CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By PEGGY G. on 02/10/21
As always, knowledgeable and professional. $$ but quality, you get what you pay for.

By leslie on 02/10/21
Michael Conway was extremely competent in his work. He explained what was happening when I asked and was very patient with the problems he incurred while here on the job. He is an asset to your company.

By leslie on 02/09/21
Michael Conway was the Diagnostic Technician on the job. I can't say enough good things about his knowledge, his patience, was always on time and stayed until the job was complete. He is a real asset to Cooke's. Great job Michael. Thank you.

By David K. on 02/04/21
Anthony was terrific. Kevin came in and did excellent work. They worked well as a team to get our septic in new condition. Most satisfied with everything.

By David K. on 02/03/21
Anthony is a very knowledgable person. Clean cut and very good at explaining the process to get our septic system/drain field in "like New" working condition. I highly recommend Anthony. Blue ribbon/Gold star service!!

By Dale L. on 01/31/21
Paul and Kevin performed our annual checkup. Both were highly professional and provided some helpful suggestions to improve the functioning of our system. We have used Cooke’s for decades, including a major repair several years ago, and have never even considered...
(View More)
Paul and Kevin performed our annual checkup. Both were highly professional and provided some helpful suggestions to improve the functioning of our system. We have used Cooke’s for decades, including a major repair several years ago, and have never even considered going anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Jose P. on 01/21/21
Fast. Very knowledegeable. Did a great job. Would highly recommend!

By Trish N. on 01/19/21
M Conway was professional and timely. He did an outstanding job. I would also like to thank the dispatcher. Both were friendly and knowledgeable. I have used Cooke's in the past and their service is unbeatable. Thanks!

By Ed M. on 01/19/21
Will, the technician from Cooke's Plumbing was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He reviewed all my concerns, addressed each one and left me a concise explanation for my insurance company. I will certainly use Cooke's Plumbing for all my future plumbing needs.

By yvette z. on 01/18/21
Will Stanley came to our house and he was so professional and knowledgeable. We were very stressed out with our sewer situation and he answered all of our questions and put us at ease. We truly appreciated his serve.

By Claude V. on 01/17/21
Will knew what he was doing, finished the maintenance quickly. Was friendly and courteous.

By Sabrina E. on 01/13/21
Amazing service by Will! will recommend.

By Sabrina E. on 01/12/21
Will was prompt, patient, and went well above and beyond to help me with my septic inspection for a property I’m under contract for. He was very informative and honest with potentially foreseeable outcomes. The service was thorough and incredibly helpful. I’m v...
(View More)
Will was prompt, patient, and went well above and beyond to help me with my septic inspection for a property I’m under contract for. He was very informative and honest with potentially foreseeable outcomes. The service was thorough and incredibly helpful. I’m very happy and will absolutely be using them again in the future for any further repairs or issues. Thank you, Will!
(View Less)

By Marisa G. on 01/12/21
Florida Man Strikes again! (Unfortunately with the character limit I cannot include our previous experience and how wonderful and honest Michael C. has been during numerous service calls. He’s gone so far out of his way to help us with an on-going issue that I fe...
(View More)
Florida Man Strikes again! (Unfortunately with the character limit I cannot include our previous experience and how wonderful and honest Michael C. has been during numerous service calls. He’s gone so far out of his way to help us with an on-going issue that I felt compelled to insist “Florida Man” be reinvented to properly reflect people like Michael who really go above and beyond!) __ I recently had to followup with Michael C. about an ongoing situation that he has been so gracious in helping us tackle! With our “weird plumbing” as it has been dubbed by many people, we knew we had to keep an eye on it and be diligent about maintenance for our septic system. When our usual solutions weren’t working, I reached out to Michael about a warranty certificate that I had come across from early 2019 that was showing as still valid until Feb 2021. He spoke with his manager Carlos and they were wonderful in working together to honor the warranty that was given before the companies merged last year. Michael and Carlos showed up the next morning to Harben Jet all of the vent stacks in our home in a very efficient timeline. They were careful with our shake shingle roof and were in and out in no time. Michael also suggested some products that they carry and produce themselves at Cookes that could help address the problem. Michael and Carlos were wonderful as always, helping us with our ongoing issues, offering great suggestions of available company made products, and saving us a ton of money in the process. Reinvented Florida man strikes again! :)
(View Less)

By Kim M G. on 01/11/21
Cooke's plumbing and septic has been taking care of my septic system for over ten years. Great company. Thank You Nicholas for your prompt, professional service.

By LAWRENCE R. on 01/11/21
Posted on line.

By LAWRENCE R. on 01/11/21
Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable when he arrived. Michael and Kevin did a great job resolving the problem that we had. You have 2 very good employees in them and they should be made aware of their value to Cooke's.

By tamara r. on 01/09/21
Professional, courteous, honest and thorough are just a few adjectives to describe Cooke’s and our tech, Paul. I’m glad I called them.

By tamara r. on 01/09/21
Paul came to my house on a late Saturday afternoon and had to correct mistakes my previous septic cleaning company had made. They had permanently sealed one of the lids and did his best to make sure I wouldn’t have to buy a new lid. Once he got it open, he discov...
(View More)
Paul came to my house on a late Saturday afternoon and had to correct mistakes my previous septic cleaning company had made. They had permanently sealed one of the lids and did his best to make sure I wouldn’t have to buy a new lid. Once he got it open, he discovered that there was no filter. All these years and no filter. The other lid was not seated properly and there were roots all under it. He explained each step thoroughly and did a great job all around. I won’t call anybody else ever again. This is my first experience with Cooke’s but not my last. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eddie P. on 01/08/21
Michael was prompt and courteous. He was very attentive. He was knowledgeable about septic systems. Did great work. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.