CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Joe M. on 01/30/20
Andrew W was such a professional and respectful young man! He represents your company with the highest degree of integrity. You are lucky to have him!

By Rich on 01/28/20
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Mike was very knowledgeable, honest, and committed to resolving the issue. I will recommend you guys whenever possible thank you Mike

By Tracy M. on 01/25/20
Dan44 was the technician who came to service my system today. He explained everything that was available and recommended the service I should get . He was very professional and thorough. This was a routine pump out, however no one had ever explained the details in ...
(View More)
Dan44 was the technician who came to service my system today. He explained everything that was available and recommended the service I should get . He was very professional and thorough. This was a routine pump out, however no one had ever explained the details in the past. I appreciate learning the details. DanT was my technician this year. He came out to clean my filter. He is courteous and professional. It is a pleasure doing business with Cooke’s
(View Less)

By Tasha on 01/24/20
To whom it may concern: I want to say justin was very polite and respectful and was very professional....the estimate was nicely priced and the service was fast. Thanks to my sis also for calling the right man-Tash

By Shelly on 01/24/20
He did a really great job at informing us what the prices would be and showed us the photos of how bad are septic was Got the job done fast I'll definitely call these guys again

By Kenneth B. on 01/24/20
Just want to say I've used Cooke's for a long time for septic service and have always been pleased. The technician Sage was great.

By Nancy L. on 01/24/20
Ok so this review is a long time coming and well deserved by Michael. I have an investment property in Stuart that is on a septic tank. With frequent tenants coming and going there are always problems. Michael seems lucky enough to draw the straw when it come to my...
(View More)
Ok so this review is a long time coming and well deserved by Michael. I have an investment property in Stuart that is on a septic tank. With frequent tenants coming and going there are always problems. Michael seems lucky enough to draw the straw when it come to my place and he has been a pleasure to work with each time. He keeps me informed along the way and goes above and the beyond to make sure I understand the process. I can’t recommend him enough for your septic services. Five stars all day. Nancy
(View Less)

By Joseph D. on 01/23/20
Sage and Milton were total professionals. Sage came in and gave an estimate for work to be done and called for a service truck. That's when Milton arrived and the two of them worked as a team to complete the work quickly and professionally leaving the job site look...
(View More)
Sage and Milton were total professionals. Sage came in and gave an estimate for work to be done and called for a service truck. That's when Milton arrived and the two of them worked as a team to complete the work quickly and professionally leaving the job site looking clean and acceptable.
(View Less)

By Richard D. on 01/23/20
Justin did a great job in explaining all of the available options, and provided the required service quickly and efficiently.

By Deborah K. on 01/21/20
Justin was awesome! I’ve used this company for years and he by far was the best technician. He was thorough and explained everything. Went above and beyond! I’m extremely happy with my experience!

By Karen Z. on 01/20/20
Andrew was great. He came out did a quick check and got my service going. He left me information to read and think about for the future but did not put any pressure on me. Very pleased with service.

By Cassandra on 01/18/20
This is the septic company to use! I was between accurate septic and Cooke’s(due to all the reviews I read)but definitely made the right choice. Accurate might be cheaper but doesn’t provide the quality this company does! Will was very informative,honest and h...
(View More)
This is the septic company to use! I was between accurate septic and Cooke’s(due to all the reviews I read)but definitely made the right choice. Accurate might be cheaper but doesn’t provide the quality this company does! Will was very informative,honest and hard-working. I am very appreciative for him and Mr. John who did the pumping.Will Stanley and John Arrant are the ones to use
(View Less)

By Ron T. on 01/17/20
Michael is an excellent service Tech. Very polite and professional.

By Katherine S. on 01/14/20
Andrew R came first for an assessment and was professional and honest, he gave his recommendations and options to proceed and went along with that. He called in Frank who came with the truck to pump. We were extremely happy with the service and professionalism! w...
(View More)
Andrew R came first for an assessment and was professional and honest, he gave his recommendations and options to proceed and went along with that. He called in Frank who came with the truck to pump. We were extremely happy with the service and professionalism! would highly recommend!
(View Less)

By April c. on 01/11/20
Very professional and courteous. Educated us how to maintain our septic system. Thank you Michael

By Rick C. on 01/10/20
no comment

By Howard B. on 01/09/20
Efficient and timely.Yes, and very thorough.

By Richard E. on 01/07/20
Justin T. was great. He took care of the clogged kitchen drain, adjusted some pvc pipe under the sink & then upon inspection of the septic tank discovered a clogged filter which he took care of. Very pleased with his great service!!~

By Samuel Andrew Van O. on 01/05/20
no comment

By Cheryl B. on 01/03/20
Great customer service from the office to the field..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.