CALL TO SCHEDULE
9122654669
By LAURA G. on 11/17/18
The entire crew that worked with us was very professional, curtious,and pleasant! We have already recommended this company highly. And we will use them again!

By LAURA G. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Jeremy G. on 10/18/18
Very professional and courteous personnel. Responded quickly and gave us the best quote. Had the air up and running very quickly! Highly recommended

By John C. on 09/17/18
Had two 16 year old 10 Seer heat pumps and all the duct work removed and replaced with two 16 Seer heat pumps and new ducting. Workers were prompt, courteous and professional. Bryant equipment was beautiful and energy efficient. This company is great. Owner, his ...
(View More)
Had two 16 year old 10 Seer heat pumps and all the duct work removed and replaced with two 16 Seer heat pumps and new ducting. Workers were prompt, courteous and professional. Bryant equipment was beautiful and energy efficient. This company is great. Owner, his son and all employees cared about doing the job right. Would recommend them with no hesitations.
(View Less)

By ken e. on 08/06/18
David was very helpful. He added freon to one of my two heat pumps. He gave me information regarding the repairs vs replacement of my 10-year old units. Good service.

By Chuck F. on 07/08/18
Our A/C stopped working on a Sunday evening and I contacted Corbitt early Monday morning. David Foskey was at our house within 45 minutes and assessed our situation. A new system was installed and cooling the house by 5:00pm and we've had no problems to date. Da...
(View More)
Our A/C stopped working on a Sunday evening and I contacted Corbitt early Monday morning. David Foskey was at our house within 45 minutes and assessed our situation. A new system was installed and cooling the house by 5:00pm and we've had no problems to date. David was courteous and professional as were the other employees who arrived later in the day to assist with the air handler unit in the hot attic.
(View Less)

By Terrance H. on 06/20/18
Fast and Excellent Service!

By Carrie & Greg H. on 06/15/18
Mr Corbitt arrived within an hour, assessed the problem and got our AC working. Very reasonable rates and efficient and friendly service. Definitely recommend to everyone. We will use this company again.

By Carrie & Greg H. on 06/06/18
This was a very good experience with Corbitt Heating and Air. Tech arrived in specified time, assessed the issue and repaired on site. Great service and great prices. Will definitely use again and will recommend to everyone!

By Jonathan B. on 06/04/18
Scott from Corbitt Heating & Air was great. Had an issue installing a new programmable thermostat, called Corbitt and he was here within the hour. Quick, friendly service. Scott was great!

By Carrie & Greg H. on 06/04/18
Our AC went out on the weekend. Called Corbitt Heating & Air. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mr Corbitt was able to come to our home within an hour, assessed the issue, fixed the unit.....all within about 20 minutes. We definitely recommend t...
(View More)
Our AC went out on the weekend. Called Corbitt Heating & Air. The office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mr Corbitt was able to come to our home within an hour, assessed the issue, fixed the unit.....all within about 20 minutes. We definitely recommend this company and will use them again. We have recommended to all our friends and family. Thanks for all your help!
(View Less)

By Janalyn A. on 06/02/18
He arrived in less than a half hour and after making contact with me he went straight to work and had it recharged in no time. He was very polite and professional and explained everything to me very clearly and answered all my questions. I will definitely be calli...
(View More)
He arrived in less than a half hour and after making contact with me he went straight to work and had it recharged in no time. He was very polite and professional and explained everything to me very clearly and answered all my questions. I will definitely be calling them again when it's time to replace it and referring them to all my friends and family!
(View Less)

By Jesse S. on 06/01/18
I have had 2 separate AC units put in by Corbitt Heating & Air in the last two years. Awesome customer service, super fast response time when needed. Shows up in hours, not days. Thanks again Mr. Scott Corbitt!

By Jimmy R. on 05/16/18
Straight shooters. Tell you like it is and give you options. Got in and out fast. Good job and thanks so much.

By Mark L. on 05/07/18
Called on Monday with AC issues, they were at the house in 10 minutes. Quoted a great price on a new system, which I knew I needed. Tina (Office) called back a bit later lowering the quote by about $300. Told them to install the system, they were there the next mor...
(View More)
Called on Monday with AC issues, they were at the house in 10 minutes. Quoted a great price on a new system, which I knew I needed. Tina (Office) called back a bit later lowering the quote by about $300. Told them to install the system, they were there the next morning and were done in four hours, explained the system and all cleaned up. How can you ask for better service and treatment, the Corbitt team is the best.!!!!!
(View Less)

By Glenn h. on 05/04/18
Best prices, best service, and friendly all the way around. Thanks again.

By Jay W. on 02/28/18
Experienced punctual and accommodating

By Tom K. on 02/26/18
I purchased a new heat/ac unit from Corbitt four years ago and have been pleased with its dependable and quiet performance. It is serviced every fall and spring, and the service personnel have been scheduled in a day or two from a telephone call and have always arr...
(View More)
I purchased a new heat/ac unit from Corbitt four years ago and have been pleased with its dependable and quiet performance. It is serviced every fall and spring, and the service personnel have been scheduled in a day or two from a telephone call and have always arrived promptly. This past fall I was advised that a duct cleaning and installation of an ultraviolet light would improve indoor air quality, and because the ducts had not been cleaned since the house was built fifteen years earlier I decided to have the job done.Since the work was done, a morning coughing condition has gone away, and I believe the work was well worth the price.
(View Less)

By Judy W. on 02/22/18
These guys were great to work with. Very courteous, installed our new A/C very quickly, and gave us a fair price. We will use them for all our heating and air needs. Thank you, Corbitt for responding so quickly!

By Barbara M. on 02/22/18
Professional; courteous; knowledgeable; competent. We won't use anyone else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9122654669

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corbitt Heating Air Team
Rating:
20 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Corbitt Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9122654669

Customer service is always a top priority at Corbitt Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.