CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Richard O. on 10/19/20
Michael explained everything step by step for us. He was very safe and clean. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. Excellent work.

By Kathleen G. on 10/14/20
Very professional and courteous. Mike,Milt and Nick are to be commended for their pleasant and professional attitudes.

By Ben D. on 10/13/20
Mike and Nick were great and super fast. Thanks

By Craig R. on 10/12/20
On time and fast. Great job.

By Danielle F. on 10/09/20
Super helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you Justin T. for taking such good care of us!

By Julie C. on 10/09/20
Very good work. Explained everything completely to me and were very detailed about what they were going to do. Gave me options and got the work done efficiently. Thank you Mike

By Marie S. on 10/08/20
We had a very complicated situation and Andrew planned and executed a precise plan with great results! He was very professional, friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. It was not an easy or pleasant job; but he never complained and made it look eas...
(View More)
We had a very complicated situation and Andrew planned and executed a precise plan with great results! He was very professional, friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. It was not an easy or pleasant job; but he never complained and made it look easy! Daniel also assisted Andrew in completing our job and was friendly and professional. The price quoted was honored by Cooke's Plumbing & Septic and scheduling was excellent.
(View Less)

By Marie S. on 10/08/20
We had a very complicated situation and Andrew planned and executed a precise plan with great results! He was very professional, friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. It was not an easy or pleasant job; but he never complained and made it look eas...
(View More)
We had a very complicated situation and Andrew planned and executed a precise plan with great results! He was very professional, friendly and reassuring throughout the whole process. It was not an easy or pleasant job; but he never complained and made it look easy! Daniel also assisted Andrew in completing our job and was friendly and professional. The price quoted was honored by Cooke's Plumbing & Septic and scheduling was excellent.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 10/07/20
Best experience! Milton F. was professional and efficient . Thanks again Milton !

By Cindy P. on 10/06/20
Justin was great, very nice, professional, and quick. I have never been so happy to flush a toilet. Thank you Justin for your quick and professional service I will definitely be using you in the future.

By Denise R. on 10/01/20
They were very quick and prompt. Both technician and pump driver were very pleasant. Thank you Michael and Yev.

By Dorthy M. on 09/28/20
Michael was highly recommended from my realtor. Excellent service. Did an amazing job, was super quick and did great work!!! Thank you

By Brigitte G. on 09/25/20
I’m happy my toilets are flushing now. Very happy with Michael

By Jim R. on 09/25/20
Wow, Robby B was so polite and knowledgeable! Really friendly and an extremely hard worker. We used to own a business and we can spot great work ethic and a great employee. Thank you Cooke's for sending us Robby B!

By David J. on 09/25/20
They should be able to provide an estimate over the phone or at least a range for the cost

By David J. on 09/24/20
Fast service. Did the job right. Good man.

By Kevin R. on 09/24/20
Prompt, courteous, and reasonable. Thanks Michael.

By David F. on 09/24/20
Great, very professional and nice. Did a hell of a job. Thanks Mike.

By Valeria A. on 09/18/20
Efficient, thorough and very nice.

By Tangila D. on 09/18/20
Michael is an phenomenal individual. He is very informative and has excellent customer service skills, I will highly recommended this company and his service to all family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.