CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328
By Kathleen K. on 08/07/18
Cottam responded to my AC emergency the same day, and Edgar, the service rep who repaired my AC, was very proficient and able to quickly fix the problem. Thanks Edgar! Also Chris and Joann, their schedulers, were very nice to deal with. Their customer service is ex...
(View More)
Cottam responded to my AC emergency the same day, and Edgar, the service rep who repaired my AC, was very proficient and able to quickly fix the problem. Thanks Edgar! Also Chris and Joann, their schedulers, were very nice to deal with. Their customer service is excellent. I definitely recommend using this company!
(View Less)

By Kristin S. on 06/14/18
Chris and Terrance worked all day to move the condensers and make sure they were working before leaving at 7 p.m. they were very polite and did a great job!

By R. A. on 06/11/18
The entire team at Cottam is fantastic! Eric is great! Lauren is amazing...she returns calls and emails immediately and she is extremely knowledgeable. Our installers, Gio and Terrance went above and beyond...they had so much patience, explained the process (w...
(View More)
The entire team at Cottam is fantastic! Eric is great! Lauren is amazing...she returns calls and emails immediately and she is extremely knowledgeable. Our installers, Gio and Terrance went above and beyond...they had so much patience, explained the process (we had Ductless AC units installed), answered every question, and did an absolutely immaculate job with the installation of our units/condenser. This is a team, that I would highly recommend for installation. Overall, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for heating and air conditioning. You will be beyond satisfied!
(View Less)

By bernard g. on 06/05/18
Terrence and Gio...a great team..Did a superb, neat,courteous first class job.I'm now cool but ,more important, no aggravation...smooth and a job perfectly done..Congratulations..Can you give them each $25.00 for me.. and put it on my bill Thanks

By Judy on 06/02/18
I had 3 different employees work in my apartment - Carlos, Terence and Jose. They were all professional, helpful and did an excellent job in the installation of my new AC. Additionally, they were nice to have around. At the end of each work day, my apartment was as...
(View More)
I had 3 different employees work in my apartment - Carlos, Terence and Jose. They were all professional, helpful and did an excellent job in the installation of my new AC. Additionally, they were nice to have around. At the end of each work day, my apartment was as clean as when they had started regardless of the work they had done. This was the easiest 5 star review I've ever given.
(View Less)

By anthony c. on 05/17/18
Nick are service provider was great and excellant

By lewis b. on 05/10/18
Jose has serviced our home and office for years. He has been reliable, knowledgeable, helpful, and trustworthy. In fact, he is one of the most important reasons we continue to use Cottam. They have a jewel in Jose. And we are grateful for his service.

By Raoul P. on 05/05/18
Jose Lora has serviced my two central a/c systems several times, he has always been, polite, very knowledgeable and prompt. He is a credit to Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning and should be commended for a job always well done, and with a very positive friendly attitude.

By Louis P. on 03/27/18
Very dedicated technician. Knowledgeable explained problem clearly and what had to be done to fix it. Repairs done satisfactorily and on time.

By Jerome C. on 03/23/18
Jose , I think is Cottams most knowledgeable tech, not only is he knowledgeable , he is honest , takes the time to explain everything to you, and he is a pleasure to have in our home!

By Eileen C. on 03/19/18
Excellent service! Jose is a polite and friendly technician who knows his business. Cottam personnel at the office are courteous and friendly too. You can get in touch with them easily and they respond quickly. We were not customers of Cottam, but they were rec...
(View More)
Excellent service! Jose is a polite and friendly technician who knows his business. Cottam personnel at the office are courteous and friendly too. You can get in touch with them easily and they respond quickly. We were not customers of Cottam, but they were recommended to us as our previous company could not fix the problem even after several attempts.. Thanks you for fixing our boiler. We are customers now.
(View Less)

By andrea h. on 03/07/18
Great service. Fair prices. Jose and all the techs are great!

By Janice H. on 02/09/18
Nicholas was very friendly and helpful and got my heat working again.

By Michael on 02/05/18
(No Comment)

By Evelyn on 01/30/18
Great company and affordable prices

By Anne D. on 12/21/17
Jose L. is a smart, thorough and thoughtful professional. He took time to explain what he was doing and gave me advice on maintenance. Cottam is fortunate indeed to have him on their team.

By Debbie Y. on 12/08/17
Nigel came to our house last night for a regular maintenance service. He was kind, polite and very knowledgeable. I was very happy with the service. Thank you Nige

By Eileen P. on 11/11/17
Omar was very friendly, courteous, and efficient. All these years it has been a pleasure doing business with Cottam. Thank you!

By Alison B. on 11/03/17
Cottam Heating & Air Conditioning did a great job servicing my office. Our tech person was Nigel he came in a good time and was very efficient. Just on suggestion your techs should have name tags. I forgot his name and there was no where for me to look at to remember lol

By ceasar f. on 11/02/17
Jose is the best of his trade. he is simply great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose L
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Cottam Heating & Air Team
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Chris O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Edgar C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Omar M
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Nigel C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7188853328

Customer service is always a top priority at Cottam Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.