CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328
By Thomas on 08/23/19
Great service, and most important very timely! always here for my business when I needed them most. Cant put a price on that.

By Carroll B. on 08/21/19
Juan was very nice and solved the problem!

By Katherine D. on 08/21/19
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters,...
(View More)
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters, he took the time to check out the air handlers to ascertain that there were no leaks, clogged drain lines, etc. He was also very "neat" and wore disposable gloves so that he would not leave black fingerprints on my white access panels in the ceiling. Very happy here--Jonal takes pride in his work and is a true professional.
(View Less)

By Ali on 08/18/19
Everything was perfect. Juan was super nice, on time and fast'

By Margaret M. on 08/16/19
Courteous, well mannered, and cared about what he was doing.

By Donna R. on 08/16/19
Very nice man did a great job.

By E F. on 08/15/19
Our technician Randy very professional, friendly and he did a great job. I highly recommence this company for your HVAC needs. Thank you again!

By Daniel J. on 08/14/19
Super helpful with resolving the issue, answered all of my questions, will call again.

By Jeff M. on 08/06/19
The best!!!!!

By Denise K. on 08/06/19
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters,...
(View More)
Because of scheduling difficulties, Jonel R. filled in for my regular guy who maintains our AC system (we have a contract), and I found him to be excellent. It quickly became obvious to me that he takes his work seriously. Rather than just changing out the filters, he took the time to check out the air handlers to ascertain that there were no leaks, clogged drain lines, etc. He was also very "neat" and wore disposable gloves so that he would not leave black fingerprints on my white access panels in the ceiling. Very happy here--Jonal takes pride in his work and is a true professional.
(View Less)

By Tyler g. on 08/06/19
Write Review Here... Juan was great! Helpful and easy to work with!

By Marilyn J. F. on 08/06/19
The technician (Omar) was professional and I was very pleased with his work, he answered all my questions. I felt at ease when he left my home. I would definitely recommend Cottam Heating and Cooling.

By Theresse L. on 07/30/19
Juan has done a great job. He is very couteous, very professional. I would want him to be the technician that come for maintenance. Thank you, TL

By Vera c. on 07/26/19
Thanks for great service

By Telco Z. on 07/25/19
Juan has come two times, both times being extremely friendly. Both times he has fixed the issue without flaw and has been very efficient. I would highly recommend Juan to anyone who has any AC issue!

By Josh m. on 07/25/19
Great job.

By Coldrick r. on 07/25/19
Juan was very helpful and knowledgeable and great to work with.

By Sophie M. on 07/23/19
Thank you for the fast and efficient service!

By Joyce k. on 07/22/19
Juan was very professional and did an outstanding job adjusting all the dampers on my system. Very helpful and pleasant to work with.

By Felicia F. on 07/21/19
Juan was professional, courteous and helped us out! Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Juan R
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Omar M
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Chris O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Edgar C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Randy O
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ethan O
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Customer service is always a top priority at Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.