Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By deni on 11/03/15
Just had new system put in my house in Naples Florida. Love it. Very professional company. Service was excellent. Installation was professionally done in one day. Staff was all very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend company and Lennox products.

By Rob9 on 10/20/15
I recently had service on my Lennox air conditioner bought from Cool Zone. They were so professional and handled all the repairs in a timely manner. The service crew was so polite and knowledgeable. A very positive experience!!!

By Erin13 on 09/24/15
I used Cool Zone a couple months ago, and I am so glad I did! From when I first spoke with the office staff, to when the Service Tech came out to my house, I was overwhelmed by the amount of care, knowledge, consideration, and dedication this company puts into not ...
(View More)
I used Cool Zone a couple months ago, and I am so glad I did! From when I first spoke with the office staff, to when the Service Tech came out to my house, I was overwhelmed by the amount of care, knowledge, consideration, and dedication this company puts into not only the work they perform, but their Company and Staff as well. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Cool Zone and I look forward to using them in the future!
(View Less)

By Flowdoc on 08/26/15
Cool Zone Inc recently installed two new Lennox high efficiency AC units in our new home. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our needs. Before, during and after the install, the level of service far exceeded any of our expectations.

By fjh41 on 06/30/15
Shaun Silverwood, the salesperson who bid the job for a complete replacement of an existing system was very professional, and the installers were courteous and efficient. Would recommend Cool Zone to others.

By Cmatulay on 06/30/15
We are so happy we went with CoolZone. Our A/C stopped working and they fit us into their busy schedule right away. Their pricing was fair, their staff was great and the job was well done. We are very pleased.

By SandyA on 01/16/15
/We havse been using Cool Zone now for a number of years, and feel they get better with time, bit like a good bottle of wine. The knowledge, service, product knowledge is excellent and would recommend them to anyone.

By Zeker on 10/15/14
Since I was a Dealer / Salesperson / Manager in a different industry I know what matters. And the Owner of Cool Zone does what few people do these days. "Build a great organization". One of Cool Zones inside staff mentioned how wonderful the company was she worked...
(View More)
Since I was a Dealer / Salesperson / Manager in a different industry I know what matters. And the Owner of Cool Zone does what few people do these days. "Build a great organization". One of Cool Zones inside staff mentioned how wonderful the company was she worked for- well it just ran up hill from there. Sales, service call, installation, paperwork, filing warranty and rebates= All better than any purchase I have made in Years "61 years in fact". I just wish I worked for a company like Cool Zone. Many Thanks - See you soon!
(View Less)

By Ron52 on 10/15/14
We recently bought a 27 year old house that had less than consistent performance from the 3 central airconditioner units. Cool Zone came in and provided us with state of the art Lenox units and completely replaced the old deteriorating duct work. Our home is now mu...
(View More)
We recently bought a 27 year old house that had less than consistent performance from the 3 central airconditioner units. Cool Zone came in and provided us with state of the art Lenox units and completely replaced the old deteriorating duct work. Our home is now much more comfortable and we have confidence in the performance of the equipment and the service provided by Cool Zone.
(View Less)

By Pwgcab on 10/15/14
Cool Zone has always been honest with me. I have used them for 15 years for all my properties. They have never over sold me on any product. Always up front with me choosing the best system for my needs.

By AlexE27 on 10/15/14
Cool Zone, Inc. is a company one can trust to have their mechanical work completed. The work was scheduled and performed exactly as stated without any delays or complications. The installers maintained my residence very neat and clean during the entire time of the ...
(View More)
Cool Zone, Inc. is a company one can trust to have their mechanical work completed. The work was scheduled and performed exactly as stated without any delays or complications. The installers maintained my residence very neat and clean during the entire time of the new A/C installation. After the installation was completed they guided me through the thermostat settings and initial setup. They also assisted me with acquiring the Lennox App for my smart phone and instructed me on how to use this app. Cool Zone is a company I can truly recommend to anyone needing mechanical work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.