Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By jjtkmt on 10/03/16
Salesman and installation team were very professional. Salesman gave us all the information we needed to make a good choice. Installers were on time and finished ahead of schedule.

By Sandy A. on 09/23/16
We have been using Cool Zone for the past 10 years, they give an excellent service, prompt, polite, and knowledgeable about the product they install and service. They are friendly, trustworthy and very reponsive

By Terrill on 08/29/16
Cool zone inc. installed both the units, removed the old ones , added new duck work, and thermostats all ways on time polite speaking English, work was over seen by Shaun Silverwood who was a hugh asset to the project.

By CameronH on 08/26/16
I have used cool zone for over 7 years now and I will continue to call them to get the best customer service possible. I can count on them to get the best product and pricing on all of the Lennox products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pro...
(View More)
I have used cool zone for over 7 years now and I will continue to call them to get the best customer service possible. I can count on them to get the best product and pricing on all of the Lennox products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional and speedy service that you can rely on.
(View Less)

By sjm06 on 08/15/16
Cool Zone was extremely professional from start to finish. I couldn't be more satisfied.

By Big B. on 08/05/16
These guys were terrific! They were competent, careful and clean! What more could you ask for!

By lindas on 07/29/16
Responsiveness a bit slow but overall professionalism and knowledge of product line was excellent.

By Billb0205 on 06/20/16
Had a new system installed and they offered the most competitive pricing and the install and the new unit is great!

By Longshore on 02/23/16
I had a new AC system installed in my home last month. The service was prompt, professional, and a very competitive price.

By kurt8 on 02/10/16
JD & Terri answered all are questions and had the new unit replaced promptly !

By deni on 11/03/15
Just had new system put in my house in Naples Florida. Love it. Very professional company. Service was excellent. Installation was professionally done in one day. Staff was all very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend company and Lennox products.

By Rob9 on 10/20/15
I recently had service on my Lennox air conditioner bought from Cool Zone. They were so professional and handled all the repairs in a timely manner. The service crew was so polite and knowledgeable. A very positive experience!!!

By Erin13 on 09/24/15
I used Cool Zone a couple months ago, and I am so glad I did! From when I first spoke with the office staff, to when the Service Tech came out to my house, I was overwhelmed by the amount of care, knowledge, consideration, and dedication this company puts into not ...
(View More)
I used Cool Zone a couple months ago, and I am so glad I did! From when I first spoke with the office staff, to when the Service Tech came out to my house, I was overwhelmed by the amount of care, knowledge, consideration, and dedication this company puts into not only the work they perform, but their Company and Staff as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Cool Zone and I look forward to using them in the future!
(View Less)

By Flowdoc on 08/26/15
Cool Zone Inc recently installed two new Lennox high efficiency AC units in our new home. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our needs. Before, during and after the install, the level of service far exceeded any of our expectations.

By fjh41 on 06/30/15
Shaun Silverwood, the salesperson who bid the job for a complete replacement of an existing system was very professional, and the installers were courteous and efficient. Would recommend Cool Zone to others.

By Cmatulay on 06/30/15
We are so happy we went with CoolZone. Our A/C stopped working and they fit us into their busy schedule right away. Their pricing was fair, their staff was great and the job was well done. We are very pleased.

By SandyA on 01/16/15
/We havse been using Cool Zone now for a number of years, and feel they get better with time, bit like a good bottle of wine. The knowledge, service, product knowledge is excellent and would recommend them to anyone.

By Zeker on 10/15/14
Since I was a Dealer / Salesperson / Manager in a different industry I know what matters. And the Owner of Cool Zone does what few people do these days. "Build a great organization". One of Cool Zones inside staff mentioned how wonderful the company was she worked...
(View More)
Since I was a Dealer / Salesperson / Manager in a different industry I know what matters. And the Owner of Cool Zone does what few people do these days. "Build a great organization". One of Cool Zones inside staff mentioned how wonderful the company was she worked for- well it just ran up hill from there. Sales, service call, installation, paperwork, filing warranty and rebates= All better than any purchase I have made in Years "61 years in fact". I just wish I worked for a company like Cool Zone. Many Thanks - See you soon!
(View Less)

By Ron52 on 10/15/14
We recently bought a 27 year old house that had less than consistent performance from the 3 central airconditioner units. Cool Zone came in and provided us with state of the art Lenox units and completely replaced the old deteriorating duct work. Our home is now mu...
(View More)
We recently bought a 27 year old house that had less than consistent performance from the 3 central airconditioner units. Cool Zone came in and provided us with state of the art Lenox units and completely replaced the old deteriorating duct work. Our home is now much more comfortable and we have confidence in the performance of the equipment and the service provided by Cool Zone.
(View Less)

By Pwgcab on 10/15/14
Cool Zone has always been honest with me. I have used them for 15 years for all my properties. They have never over sold me on any product. Always up front with me choosing the best system for my needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.