Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By LPNaples on 03/20/17
I have been a Cool Zone customer for years. Recently, a breakdown of one of my 5 units covered by them occurred. They were there quickly , replaced the units and all is well. Just another reason I will stay with Cool Zone!

By Anne 9. on 03/14/17
We needed a new AC system and entertained 5 different companies. Cool Zone was thorough, professional and answered every question we asked. Shawn was very knowledgeable and the crew arrived on time and left our home spotless when they finished the job. Follow up p...
(View More)
We needed a new AC system and entertained 5 different companies. Cool Zone was thorough, professional and answered every question we asked. Shawn was very knowledgeable and the crew arrived on time and left our home spotless when they finished the job. Follow up phone call to see how everything was operating was very much appreciated. I would refer them hands down.
(View Less)

By mtd3206 on 01/06/17
We have had on going problems with a newly constructed home and finally Cool Zone explained the cause and offered a solution!

By JD26 on 01/04/17
We had two a/c units and handlers that were well over their useful life and needed to be replaced. Cool Zone was competitively priced, prompt, courteous and professional. We received two other estimates before choosing a vendor, but Cool Zone was the only company...
(View More)
We had two a/c units and handlers that were well over their useful life and needed to be replaced. Cool Zone was competitively priced, prompt, courteous and professional. We received two other estimates before choosing a vendor, but Cool Zone was the only company to do a thorough inspection of our current systems. We are very happy with our choice!
(View Less)

By Amadeo on 12/15/16
Replaced my 14 + years Lennox air conditioner; installed by Cool Zone.. New unit more efficient, but need lower temperature to obtain same cooling of previous unit

By Cincygal on 11/29/16
Cool Zone is honest and trustworthy. Discovered underlying causes of our heating/airconditioning issues that had stymied others for more than 10 years. Finally, we have temperature control in all seasons!

By murph on 11/29/16
Just purchased new airconditioner from Cool Zone of Naples. They are my go to people for airconditioning replacement and service. I requested a proposal and the unit was installed within 4 days by 2 young men who arrived around 9AM and completed their clean instal...
(View More)
Just purchased new airconditioner from Cool Zone of Naples. They are my go to people for airconditioning replacement and service. I requested a proposal and the unit was installed within 4 days by 2 young men who arrived around 9AM and completed their clean installation within 4 hrs. This is my 3rd installation in the various homes I have lived in. I have also referred them to 2 of my friends who were more than happy with their services. This company never trys to sell you something you do not need and the sales and service people are efficient and courteous. I love working with a company that is family owned and caring from the office staff all the way to the owner JD
(View Less)

By juggler8 on 10/26/16
They installed a complete system for us. On time. And it's working great.

By btref on 10/25/16
very happy with the installation and digital thermostats

By Doug19 on 10/16/16
When my AC needed replacing Cool Zone installed a new Lennox system within 24 hours.

By jjtkmt on 10/03/16
Salesman and installation team were very professional. Salesman gave us all the information we needed to make a good choice. Installers were on time and finished ahead of schedule.

By Sandy A. on 09/23/16
We have been using Cool Zone for the past 10 years, they give an excellent service, prompt, polite, and knowledgeable about the product they install and service. They are friendly, trustworthy and very reponsive

By Terrill on 08/29/16
Cool zone inc. installed both the units, removed the old ones , added new duck work, and thermostats all ways on time polite speaking English, work was over seen by Shaun Silverwood who was a hugh asset to the project.

By CameronH on 08/26/16
I have used cool zone for over 7 years now and I will continue to call them to get the best customer service possible. I can count on them to get the best product and pricing on all of the Lennox products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pro...
(View More)
I have used cool zone for over 7 years now and I will continue to call them to get the best customer service possible. I can count on them to get the best product and pricing on all of the Lennox products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional and speedy service that you can rely on.
(View Less)

By sjm06 on 08/15/16
Cool Zone was extremely professional from start to finish. I couldn't be more satisfied.

By Big B. on 08/05/16
These guys were terrific! They were competent, careful and clean! What more could you ask for!

By lindas on 07/29/16
Responsiveness a bit slow but overall professionalism and knowledge of product line was excellent.

By Billb0205 on 06/20/16
Had a new system installed and they offered the most competitive pricing and the install and the new unit is great!

By Longshore on 02/23/16
I had a new AC system installed in my home last month. The service was prompt, professional, and a very competitive price.

By kurt8 on 02/10/16
JD & Terri answered all are questions and had the new unit replaced promptly !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.