Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By john g. on 06/29/17
professional service

By Judith O. on 06/13/17
We are so pleased with the through job in installing our Lennox. Sean was so knowledgeable and his personal attention to meet our needs was so appreciated! Thank you Cool Zone team!

By Selma N. on 05/18/17
Excellent explanations and installation.

By Mary M. on 05/13/17
Cool Zone is the best!!! Professional and reliable from beginning to end! They replaced two A/C units and I hardly knew they were here. I would recommend them hands down! And the new Lennox units and thermostats are great!! Thank you for a superior job!! :)

By Moustafa E. on 05/11/17
Excellent timely service. Gave very clear instructions and were very cooperative. Left the place spotless.

By Ken and Helen W. on 05/08/17
We had an excellent experience with Cool Zone. Shawn, the comfort consultant, evaluated our situation and explained all the issues with the current system with us. He was giving us a second opinion on the system but after meeting with him and seeing our options w...
(View More)
We had an excellent experience with Cool Zone. Shawn, the comfort consultant, evaluated our situation and explained all the issues with the current system with us. He was giving us a second opinion on the system but after meeting with him and seeing our options we decided to go with Cool Zone. The installation involved two units and Gus, the installer could not have been more conscientious. He and his helper were considerate of our home and was very knowledgeable of the systems and thermostats that he installed. Overall, a stress free experience with true professionals.
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 05/05/17
Best company I ever used in cooling systems. Top people who understand how to treat a customer. From top to bottom all are knowledge and do a great job. Rick Dykman

By Trucius on 04/24/17
My airconditioner stopped cooling to the level set by the thermostat controller. I called for service and a technician was there the same day. Once it was established that it was time for a replacement, an estimator arrived the next day and work began and was com...
(View More)
My airconditioner stopped cooling to the level set by the thermostat controller. I called for service and a technician was there the same day. Once it was established that it was time for a replacement, an estimator arrived the next day and work began and was competed the following day. A three day process that normally takes weeks by most contractors. The installer were prompt, pleasant, and most importantly thorough in their work. Complete clean up afterwards and you would never have known they were there.
(View Less)

By Unknowmeaning on 04/22/17
I have been a Cool Zone customer for over 20 years. They have worked in multiple homes we've owned. They have always been a fabulous, honest and completely reliable company to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Catalyst on 04/11/17
Cool Zone installed a whole new system in our home and they were fantastic. They delivered exactly what they promised and in less than one day we had a new system installed and running. Great, Great Company!

By sentovich on 03/24/17
Professional and quality work performed in a timely manner.

By LPNaples on 03/20/17
I have been a Cool Zone customer for years. Recently, a breakdown of one of my 5 units covered by them occurred. They were there quickly , replaced the units and all is well. Just another reason I will stay with Cool Zone!

By Anne 9. on 03/14/17
We needed a new AC system and entertained 5 different companies. Cool Zone was thorough, professional and answered every question we asked. Shawn was very knowledgeable and the crew arrived on time and left our home spotless when they finished the job. Follow up p...
(View More)
We needed a new AC system and entertained 5 different companies. Cool Zone was thorough, professional and answered every question we asked. Shawn was very knowledgeable and the crew arrived on time and left our home spotless when they finished the job. Follow up phone call to see how everything was operating was very much appreciated. I would refer them hands down.
(View Less)

By mtd3206 on 01/06/17
We have had on going problems with a newly constructed home and finally Cool Zone explained the cause and offered a solution!

By JD26 on 01/04/17
We had two a/c units and handlers that were well over their useful life and needed to be replaced. Cool Zone was competitively priced, prompt, courteous and professional. We received two other estimates before choosing a vendor, but Cool Zone was the only company...
(View More)
We had two a/c units and handlers that were well over their useful life and needed to be replaced. Cool Zone was competitively priced, prompt, courteous and professional. We received two other estimates before choosing a vendor, but Cool Zone was the only company to do a thorough inspection of our current systems. We are very happy with our choice!
(View Less)

By Amadeo on 12/15/16
Replaced my 14 + years Lennox air conditioner; installed by Cool Zone.. New unit more efficient, but need lower temperature to obtain same cooling of previous unit

By Cincygal on 11/29/16
Cool Zone is honest and trustworthy. Discovered underlying causes of our heating/airconditioning issues that had stymied others for more than 10 years. Finally, we have temperature control in all seasons!

By murph on 11/29/16
Just purchased new airconditioner from Cool Zone of Naples. They are my go to people for airconditioning replacement and service. I requested a proposal and the unit was installed within 4 days by 2 young men who arrived around 9AM and completed their clean instal...
(View More)
Just purchased new airconditioner from Cool Zone of Naples. They are my go to people for airconditioning replacement and service. I requested a proposal and the unit was installed within 4 days by 2 young men who arrived around 9AM and completed their clean installation within 4 hrs. This is my 3rd installation in the various homes I have lived in. I have also referred them to 2 of my friends who were more than happy with their services. This company never trys to sell you something you do not need and the sales and service people are efficient and courteous. I love working with a company that is family owned and caring from the office staff all the way to the owner JD
(View Less)

By juggler8 on 10/26/16
They installed a complete system for us. On time. And it's working great.

By btref on 10/25/16
very happy with the installation and digital thermostats
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.