CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Cat M. on 08/31/17
Chris Hamlin rocked the install today. Partnered with Travis, it was a full eight-hour intensive and they worked their tails off. Sweet and kind...and patient with our barking dogs...I can't say enough about the job they did today. We've had Covenant install two un...
(View More)
Chris Hamlin rocked the install today. Partnered with Travis, it was a full eight-hour intensive and they worked their tails off. Sweet and kind...and patient with our barking dogs...I can't say enough about the job they did today. We've had Covenant install two units in houses recently and they are consistently fantastic...in every phase of the job. Customer service is unmatched in their industry. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Meredith B. on 08/30/17
-

By Brook B. on 08/28/17
-

By Steve on 08/17/17
Covenant was professional with handling the installation of a new HVAC unit. They were patient with any and all questions and made sure I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the work they were doing. Jeff and Matt went above and beyond to help with additional ...
(View More)
Covenant was professional with handling the installation of a new HVAC unit. They were patient with any and all questions and made sure I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the work they were doing. Jeff and Matt went above and beyond to help with additional needs that came up unexpectedly with the project. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Margaret D. on 07/27/17
-

By Kimberly A. on 07/17/17
Covenant Heating and Cooling was a pleasure to do business with. No one wants to be without AC/Heal. Of course the old unit went down on the weekend and they came out and made sure we had AC until the new central unit could be put in the first of the week, Thank go...
(View More)
Covenant Heating and Cooling was a pleasure to do business with. No one wants to be without AC/Heal. Of course the old unit went down on the weekend and they came out and made sure we had AC until the new central unit could be put in the first of the week, Thank goodness because it was 90 degrees. All the men that came to my house were professional, polite and did a great job. The company did everything they promised and then some. I highly recommend this company. The customer service was A . Thank you Covenant for taking such good care of us.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 07/11/17
-

By Alan & Rita N. on 06/30/17
Really appreciate Randy & Brannon. Knowledgeable. The fact that you sent a "loaner" air unit was everything. Also my husband enjoys the cookies.

By John P. on 06/23/17
Everything went smooth AND after it was complete we couldn't even tell anyone had been there. Thanks

By W Hunter S. on 06/21/17
-

By W Hunter S. on 06/21/17
-

By Doug L. on 06/20/17
-

By Tracy & Leann F. on 06/13/17
We appreciate your fast & courteous service. Friendly and prompt and we appreciate the cookies.

By Carolyn W. on 06/12/17
The Covenant team came to our home when called at 9pm, assessed the situation, CLEANED UP, installed temporary A/C, and then returned to repair when parts were available.

By Bob & Rebecca V. on 06/03/17
Love our system. Appreciate the quick response to our problem. Workmen's very nice. Chaulking on seams pretty rough is only improvement needed.

By Johnny T. on 06/02/17
-

By Montye S. on 05/24/17
Thank you for the cookies. They were real good.

By Tracie C. on 05/22/17
Clayton Ray was very efficient and professional. Always receive great service from Covenant.

By Amanda G. on 05/21/17
Clayton Ray just came out and fixed our air conditioning. He was able get us back up in running in about 15 minutes. Very thankful he was able to come help us today. A Service.

By Tim & Candy B. on 05/17/17
-
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.