CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Amber L. on 03/13/21
Paul was very proficient gave me my alternatives.

By Amber L. on 03/13/21
Paul and brian were very thorough emptying my home septic tank. Paul was very kind and incredibly knowledgeable about the maintenance of my tank and explained the problem in a way I could understand. I highly recommend Cookes plumbing, they get the job done, thank you!!

By Maggie on 03/11/21
Andrew and braiden did a terrific job ! Thanks guys!

By Maggie on 03/11/21
Andrew and braiden did a great job! they were very nice answered all my questions they had the patience. I will recommend them to others ! You guys keep up the good work!

By Rudy on 03/09/21
Will was professional and thorough.. as expected of an Army Veteran (thank you for your service, Will). Will do business with Cookes again. Thanks also to Kevin who brought the truck for septic system pump-out - great team.

By brian k. on 03/04/21
Paul Kowalsky is the tech I request. He is super knowledgable and get the job done properly

By Wanda c. on 03/02/21
Prompt service friendly staff braided and Micheal areawsome will recommend them to a Everyone

By Stephen V. on 02/24/21
Paul has been to our house twice now. The first time was to pump our septic tank and clear a blockage from our guest toilet. We have a very old system that required some difficult access to the tank. Paul was unfazed by the amount of work necessary and was in fa...
(View More)
Paul has been to our house twice now. The first time was to pump our septic tank and clear a blockage from our guest toilet. We have a very old system that required some difficult access to the tank. Paul was unfazed by the amount of work necessary and was in fact determined to get the job done correctly. He got the blockage cleared and even came back the following morning with another part he needed to complete the job. The second visit was just today and built on the work he did the first time. He set two new access lids on my old concrete tank so that we would no longer have to precariously lift the concrete segmented lid every time we had to pump the tank. I recommend Cooke’s thoroughly and especially appreciate the excellent and dedicated work that Paul has done for us.
(View Less)

By Vincent M. on 02/19/21
Came as promised and showed up before they scheduled me. Happy with their service.

By Karole D. on 02/17/21
️️Happy Valentine's Day️ Not exactly how I planned to spend my Sunday. However, Nick and Kevin made a crappy job much less unpleasant by their professional service with a smile. They answered all our questions and provided us with a free-flowing septic syst...
(View More)
️️Happy Valentine's Day️ Not exactly how I planned to spend my Sunday. However, Nick and Kevin made a crappy job much less unpleasant by their professional service with a smile. They answered all our questions and provided us with a free-flowing septic system in no time. I would highly recommend Cooke's to anyone needing septic solutions....and no extra charge for emergency Sunday service️ Thanx, again, guys️️
(View Less)

By deborah h. on 02/16/21
Very pleased with Michael and Braiden with all aspects of the service they provided. Thank you so much!

By Fred a. on 02/12/21
Friendly,explained the process well. Courteous as well. Thanks Brayden and Michael.

By Mary C. on 02/12/21
Good service and very nice.

By Mary C. on 02/12/21
Michael Conway is very nice and very handsome. Great job, thank you.

By PEGGY G. on 02/10/21
As always, knowledgeable and professional. $$ but quality, you get what you pay for.

By leslie on 02/10/21
Michael Conway was extremely competent in his work. He explained what was happening when I asked and was very patient with the problems he incurred while here on the job. He is an asset to your company.

By leslie on 02/09/21
Michael Conway was the Diagnostic Technician on the job. I can't say enough good things about his knowledge, his patience, was always on time and stayed until the job was complete. He is a real asset to Cooke's. Great job Michael. Thank you.

By David K. on 02/04/21
Anthony was terrific. Kevin came in and did excellent work. They worked well as a team to get our septic in new condition. Most satisfied with everything.

By David K. on 02/03/21
Anthony is a very knowledgable person. Clean cut and very good at explaining the process to get our septic system/drain field in "like New" working condition. I highly recommend Anthony. Blue ribbon/Gold star service!!

By Dale L. on 01/31/21
Paul and Kevin performed our annual checkup. Both were highly professional and provided some helpful suggestions to improve the functioning of our system. We have used Cooke’s for decades, including a major repair several years ago, and have never even considered...
(View More)
Paul and Kevin performed our annual checkup. Both were highly professional and provided some helpful suggestions to improve the functioning of our system. We have used Cooke’s for decades, including a major repair several years ago, and have never even considered going anywhere else.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.