CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Connie w. on 11/17/20
Michael was great. He had to work to find the lid to septic, but did a great job overall! Tha k youso much Michael.

By UTE W. on 11/16/20
Polite and efficient, great job Michael.

By William s. on 11/16/20
Good job

By Pam W. on 11/12/20
Nick immediately put me at ease when he arrived and told me I had called the right company — he was right! He told me that he would explain everything to me and teach me about the system, which he promptly did. He made sure I understood what needed to be done, an...
(View More)
Nick immediately put me at ease when he arrived and told me I had called the right company — he was right! He told me that he would explain everything to me and teach me about the system, which he promptly did. He made sure I understood what needed to be done, and got it done efficiently. Great experience.
(View Less)

By daniel j M. on 11/11/20
just wanted to say Paul was a professional and informed technician you sent to me today. he patiently went over all my options in detail.wasnt pushy and gave me all the info i needed. left my property neat and tidy could not tell he was here when finished. except ...
(View More)
just wanted to say Paul was a professional and informed technician you sent to me today. he patiently went over all my options in detail.wasnt pushy and gave me all the info i needed. left my property neat and tidy could not tell he was here when finished. except everything worked again. thank you have been with cookes since i bought my house 7 years ago. always happy after. thanks
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 11/11/20
Great service. Explained to me what they found and my options. Performed the work efficiently. I thought the price was a little high, not what i have paid in the past. Over all happy with the job and would recommend in the future.

By Stephen H. on 11/10/20
Job went well and it was completed in a timely manner. Thanks Michael and Frank

By Don B. on 11/10/20
Very courteous and personable. Very nice gentleman. Very pleased with how quick Michael arrived. Very good sales person for your company.

By Kenneth J. on 11/07/20
no comment

By Ron R. on 11/07/20
I believe that I correctly left a 5 star review for Andrew Reid this evening on Facebook but I’m not sure if it was received. That’s why I am leaving comments here about the great job he did today installing a new hot water heater at the condo that we are vacat...
(View More)
I believe that I correctly left a 5 star review for Andrew Reid this evening on Facebook but I’m not sure if it was received. That’s why I am leaving comments here about the great job he did today installing a new hot water heater at the condo that we are vacationing in at PGA Village in Port St. Lucie. Andrew was very courteous, efficient and a pleasure to work with. He truly deserves 5 stars for the job he did today. Thanks. Respectfully, Ron Rider - Renter 9865 Perfect Dr.
(View Less)

By Charles a. on 11/06/20
Will & Paul did a great job and also left the area they were working in better condition then when they arrived. I will call Cooks again.

By Stephen C. on 11/04/20
Michael was polite, considerate and very nice. He knew what he was talking about. He was also very honest. Thank you!

By zach b. on 11/04/20
Honest and upfront. Thanks Michael

By Jessica D. on 11/04/20
Great company! Fast service, professional and great prices.

By Jessica D. on 11/03/20
Excellent service! Very professional, timely completion of job and Michael was well knowledge and explained everything. Definitely recommend Cookes Plumbing!

By mike d. on 11/03/20
Michael Conway was very knowledable and very helpful

By TAUSHA H. on 11/02/20
Micheal Conway did a wonderful job, very professional,

By Joan g. on 10/30/20
Great professional service.justin communicated well throughout the entire job!

By Leesa on 10/30/20
Andrew just left here. He was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Got the leak fixed so no more high water bill! Thank you so much.

By John m. on 10/29/20
Excellent service! Nick and justin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.