Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By KIM SINGER (. on 11/17/17
When I needed to replace my 23-year-old AC system, I chose Cool Zone primarily because of the integrity demonstrated by salesman Shaun Silverwood. Four years earlier, unlike the representatives of another local company I'd consulted, and with whom I had a maintenan...
(View More)
When I needed to replace my 23-year-old AC system, I chose Cool Zone primarily because of the integrity demonstrated by salesman Shaun Silverwood. Four years earlier, unlike the representatives of another local company I'd consulted, and with whom I had a maintenance contract for it, he advised me that my old, occasionally faltering system did not need, however, to be replaced at that time. And so it proved. His willingness, then, to put honesty above short-term profit demonstrated that I could trust him. For that reason alone, I was minded to use Cool Zone when, eventually, a replacement system was needed. Accordingly, on Shaun's advice, I chose a new system that was installed last week in a timely and professional manner with a minimum of disruption. I am therefore very happy to recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Dwaine M. on 10/13/17
Tremendous service during a catastrophic hurricane

By Dwaine M. on 09/27/17
Came home after Hurricane Irma and brand new system wasn't working. Called Cool Zone 10:30pm got hold of their answering service, sent service tech who worked until 2am in the morning outside in the dark. Was not able to find problem returned next morning an with i...
(View More)
Came home after Hurricane Irma and brand new system wasn't working. Called Cool Zone 10:30pm got hold of their answering service, sent service tech who worked until 2am in the morning outside in the dark. Was not able to find problem returned next morning an with in an hour up an running. Never had a contractor who would do anything like this before, Cool Zone is the best. Dwaine Murphy
(View Less)

By Dawn H. on 08/25/17
Exceptional service ! Wouldn't call anyone else for our A/C needs.

By Peter M. on 08/21/17
It did all this remotely with the help of my house minder. I found COOLzone, responsive and informative. They kept me up to date on installation date changes etc. very professional

By Misener Jr. S. on 08/11/17
I've been a property manager for 23 years and have dealt with a lot of AC vendors and I don't think any job has ever gone as smoothly as this one did they do beautiful work, we're clean and very professional! It was a tough job removing moldy AC system and they did a fantastic job!

By Scott W. on 08/04/17
Excellent job, and quick .

By Dwaine M. on 07/20/17
Great job. Complicated install, done smoothly and completed in one day. Have already set them up to do an install in a commercial building I own.

By Louis M Damiani M. on 07/19/17
I would NOT hesitate to recommend Cool Zone. They ID'ed the problem & remedy it. I had been ill X months. Despite having paid for HVAC service 2-->4/yr for 11 years with another company. Cool Zone provided us photo's documenting that it was poorly done. As a r...
(View More)
I would NOT hesitate to recommend Cool Zone. They ID'ed the problem & remedy it. I had been ill X months. Despite having paid for HVAC service 2-->4/yr for 11 years with another company. Cool Zone provided us photo's documenting that it was poorly done. As a result, we were forced to have duct contamination remediation & replace the HVAC units + plenums. Cool Zone handled the WHOLE issue. Their work was meticulous & efficient. In 48 hours, we were able to move back into our home. We love the new Lennox system. Not only is it quiet, but it keeps us quite cool. KUDOS to Cool Zone!
(View Less)

By john g. on 06/29/17
professional service

By Judith O. on 06/13/17
We are so pleased with the through job in installing our Lennox. Sean was so knowledgeable and his personal attention to meet our needs was so appreciated! Thank you Cool Zone team!

By Selma N. on 05/18/17
Excellent explanations and installation.

By Mary M. on 05/13/17
Cool Zone is the best!!! Professional and reliable from beginning to end! They replaced two A/C units and I hardly knew they were here. I would recommend them hands down! And the new Lennox units and thermostats are great!! Thank you for a superior job!! :)

By Moustafa E. on 05/11/17
Excellent timely service. Gave very clear instructions and were very cooperative. Left the place spotless.

By Ken and Helen W. on 05/08/17
We had an excellent experience with Cool Zone. Shawn, the comfort consultant, evaluated our situation and explained all the issues with the current system with us. He was giving us a second opinion on the system but after meeting with him and seeing our options w...
(View More)
We had an excellent experience with Cool Zone. Shawn, the comfort consultant, evaluated our situation and explained all the issues with the current system with us. He was giving us a second opinion on the system but after meeting with him and seeing our options we decided to go with Cool Zone. The installation involved two units and Gus, the installer could not have been more conscientious. He and his helper were considerate of our home and was very knowledgeable of the systems and thermostats that he installed. Overall, a stress free experience with true professionals.
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 05/05/17
Best company I ever used in cooling systems. Top people who understand how to treat a customer. From top to bottom all are knowledge and do a great job. Rick Dykman

By Trucius on 04/24/17
My airconditioner stopped cooling to the level set by the thermostat controller. I called for service and a technician was there the same day. Once it was established that it was time for a replacement, an estimator arrived the next day and work began and was com...
(View More)
My airconditioner stopped cooling to the level set by the thermostat controller. I called for service and a technician was there the same day. Once it was established that it was time for a replacement, an estimator arrived the next day and work began and was competed the following day. A three day process that normally takes weeks by most contractors. The installer were prompt, pleasant, and most importantly thorough in their work. Complete clean up afterwards and you would never have known they were there.
(View Less)

By Unknowmeaning on 04/22/17
I have been a Cool Zone customer for over 20 years. They have worked in multiple homes we've owned. They have always been a fabulous, honest and completely reliable company to work with. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

By Catalyst on 04/11/17
Cool Zone installed a whole new system in our home and they were fantastic. They delivered exactly what they promised and in less than one day we had a new system installed and running. Great, Great Company!

By sentovich on 03/24/17
Professional and quality work performed in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.