CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328
By Eve F. on 09/28/19
Juan was very professional and a pleasant person to deal with

By Karin on 09/26/19
A gentleman and so knowledgeable too! Wonderful service and professionalism!

By ana d. on 09/19/19
Thank you Cottam for sending Randy an accomplished and professional service technician , He made sure my heating and humidification system was in perfect working order. I felt extremely confident with his knowledge of the system at hand Thank you Cottam Ana Diaz

By David on 09/19/19
Great job!

By Greg M. on 09/19/19
Ethan provided excellent service and a very thorough job. Very pleased with the result.

By Joy M. on 09/19/19
GOOD

By Natalie T. on 09/09/19
Cottam Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. did an excellent job assisting me with a water heater, in my home. Upon a routine preventive maintenance visit, their technician Randy identified the water heater to be on the verge of becoming a huge problem that would result...
(View More)
Cottam Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. did an excellent job assisting me with a water heater, in my home. Upon a routine preventive maintenance visit, their technician Randy identified the water heater to be on the verge of becoming a huge problem that would result in a awful flood if not remedied quickly because of corrosion and a leak that I was not aware was happening. The same day the problem was identified, their customer service representative, Chris provided me with excellent service and went above and beyond to dispatch two technicians to my home in less then 24 hours to replaced the water heater. The technicians, Edgar and Ethan arrived on time, were polite, courteous and professional. They answered all my questions, eased my concerns, did a great job replacing the water heater and cleaned up after completing the job. Chris called the next day to inquire about how every thing went. I am so very pleased to have Cottam Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. as my heating and air conditioning specialist and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Cat on 09/04/19
Very friendly; good service.

By Thomas on 08/23/19
Great service, and most important very timely! always here for my business when I needed them most. Cant put a price on that.

By Carroll B. on 08/21/19
Juan was very nice and solved the problem!

By Katherine D. on 08/21/19
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters,...
(View More)
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters, he took the time to check out the air handlers to ascertain that there were no leaks, clogged drain lines, etc. He was also very "neat" and wore disposable gloves so that he would not leave black fingerprints on my white access panels in the ceiling. Very happy here--Jonal takes pride in his work and is a true professional.
(View Less)

By Ali on 08/18/19
Everything was perfect. Juan was super nice, on time and fast'

By Margaret M. on 08/16/19
Courteous, well mannered, and cared about what he was doing.

By Donna R. on 08/16/19
Very nice man did a great job.

By E F. on 08/15/19
Our technician Randy very professional, friendly and he did a great job. I highly recommence this company for your HVAC needs. Thank you again!

By Daniel J. on 08/14/19
Super helpful with resolving the issue, answered all of my questions, will call again.

By Jeff M. on 08/06/19
The best!!!!!

By Denise K. on 08/06/19
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters,...
(View More)
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters, he took the time to check out the air handlers to ascertain that there were no leaks, clogged drain lines, etc. He was also very "neat" and wore disposable gloves so that he would not leave black fingerprints on my white access panels in the ceiling. Very happy here--Jonal takes pride in his work and is a true professional.
(View Less)

By Tyler g. on 08/06/19
Write Review Here... Juan was great! Helpful and easy to work with!

By Marilyn J. F. on 08/06/19
The technician (Omar) was professional and I was very pleased with his work, he answered all my questions. I felt at ease when he left my home. I would definitely recommend Cottam Heating and Cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Juan R
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Omar M
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Chris O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Edgar C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Randy O
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ethan O
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Customer service is always a top priority at Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.