CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Dennis O. on 01/05/21
I called several so called "Immediate service" sewer repair places in Stuart, FL. None could come that day????? Cooke's came within 3 Hours & the service man WAS GREAT

By Chris M. on 01/01/21
Fast response time, actually came a day early. Andrew is professional and knowledgeable. He showed up and was able to answer my hundreds of questions and repair all my indoor plumbing issues. He then called for the Septic truck to come and pump/wash my septic. Kevi...
(View More)
Fast response time, actually came a day early. Andrew is professional and knowledgeable. He showed up and was able to answer my hundreds of questions and repair all my indoor plumbing issues. He then called for the Septic truck to come and pump/wash my septic. Kevin showed up with the truck and was very professional and made quick work of the pump out. Good guys. Would recommend and will use again!
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 01/01/21
I wanted to leave two separate reviews since two services were performed by two different service pros but it's only allowing me to edit my original review.

By Chris M. on 01/01/21
Fast response time, actually came a day early. Andrew is professional and knowledgeable. He showed up and was able to answer my hundreds of questions and repair all my indoor plumbing issues. He then called for the Septic truck to come and pump/wash my septic. Kevi...
(View More)
Fast response time, actually came a day early. Andrew is professional and knowledgeable. He showed up and was able to answer my hundreds of questions and repair all my indoor plumbing issues. He then called for the Septic truck to come and pump/wash my septic. Kevin showed up with the truck and was very professional and made quick work of the pump out. Good guys. Would recommend and will use again!
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 12/30/20
Your technician Michael was absolutely wonderful. I appreciate your service and will always use you going forward.

By Jennifer G. on 12/29/20
I cannot speak highly enough about this company. We were stood up by another company and they came out to pump our septic tank the same day. Michael our technician was absolutely amazing he was super friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend an...
(View More)
I cannot speak highly enough about this company. We were stood up by another company and they came out to pump our septic tank the same day. Michael our technician was absolutely amazing he was super friendly and helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone who needs anything septic related definitely use them!
(View Less)

By KAREN T. on 12/29/20
Prompt, courteous and professional service...Michael was very good at explaining the issue and taking care of the problem! Thank you.

By Steven r. on 12/28/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Michael gave me all the information I needed and he was very courteous

By Kim on 12/26/20
I had a backed up septic over Christmas. I called Cooke’s the next day they were here and fixed the problem immediately! I am so grateful! Paul was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Cooke’s!!!

By Ric on 12/23/20
Cooke's was prompt to answer phone; respond to my request for help; prompt to arrive at my house; politely communicated the problem or possibilities of problem; suggestion; and handled task professionally. They also handled a follow-up problem quickly and at as a c...
(View More)
Cooke's was prompt to answer phone; respond to my request for help; prompt to arrive at my house; politely communicated the problem or possibilities of problem; suggestion; and handled task professionally. They also handled a follow-up problem quickly and at as a courtesy. Good service, for sure.
(View Less)

By Mary S G. on 12/22/20
Michael was terrific. He was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He told us all our options and explained what needed to be done. We were very pleased and recommended him to several of our neighbors who were inquiring about the service we received.

By daniel j M. on 12/17/20
Michael was very informative and gave me all my available options. he was neat and polite and very helpful. i have and will remain a customer of cookes because they treat there customers right

By Dallas P. on 12/15/20
I was having a issue with my septic system. Will arrived inspected the septic listened to my problems and together we resolved the issues. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Lillian C. on 12/12/20
very nice excellence work

By Connie W. on 12/10/20
Our experience with Cooke’s Plumbing and Septic has been very pleasant. I made appointment for them to pump our septic tank after a very wet rainy spell. They came right away and Michael Conway made sure everything was taken care of. Turns out our drain field is...
(View More)
Our experience with Cooke’s Plumbing and Septic has been very pleasant. I made appointment for them to pump our septic tank after a very wet rainy spell. They came right away and Michael Conway made sure everything was taken care of. Turns out our drain field isn’t draining because of the age. So they will be replacing drain fill.
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/10/20
Michael and Steve showed up when I needed them to. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and even offered to fix my candy canes. Great job guys

By Connie W. on 12/08/20
Michael and Dustin were out early to address our septic drain issues. Michael was very thorough in explaining what was happening and why we needed a new drain field. They had a truck out quickly to pump septic and get the process going for the work to be done. But...
(View More)
Michael and Dustin were out early to address our septic drain issues. Michael was very thorough in explaining what was happening and why we needed a new drain field. They had a truck out quickly to pump septic and get the process going for the work to be done. But he Michael and Dustin were very personable and professional. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Raymond S. on 12/03/20
Mike is professional p0lite and knowledgeable

By Adam s. on 12/03/20
Awesome job today. Michael was very affirmative and is a hard worker.

By darwin v. on 11/26/20
guys were awesome. anthony and milton are the best. coming out on thanksgiving with a great attitude. really appreciate their professionalism!!! i highly recomend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.