CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-949-4445
By Geraldeen C. on 04/21/19
Excellent service. Arrived when they said they would. They also wore shoe covers when they were in the house!!!!!

By Nelly Ortiz C. on 04/19/19
5 Stars Great service. We can’t wait to have our whole home Generator system installed and setup. Thank you so much for your honesty and customer service.

By Nisai W. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By TJ M. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Cheryl M. on 04/19/19
Needed new waterheater. The secretary that answered to 3 service personnel were professional, on time, very knowledgable. Would reccomend Anyone to use this company Very well pleased.

By Joyce S. on 04/19/19
Excellent and timely service

By Kara H. on 04/19/19
Ronnie came out for my initial service call when my 24 year old AC finally called it quits. He was friendly, thorough, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need! T.J. and John R. were the wonderful technicians who did the install of my new AC- they arriv...
(View More)
Ronnie came out for my initial service call when my 24 year old AC finally called it quits. He was friendly, thorough, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need! T.J. and John R. were the wonderful technicians who did the install of my new AC- they arrived promptly, were quiet and clean, and explained the process as well as all my new features. Really great service and great follow up from the company. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable service and/or new ACs.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 04/19/19
Jamie was very professional and polite James W is a Pro and very knowledgeable . I have been using Cornerstone for five years now and I could not be happier. Keep up the good work Cornerstone

By Wayne R. on 04/18/19
Matt W was prompt, professional, clearly an expert in HVAC. And a great guy, too.

By Cheryl S. on 04/18/19
Alvino went over and above what was necessary to address my air conditioning unit's issues. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Appreciate his expertise.

By Bret G. on 04/18/19
Good overall experience

By Judy F. on 04/17/19
Our air conditioner compressor went out thurs afternoon. Miguel worked with us to ensure the manufacturer honored the warranty. Dan came today to install the compressor on a Saturday morning after working until midnight the night before. We cannot stress the relia...
(View More)
Our air conditioner compressor went out thurs afternoon. Miguel worked with us to ensure the manufacturer honored the warranty. Dan came today to install the compressor on a Saturday morning after working until midnight the night before. We cannot stress the reliability and hard work this company does to ensure customer satisfaction. We wouldn’t work with anyone but Cornerstone for our air conditioner service. So on April 16, 2019 James came out to do our Spring maintenance. He said our fan motor was amping up and would most likely need replacing sooner than later. He said the cost would be $435.60 with our gold plan 10% discount for labor only as the original motor was warrantied through April , 2020. He said the job would take 1-3 hours to complete. Daniel arrived this morning to replace the motor and said it would take about 20 minutes. I questioned Daniel why so high for 20 minutes. Said that is the flat rate. I called Gary the manager today at 10:30 and was told he was on the phone and would call be back by 11:00 am. It is almost noon and I have not heard back from Gary. We are big fans of cornerstone. But this experience is slowly changing my opinion.
(View Less)

By Carissa S. on 04/17/19
Always accommodating, thorough and friendly!! It’s also nice to see the same faces come into my home and actually remember prior visits!

By Donna O. on 04/17/19
My a/c was serviced promptly and Rob gave me a detailed report on the status of my unit and what to do to prepare in the future

By Christina on 04/16/19
Lucky for me Cornerstone had me on stand-by after my AC went out. Ronnie called prior to arriving, immediately diagnosed the problem and had a solution to fix it. Excellent customer service provided by Ronnie!!!!!

By Christina G. on 04/16/19
We have used Cornerstone since we purchased our home a few years ago. They have been nothing but amazing to us!! They always do their best to get you a same day appointment and the techs are super friendly and explain everything well. Ronnie M was our most recent t...
(View More)
We have used Cornerstone since we purchased our home a few years ago. They have been nothing but amazing to us!! They always do their best to get you a same day appointment and the techs are super friendly and explain everything well. Ronnie M was our most recent tech. Upon arriving at my house, he explained the issue immediately and offered a final solution so I should not experience the same issues any more. I’ll be a cornerstone customer for life!
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 04/15/19
Excellent service from Matt. Highly recommended

By Elmer A. on 04/12/19
no comment

By Greg C. on 04/12/19
Cornerstone is always great to deal with, and Ronnie is always fantastic. Discovered my AC wasn’t working at 5:30 PM on a Friday, and they had someone dispatched and the problem fixed by 8:00 that night. Highly recommended.

By Nacola F. on 04/11/19
The admin staff and techs are always so helpful and courteous. I use Cornerstone for A/C work and when I needed a plumber recently I knew I could use them for that as well and so I did. It was a no brainer!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-949-4445

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronnie M
3 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Alvino M
4 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Angie M
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(261 total reviews)
Hannah G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Rob W
18 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Gary C
40 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cornerstone Pros has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-949-4445

Customer service is always a top priority at Cornerstone Pros. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.