Cool Zone Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199
By Joanne J. on 05/10/18
The team was very professional. Selling me exactly what I needed and removing any hidden fees. Air conditioner is working like a charm. Thanks

By Lonnie M. on 05/02/18
Cool Zone provides high quality equipment and installation plus first class service at attractive prices. We have used them for many years with full satisfaction.

By Dex F. on 05/02/18
From the sales process through the installation of our new HVAC Unit Cool Zone did an excellent job! We will be continuing customers.

By Al C. on 04/13/18
From start to finish-very professional and courteous staff. Very satisfied.

By Nancy J B. on 03/29/18
Everyone was excellent - Rae who scheduled my appointment - the sales person who presented me with the proposal and the young man who installed my unit went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Cool Zone. Nancy Barry

By Kevin M. on 03/22/18
I've used Cool Zone several times on different property's. I have always received professional service with fair and honest pricing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone

By Wayne f. on 03/06/18
Good service and good prices

By Ken M. on 02/09/18
Sales and installation team were clear, clean, quick. Cleaned up nicely after installation. Checked system out thoroughly.

By jill den h. on 02/06/18
Great company, Good service Quality products

By Jim G. on 01/29/18
Shaun and Rae at Cool Zone are a pleasure to deal with. Their professionalism and high standards of quality show in everything they do. The installation teams always do it right the first time and do not leave a mess behind.

By Art P. on 01/10/18
Very professional and efficient.

By William S. on 01/10/18
From my first meeting with the Cool zone sales representative in my home until the last installer left my home, I knew I picked the "Right" company for two 'new' Air conditioning units.

By Selma N. on 01/10/18
Very competent, prompt and polite.

By John B. on 01/04/18
What great sales and service team.

By Ed R. on 01/04/18

By Mike M. on 01/03/18
Great job. I'll use them again.

By Gail P. on 12/04/17
The house could have been left cleaner after the work.

By Joe s. on 11/28/17
Cool Zone is a wonderful company. Everyone with whom I have dealt is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will continue to recommend them to friends. If it can be fixed, they fix it, rather than try to sell you something you may not need. In my w peri nce

By Erik L. on 11/28/17
We had a bad installation first and complained. They came back with full power and solved all the issues within a week. Everyone can make a mistake and the way they solved it impressed me. Now I´m happy.

By Bob s. on 11/17/17
The very best I could ask for.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cool Zone Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-513-9199

Customer service is always a top priority at Cool Zone Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.