CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Stacey B. on 03/28/21
I just bought a house, and I wanted to swap out the old rubber hoses on my washing machine with new, no burst hoses. This was purely preventative. I wasn’t having any problems with the machine; I just wanted peace of mind. The plumbers from Cooke’s came out on ...
(View More)
I just bought a house, and I wanted to swap out the old rubber hoses on my washing machine with new, no burst hoses. This was purely preventative. I wasn’t having any problems with the machine; I just wanted peace of mind. The plumbers from Cooke’s came out on a Friday (after leaving me waiting around until 4pm, but that’s another story). The following Sunday, I did a load of laundry, the first since the service. My laundry room and garage started filling with water because a hose had come loose from the washing machine. I called Cooke’s to come fix their shoddy work, and the lady I spoke to refused to dispatch anyone unless I agreed to pay a $180 “emergency service fee.” She told me that if the plumber came out and determined they were at fault, we wouldn’t be charged. I agreed, and the new plumber came out. He took one look at the machine and said it was clearly their fault. He said the previous technician was a trainee, and had failed to reattach the hose properly. He went back in his van to call his manager, Carlos. When he came back, he told me that Carlos insisted he still charge us the emergency fee, even though the plumber said he disagreed with charging us. This place is such a scam. They do lousy work and then extort you for “emergency fees” to fix what they broke. If I could give negative stars, I would.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 03/22/21
I have now used Andrew at Cooke's three times. He is fabulous! Excellent workmanship and very informative. Nick was a great addition to the team. Can't say enough about the scheduling and office staff. Truly a remarkable experience start to finish.

By Matthew P. on 03/22/21
On time, courteous, professional. Will refer. Thanks Michael and Jason.

By Diane C. on 03/19/21
no comment

By Kellie K. on 03/18/21
Was very knowledgeable.

By john f. on 03/16/21
great job Michael C thank you

By Amber L. on 03/13/21
Paul was very proficient gave me my alternatives.

By Amber L. on 03/13/21
Paul and brian were very thorough emptying my home septic tank. Paul was very kind and incredibly knowledgeable about the maintenance of my tank and explained the problem in a way I could understand. I highly recommend Cookes plumbing, they get the job done, thank you!!

By Maggie on 03/11/21
Andrew and braiden did a terrific job ! Thanks guys!

By Maggie on 03/11/21
Andrew and braiden did a great job! they were very nice answered all my questions they had the patience. I will recommend them to others ! You guys keep up the good work!

By Rudy on 03/09/21
Will was professional and thorough.. as expected of an Army Veteran (thank you for your service, Will). Will do business with Cookes again. Thanks also to Kevin who brought the truck for septic system pump-out - great team.

By brian k. on 03/04/21
Paul Kowalsky is the tech I request. He is super knowledgable and get the job done properly

By Wanda c. on 03/02/21
Prompt service friendly staff braided and Micheal areawsome will recommend them to a Everyone

By Stephen V. on 02/24/21
Paul has been to our house twice now. The first time was to pump our septic tank and clear a blockage from our guest toilet. We have a very old system that required some difficult access to the tank. Paul was unfazed by the amount of work necessary and was in fa...
(View More)
Paul has been to our house twice now. The first time was to pump our septic tank and clear a blockage from our guest toilet. We have a very old system that required some difficult access to the tank. Paul was unfazed by the amount of work necessary and was in fact determined to get the job done correctly. He got the blockage cleared and even came back the following morning with another part he needed to complete the job. The second visit was just today and built on the work he did the first time. He set two new access lids on my old concrete tank so that we would no longer have to precariously lift the concrete segmented lid every time we had to pump the tank. I recommend Cooke’s thoroughly and especially appreciate the excellent and dedicated work that Paul has done for us.
(View Less)

By Vincent M. on 02/19/21
Came as promised and showed up before they scheduled me. Happy with their service.

By Karole D. on 02/17/21
️️Happy Valentine's Day️ Not exactly how I planned to spend my Sunday. However, Nick and Kevin made a crappy job much less unpleasant by their professional service with a smile. They answered all our questions and provided us with a free-flowing septic syst...
(View More)
️️Happy Valentine's Day️ Not exactly how I planned to spend my Sunday. However, Nick and Kevin made a crappy job much less unpleasant by their professional service with a smile. They answered all our questions and provided us with a free-flowing septic system in no time. I would highly recommend Cooke's to anyone needing septic solutions....and no extra charge for emergency Sunday service️ Thanx, again, guys️️
(View Less)

By deborah h. on 02/16/21
Very pleased with Michael and Braiden with all aspects of the service they provided. Thank you so much!

By Fred a. on 02/12/21
Friendly,explained the process well. Courteous as well. Thanks Brayden and Michael.

By Mary C. on 02/12/21
Good service and very nice.

By Mary C. on 02/12/21
Michael Conway is very nice and very handsome. Great job, thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.