CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618)763-4600
By Steve D. on 04/07/18
**** *eplaced my furnace and ac unit. Great guys, great product and job well done!

By Libby W. on 10/29/16
Over the years we have called many furnace and air conditioner companies but after meeting with Brad we will never call any other company. Brad is extremely knowledgeable and takes great pride in his work. He is a very kind man and this is important to us.

By D. S. on 08/24/16
Brad and his team were great and very easy to work with! They replaced one older unit as part of the remodel and installed a second new system in the addition. I thought both installations would be a challenge because of construction and engineering constraints and...
(View More)
Brad and his team were great and very easy to work with! They replaced one older unit as part of the remodel and installed a second new system in the addition. I thought both installations would be a challenge because of construction and engineering constraints and they handled everything with easy. Or so they made it look! The units are extremely quiet, the rooms are comfortable and the jobs were completed professionally and timely. Brad exceeded our expectations. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 06/19/16
Brad takes pride in his work and is meticulous in every detail. He is very kind and punctual. We were extremely impressed with his work. I would recommend him to everyone.

By bryan s. on 06/02/16
I have a dinosaur for an a/c. I got up Saturday morning to a hot house, the compressor was running but no fan. The contacts had welded closed and would not let the unit shut off, and also fried one of the capacitors on the fan. I called, he said he would be by earl...
(View More)
I have a dinosaur for an a/c. I got up Saturday morning to a hot house, the compressor was running but no fan. The contacts had welded closed and would not let the unit shut off, and also fried one of the capacitors on the fan. I called, he said he would be by early afternoon, because he had other appointments. He did just that. Had the parts, got them changed and gave it a little charge of Freon and it works great. I thought for sure over Memorial day weekend i wouldn't be able to get it fixed, much less someone to look at it, or have to mortgage the house to get it fixed. I am more than obliging for the prompt service and surprised he had the parts for a 1984 Air conditioner. Thanks again to CCS !!!
(View Less)

By john b. on 05/10/16
Brad, owner of County Comfort Heating and Cooling, is great. Very knowledgable of all aspects of A/C and heating, and very personable as well. Unlike others who tried to no avail, he fixed our A/C problem right away and helped make sure it wouldn't happen again. He...
(View More)
Brad, owner of County Comfort Heating and Cooling, is great. Very knowledgable of all aspects of A/C and heating, and very personable as well. Unlike others who tried to no avail, he fixed our A/C problem right away and helped make sure it wouldn't happen again. He was also very helpful with easy energy saving advice and tips he found thru his own experiences. I highly recommend using him. By the way, this is first time I've done this review thing, but he deserved it.
(View Less)

By Juanita R. on 04/27/16
BRAD HAS BEED DOING OUR CLEANING AND SEVICE AND REPAIRS FOR 5 YRS NOW, GREAT PERSON HONEST AND FAIR WITH THE COST OF REPAIRS HE'S THE REAL DEAL IF YOU WANT SOMEONE NOT TO PUT IT TO YOU IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

By Bridget D. on 04/26/16
I been a customer for about 3 years and the customer service is top notch, you know the job is in Good hands also the price is reasonable. I would recommend them to you. Brad is a very nice person, so if you need your heating or cooling fixed, there's no one else I would trust.

By James B. on 04/25/16
Brad always thinks about the customers satisfaction and comfort whenever you need heating or A/C work done in your home. He's reliable, dependable and a pro at what he does. I would recommend Country Comfort Solutions to everyone out there who needs Heating and A/C...
(View More)
Brad always thinks about the customers satisfaction and comfort whenever you need heating or A/C work done in your home. He's reliable, dependable and a pro at what he does. I would recommend Country Comfort Solutions to everyone out there who needs Heating and A/C work done or putting in a whole unit. Thanks Brad!
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 04/25/16
I've been a Country Comfort Solutions customer since 2007. Brad installed central air to a rental property of mine. The price was fair, the service was excellent! He helped with some duct work in a second rental house of mine the next year. Once again the servic...
(View More)
I've been a Country Comfort Solutions customer since 2007. Brad installed central air to a rental property of mine. The price was fair, the service was excellent! He helped with some duct work in a second rental house of mine the next year. Once again the service was great! In 2013 I built a house and Brad was my only choice for HVAC. He installed a heat pump system and all the duct work. I'm 100% happy with the whole experience! I'm the Building Services Manager for a local business. Brad has installed several commercial units for my company as well as some residential units. All that were bid jobs. His prices are always less with comparable equipment. Country Comfort is a top notch business, Brad cares about his customers and the growth of his business and it shows!!
(View Less)

By Ashley S. on 04/08/16
Need anything call Brad Marquith he is an AMAZING PERSON who will be able to help you out with any needs

By Peggy B. on 04/06/16
These people are awesome. I highly recommend them for your A/C and Heating needs. Thanks Brad for taking care of things at First Baptist Church....that heat sure felt good Sunday morning

By Sue G. on 11/28/15
Reasonable, very competent, nicest people to work with. Went out of the way to see we had A/C until our unit came in. Highly recommend Brad.

By Kim B. on 06/26/15
Brad was timely and fair and my system is great. He came the same day that I called and gave me a bid right then and there.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618)763-4600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad M
18 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Deanna M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Country Comfort Solutions Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618)763-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Country Comfort Solutions Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.