace the unit as they had promised, which is why we kept renewing the service every year. We had paid out of pocket (since ...
(View More)
Our AC went out right as we were beginning to have warm/hot temperatures. We unfortunately thought Home Warranty of America would help us replace the unit as they had promised, which is why we kept renewing the service every year. We had paid out of pocket (since nothing is covered under Home Warranty of America) to fix the unit a couple of times. After paying for the warranty and repairs, we could have had a new unit to begin with. We called Covenant Heating and Cooling desperately just wanting a new AC ASAP. They responded quickly with a very fair price! When Chris and his team came to install the unit, the weather was terrible and delayed the service. He stayed LATE to make sure our unit was up and running by the end of the night. Our home has been nice and cool! We would use them again!
(View Less)

By Wesley L. on 04/17/17
-
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.