CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Jacob M. on 03/17/18
They came out to my house for another project, and they got it done quickly, professionally, and on short notice. Great job team!

By roland h s. on 03/14/18
Everything went great. They did exactly what they said they would do. I would recommend this company to anyone needing heating and cooling work done.

By Rob V. on 02/07/18
Easiest process ever! Thanks, Jonathan. We love our warm basement.

By Spencer H. on 02/06/18
Very friendly and helpful.

By Jamie Rose P. on 01/30/18
Thanks for coming out so fast and getting it replaced so quickly. Your staff is always wonderful to work with!

By Katrina J. on 01/26/18
From start to finish this was a great experience. Everyone was so nice!

By Roland S. on 01/23/18
-

By Bruce R. on 01/19/18
Good work, good people!

By Brooke W. on 01/18/18
-

By Barry J. on 01/17/18
Excellent job and service

By Lisa & Dan A. on 01/04/18
Great job, good service, professional, & neat!

By Barry J. on 01/03/18
We had to call on a holiday weekend for service, and even got to talk to a live person who was very helpful, and later an equally helpful technician. Chris Hamlin arrived promptly at our home, fixed the problem, answered all our questions, and provided additional i...
(View More)
We had to call on a holiday weekend for service, and even got to talk to a live person who was very helpful, and later an equally helpful technician. Chris Hamlin arrived promptly at our home, fixed the problem, answered all our questions, and provided additional information as well. The service was excellent, as has always been our experience with Covenant. We would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Nicholas D. on 12/21/17
Always 5 star service from Covenant! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, always on time, courteous... Honestly can't say enough about them. Each and every time they visit, I am impressed. Highly recommend to family and friends every chance I get.

By Steve J. on 12/20/17
Thanks for a great job! This is one devoted company. They were there for us the same day I called. All the technicians were so polite and got the job done quickly. Couldn't be any more pleased. Would refer them and have. Five star company.

By Bonnie f. on 12/19/17
They are very professional and courtious. They were on time and very thorough with the check on my systems.. I now under contract for the yearly service plan. I highly recommend them.

By Mike & Kitty P. on 12/12/17
A great experience - Thank you.

By Sandra M. on 12/12/17
-

By Jimmy C. on 12/11/17
We were very pleased with how fast they answered our call when our unit went out and how quickly it was replaced.

By Roger C. on 12/10/17
I few weeks ago, I had a 20 year old HVAC unit go bad. It was mainly the heat exchanger and only a matter of time for the other parts and components to go bad. So, I called around to a few different places for prices on a new unit. Covenant H&C had the best price a...
(View More)
I few weeks ago, I had a 20 year old HVAC unit go bad. It was mainly the heat exchanger and only a matter of time for the other parts and components to go bad. So, I called around to a few different places for prices on a new unit. Covenant H&C had the best price and helped me find a unit that would fit my budget. They were out at my place the next day to replace the unit. My new HVAC was replaced in only a few hours and they did a fantastic job with the installation. John and the team at Covenant Heating and Cooling were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgable and professional. I think they are fair and have their services priced fair. I would recommend the Covenant team for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Private on 12/07/17
-
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.