CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699
By walter s. on 11/15/19
Polite... Professional... and Efficient. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly at a fair price. Thank you Chris.

By Betty h. on 10/26/19
I would like to take a moment to say that I am so grateful. I am 64 years old and can't do things like I once could. I was broke down on the side of the road with a flat tire on Friday evening and a young man named Will was the only person who stopped to help of wh...
(View More)
I would like to take a moment to say that I am so grateful. I am 64 years old and can't do things like I once could. I was broke down on the side of the road with a flat tire on Friday evening and a young man named Will was the only person who stopped to help of what looked like 200 cars that passed. Imagine this I do not carry a cellphone (imagine a person who doesn't have a cellphone in this day and age) but he found I had no spare so he made a call to someone he knew and took my tire to get it fixed. They was unable to repair the tire so he bought me a new tire and came back to install it. I offered to repay him as soon as I could but he said he was once in the same situation and someone helped him so he wanted nothing in return. What a blessing this guy is. Bravo covenant for hiring such a wonderful man
(View Less)

By Betty h. on 10/26/19
I would like to take a moment to say that I am so grateful. I am 64 years old and can't do things like I once could. I was broke down on the side of the road with a flat tire on Friday evening and a young man named Will was the only person who stopped to help of wh...
(View More)
I would like to take a moment to say that I am so grateful. I am 64 years old and can't do things like I once could. I was broke down on the side of the road with a flat tire on Friday evening and a young man named Will was the only person who stopped to help of what looked like 200 cars that passed. Imagine this I do not carry a cellphone (imagine a person who doesn't have a cellphone in this day and age) but he found I had no spare so he made a call to someone he knew and took my tire to get it fixed. They was unable to repair the tire so he bought me a new tire and came back to install it. I offered to repay him as soon as I could but he said he was once in the same situation and someone helped him so he wanted nothing in return. What a blessing this guy is. Bravo covenant for hiring such a wonderful man
(View Less)

By Robert A P. on 06/13/19
These guys are great. When they say they will be there, they are not only on time but early. Easy to work with and prices are reasonable. Thanks again

By Joel M. on 05/30/19
Recently moved to Nashville area and was recommended to Covenant by our neighbor who is an area real estate agent. We were in need for a checkup on our home AC unit and Cole was sent out to take care of us. I was very impressed with Cole as a very knowledgeable H...
(View More)
Recently moved to Nashville area and was recommended to Covenant by our neighbor who is an area real estate agent. We were in need for a checkup on our home AC unit and Cole was sent out to take care of us. I was very impressed with Cole as a very knowledgeable HVAC Service technician and with his outstanding friendly personality and professionalism. He is a great representative for the company. I would highly recommend him and Covenant Cooling. He left us with the confidence to look to Covenant Cooling for any and all our future home HVAC needs. Thank you Cole!
(View Less)

By Ms. H. on 12/13/18
I was having issues with my heating furnish. Covenant sent Clayton. Clayton was GREAT!! He took the time to discuss my issue and returned the following week to install my new flicker switch. I will call again if needed. Thanks Clayton!

By Kevin Y. on 12/06/18
Clayton is an outstanding professional. His attitude, knowledge and quality of service exceeded my expectations. Clayton stayed with the problem until the job was completed. Thank you again!

By Bill S. on 11/26/18
Nice lady called before appointment time to alert us that Chris S. was on the way. Chris called to let us know that he was about five minutes away. He arrived almost an hour ahead of the appointment time, unheard of anymore. He was very polite, efficient and profes...
(View More)
Nice lady called before appointment time to alert us that Chris S. was on the way. Chris called to let us know that he was about five minutes away. He arrived almost an hour ahead of the appointment time, unheard of anymore. He was very polite, efficient and professional. Very impressed with Covenant and Service Pro Chris.
(View Less)

By Tom A. on 11/06/18
I am pleased with the new unit. Heats really well. Thanks for the cookies. They are very good

By Vickie T. on 10/25/18
Nothing but courteous, professional service. Respectful of me and my property. This was the first time I used Covenant, but it certainly is not the last. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Daniel B. on 10/22/18
Can't say enough good things about Covenant and their team. Some of the team members whose names I can remember...John, Mark, Chris, Joe, Chris #2, and Matt B***. Did a full removal and replacement of all the duct work in our crawl space. We left town for a few day...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about Covenant and their team. Some of the team members whose names I can remember...John, Mark, Chris, Joe, Chris #2, and Matt B***. Did a full removal and replacement of all the duct work in our crawl space. We left town for a few days while the work was being done. Still had work left to do when we returned and one of their team was sick and had to leave that day. They rallied their troops brought in extra help to get our air back on that day. Finished in the dark and a pouring rain. Never one complaint from anyone and they were all soaked! Summing up, they do what they say, when they say and completely stand behind their work. I would highly recommend Covenant for any HVAC work you may need. Daniel B**** Brentwood, TN October 2018
(View Less)

By Tommy S. on 10/19/18
-

By Cliff V. on 10/12/18
-

By Gayle and Daniel B. on 10/10/18
Cookies were great! Thanks

By Joel W. on 10/04/18
You guys are great! Thanks

By Jerry C. on 10/02/18
Please give the two fellows (Mark and John) a big thank you for doing a quality and professional job

By Beverly B. on 09/12/18
-

By Ben D. on 09/07/18
Everyone was very professional!

By Ron C. on 09/05/18
Chris H and Josiah were punctual, couteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have them work in our home.

By Andrew B. on 08/23/18
Very professional and very courteous. They did very good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff P
12 Years
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Chris S
11 Years
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Rodney S
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Brian B
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Taylor P
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Nick S
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Covenant Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-829-9699

Customer service is always a top priority at Covenant Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.