CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Tammy on 07/25/19
Quick, honest, and efficient service! Justin and frank were a breeze to work with, had issues with my septic and Justin came out and inspected the system and presented multiple options, his knowledge and positive attitude were very appreciated, Frank showed up in n...
(View More)
Quick, honest, and efficient service! Justin and frank were a breeze to work with, had issues with my septic and Justin came out and inspected the system and presented multiple options, his knowledge and positive attitude were very appreciated, Frank showed up in no time and the two men worked seamlessly. Absolutely recommend this company. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Dennis a. on 07/25/19
Michael C was sent out to my house. He showed up extremely fast! He was quick and efficient, offered many solutions to resolve my problem. He is an educated man and very respectful. Thank you Michael for your hard work.

By Lee D. on 07/25/19
Great business! I called them early with my problem of a backup and in no time, they called to tell me a tech was on the way! Andrew was very professional and such a hard worker! I'm very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you Cooke's and a special thank...
(View More)
Great business! I called them early with my problem of a backup and in no time, they called to tell me a tech was on the way! Andrew was very professional and such a hard worker! I'm very satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you Cooke's and a special thanks to Andrew W. Also to the pump tech Milton. Great work guys!
(View Less)

By Tom on 07/24/19
Awesome service! Service tech Justin T came out to my house and was very thorough and efficient. He presented many options and I was very impressed with his work ethics. Jon and Franz cameout with the pump truck almost immediately I recommend this company for sure ...
(View More)
Awesome service! Service tech Justin T came out to my house and was very thorough and efficient. He presented many options and I was very impressed with his work ethics. Jon and Franz cameout with the pump truck almost immediately I recommend this company for sure as well as Justin T. Super job
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 07/24/19
Very positive and professional start to finish. Response time was exceptional. I called in the morning with questions and received a prompt courteous response. Within an hour a technician (Andrew) arrived at my residence, analyzed the situation and presented soluti...
(View More)
Very positive and professional start to finish. Response time was exceptional. I called in the morning with questions and received a prompt courteous response. Within an hour a technician (Andrew) arrived at my residence, analyzed the situation and presented solutions.We selected the correct option and everything was complete that day, except for the installation of the alarm box which was completed early the next morning. Nothing but positive things to say ! Highly recommended !
(View Less)

By Kelly B. on 07/23/19
Extremely responsive. Called back when they said they would, came out very promptly. They presented us with several options to deal with our issue.

By Jill & David N. on 07/21/19
This is our first experience with a septic tank so we had a lot of questions and asked Andrew to show and explain what he was doing. He was patient and extremely informative.

By Jill & David N. on 07/21/19
Andrew was extremely professional. He explained what he was doing and why. He gave us advise as to caring for the septic tank to prolong its life. Extremely prompt--He was here in less than an hour after I called. I would highly recommend Cooke's.

By Dean g. on 07/21/19
Michael Conway came out as soon as we called. He educated us on how our septic system works and a few tips to keep our septic tank in good order. We look forward to working with Michael in the future. Thank you for your help!!

By Mike l. on 07/20/19
Good job

By Ken h. on 07/20/19
Called Cookes and Michael got here quickly. He inspected all points of the house and gave me a handful of options. He is a professional and you can tell cares about his customers. Thank you frank the pumper as well! Cookes is a great company and will always be my go to.

By Sandra S. on 07/19/19
Excellent: Prompt, efficient and professional

By Matt F. on 07/19/19
Highly recommend this company! Justin and Lucas went above and beyond with their service!! Thanks guys

By Lauri H. on 07/17/19
Exceptional service ! Had Justin and Lucas come out late to service my septic system the two gentlemen were very professional and knowledgeable.They gave me an idea at the door of what to expect out of the service, and even presented different options for my situat...
(View More)
Exceptional service ! Had Justin and Lucas come out late to service my septic system the two gentlemen were very professional and knowledgeable.They gave me an idea at the door of what to expect out of the service, and even presented different options for my situation. After receiving this kind of service from these two I am now a lifetime Customer of cookes septic and plumbing. I firmly recommend this company and especially Justin T. I can’t forget to mention Franz who also came out late with the pump truck to help. Thanks again Lauri H.
(View Less)

By Laura G. on 07/16/19
Great service and recommendations

By Nancy S. on 07/16/19
Rob was the technician from Cooke's Plumbing and septic service. He was extremely helpful in that he thoroughly explained all the options I had. So polite and did a great job in digging up the lawn and put it right back in place! He is definitely an asset to your company!

By Tyson V. on 07/16/19
Michael C. Was friendly and helpful as my service technician.

By Jeremy a. on 07/15/19
Thank you for notice of your arrival and completing the work in a timely manner. Very professional and polite.

By Tyson V. on 07/14/19
Michael Conway was the service technician who served my call. He was punctual, professional, and respectful. He communicated well with me and explained all my service options in a helpful manner.

By Simon c. on 07/14/19
Excellent job, very professional, work done on time. Completely satisfied. Thank you Michael.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.