CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By Julie E. on 07/25/18
Very impressed with the service and quality

By Kelly & Kelci B. on 07/19/18
-

By Justin W. on 07/19/18
Chris was great! He was fast and courteous. He went above and beyond and gave suggestions on what I might be running into in the future. He fixed the problem of our high electric bill due to a broken part in my HVAC unit. Great job and thank you!

By Dot C. on 07/09/18
Thanks for the cookies. Delicious.

By Mark J. on 07/05/18
-

By Al R. on 07/03/18
I am very satisfied.

By Meghan G. on 06/19/18
-

By Carrie D. on 06/19/18
Went above and beyond to replace my AC in a timely manner, and was available when so many other AC commpanies were not! Thank you! Great service!!

By Carolyn L. on 05/29/18
-

By R P. on 05/22/18
Appreciate the fact that booties for shoes/foot coverings were always used.

By Jordan S. on 05/03/18
Entire experience was enjoyable and fast. COuldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you.

By Lydia T. on 04/30/18
I tried to get the crew to stop for lunch and dinner, but they worked through! They need breaks & sustanence!

By Anonymous on 04/24/18
Very satisfied with service and will continue to use for our heating and cooling.

By John W. on 04/09/18
-

By Lakia M. on 03/30/18
-

By JC K. on 03/26/18
-

By Fred & Julie E. on 03/22/18
-

By Linda S. on 03/22/18
Son-in-law heard your radio ad. I would like to give Chris H. and O'Tayo a 5 star rating. They are great! Thank you for sending these 2 men to install the new system!

By Derrick M. on 03/21/18
-

By Jacob M. on 03/17/18
They came out to my house for another project, and they got it done quickly, professionally, and on short notice. Great job team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris H
16 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Clayton R
8 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
John F
9 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jeff P
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris S
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jimmy G
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.