CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Ms. H. on 12/13/18
I was having issues with my heating furnish. Covenant sent Clayton. Clayton was GREAT!! He took the time to discuss my issue and returned the following week to install my new flicker switch. I will call again if needed. Thanks Clayton!

By Kevin Y. on 12/06/18
Clayton is an outstanding professional. His attitude, knowledge and quality of service exceeded my expectations. Clayton stayed with the problem until the job was completed. Thank you again!

By Bill S. on 11/26/18
Nice lady called before appointment time to alert us that Chris S. was on the way. Chris called to let us know that he was about five minutes away. He arrived almost an hour ahead of the appointment time, unheard of anymore. He was very polite, efficient and profes...
(View More)
Nice lady called before appointment time to alert us that Chris S. was on the way. Chris called to let us know that he was about five minutes away. He arrived almost an hour ahead of the appointment time, unheard of anymore. He was very polite, efficient and professional. Very impressed with Covenant and Service Pro Chris.
(View Less)

By Tom A. on 11/06/18
I am pleased with the new unit. Heats really well. Thanks for the cookies. They are very good

By Vickie T. on 10/25/18
Nothing but courteous, professional service. Respectful of me and my property. This was the first time I used Covenant, but it certainly is not the last. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Daniel B. on 10/22/18
Can't say enough good things about Covenant and their team. Some of the team members whose names I can remember...John, Mark, Chris, Joe, Chris #2, and Matt B***. Did a full removal and replacement of all the duct work in our crawl space. We left town for a few day...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about Covenant and their team. Some of the team members whose names I can remember...John, Mark, Chris, Joe, Chris #2, and Matt B***. Did a full removal and replacement of all the duct work in our crawl space. We left town for a few days while the work was being done. Still had work left to do when we returned and one of their team was sick and had to leave that day. They rallied their troops brought in extra help to get our air back on that day. Finished in the dark and a pouring rain. Never one complaint from anyone and they were all soaked! Summing up, they do what they say, when they say and completely stand behind their work. I would highly recommend Covenant for any HVAC work you may need. Daniel B**** Brentwood, TN October 2018
(View Less)

By Tommy S. on 10/19/18
-

By Cliff V. on 10/12/18
-

By Gayle and Daniel B. on 10/10/18
Cookies were great! Thanks

By Joel W. on 10/04/18
You guys are great! Thanks

By Jerry C. on 10/02/18
Please give the two fellows (Mark and John) a big thank you for doing a quality and professional job

By Beverly B. on 09/12/18
-

By Ben D. on 09/07/18
Everyone was very professional!

By Ron C. on 09/05/18
Chris H and Josiah were punctual, couteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have them work in our home.

By Andrew B. on 08/23/18
Very professional and very courteous. They did very good work.

By Andrew B. on 08/22/18
-

By Julie E. on 07/25/18
Very impressed with the service and quality

By Kelly & Kelci B. on 07/19/18
-

By Justin W. on 07/19/18
Chris was great! He was fast and courteous. He went above and beyond and gave suggestions on what I might be running into in the future. He fixed the problem of our high electric bill due to a broken part in my HVAC unit. Great job and thank you!

By Dot C. on 07/09/18
Thanks for the cookies. Delicious.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris H
16 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Clayton R
8 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
John F
9 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jeff P
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris S
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rodney S
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.