CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By R P. on 05/22/18
Appreciate the fact that booties for shoes/foot coverings were always used.

By Anonymous on 04/24/18
Very satisfied with service and will continue to use for our heating and cooling.

By John W. on 04/09/18
-

By Lakia M. on 03/30/18
-

By JC K. on 03/26/18
-

By Fred & Julie E. on 03/22/18
-

By Linda S. on 03/22/18
Son-in-law heard your radio ad. I would like to give Chris H. and O'Tayo a 5 star rating. They are great! Thank you for sending these 2 men to install the new system!

By Derrick M. on 03/21/18
-

By Jacob M. on 03/17/18
They came out to my house for another project, and they got it done quickly, professionally, and on short notice. Great job team!

By roland h s. on 03/14/18
Everything went great. They did exactly what they said they would do. I would recommend this company to anyone needing heating and cooling work done.

By Spencer H. on 02/06/18
Very friendly and helpful.

By Jamie Rose P. on 01/30/18
Thanks for coming out so fast and getting it replaced so quickly. Your staff is always wonderful to work with!

By Katrina J. on 01/26/18
From start to finish this was a great experience. Everyone was so nice!

By Roland S. on 01/23/18
-

By Bruce R. on 01/19/18
Good work, good people!

By Brooke W. on 01/18/18
-

By Barry J. on 01/17/18
Excellent job and service

By Lisa & Dan A. on 01/04/18
Great job, good service, professional, & neat!

By Barry J. on 01/03/18
We had to call on a holiday weekend for service, and even got to talk to a live person who was very helpful, and later an equally helpful technician. Chris Hamlin arrived promptly at our home, fixed the problem, answered all our questions, and provided additional i...
(View More)
We had to call on a holiday weekend for service, and even got to talk to a live person who was very helpful, and later an equally helpful technician. Chris Hamlin arrived promptly at our home, fixed the problem, answered all our questions, and provided additional information as well. The service was excellent, as has always been our experience with Covenant. We would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Nicholas D. on 12/21/17
Always 5 star service from Covenant! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, always on time, courteous... Honestly can't say enough about them. Each and every time they visit, I am impressed. Highly recommend to family and friends every chance I get.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris H
16 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Clayton R
8 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
John F
9 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jeff P
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brandon L
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris S
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.