CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By John L. on 04/26/21
Paul is the best employee we've dealt with representing your company

By John L. on 04/24/21
Paul was awesome. Patient, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question and made sure a superior job was done. Would recommend to everyone!!

By Yvonne D. on 04/24/21
Well just had my septic pumped and not very happy with the price i was charged over 1000.00 for a pump out. I have always paid under $400. And this time i had paid over $1000. This will be the LAST time i ever use Cookes plumbing.

By Robert M. on 04/23/21
Was very happy with all areas of the process, all the way from the scheduling to the truck driver. Everything was explained thoroughly by the tech and options were explained.

By Greg B. on 04/23/21
Paul provided quality septic service with honest recommendations. Job Well Done!

By Robert M. on 04/22/21
Paul was friendly helpful and took the time to explain everything. After the work was completed he took the time to review work that was completed and maintenance needed going forward.

By Gregory Y. on 04/22/21
Paul was responsive and very knowledgeable regarding my septic service/repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the issue and that i was prepared to help prevent future issues. I would definitely recommend Paul and Cooke's Plumbing to anyone in ...
(View More)
Paul was responsive and very knowledgeable regarding my septic service/repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the issue and that i was prepared to help prevent future issues. I would definitely recommend Paul and Cooke's Plumbing to anyone in need of septic/plumbing services!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 04/21/21
Michael Conway and Brian did an amazing job to resolve my issue. They were professional and knowledgeable. I have used Cooke's for the last 12 years and Michael is the best representative I have worked with. Thank you, Michael!

By Chris P. on 04/20/21
Michael was totally professional and went right to the problem with a solution. All of my issues were taken care of in a prompt manner. Michael took the time to explain each task that was done and why this will will resolve the problem. Everything is working well n...
(View More)
Michael was totally professional and went right to the problem with a solution. All of my issues were taken care of in a prompt manner. Michael took the time to explain each task that was done and why this will will resolve the problem. Everything is working well now and I highly recomend Cookes and Michael especially. Thank you, Michael. I am writing a second review because I want to thank Brian who assisted Michael with the tank truck and Brian's name did not show up to give him a direct review. Once Michael did a great job of assessing the issues he called Brian to bring the tank truck. Brian arrived quickly and went right to work. Brian coordinated with Michael for the tasks needed. Everything went quickly and professionally. Once finished, Brian cleaned and made everything good. The problem was solved and I was very pleased with the work done. Additionally, both Michael and Brian worked through the rain and I really apprecated that they did, thank you.
(View Less)

By Natalie N. on 04/19/21
Cooke Septic installed new septic lids and pump out and clean filter. Michael C. Was a true professional from start to finish assuring me with each step..Cooke septic has a excellent employee with them and I am grateful of his professional service.

By Cynthia C. on 04/17/21
Mike C was awesome very professional did great work. Would have again

By dennis t. on 04/02/21
Company was very courteous. Michael took the time to show me what he was doing and what was included in today's service. He also went over recommendations but did not try to pressure me into anything. I would highly recommend this company.

By Christy H. on 04/01/21
Mike C was great!! He did not hesitate to meet all needs to our restaurant business. Successfully unclogging every drain in our building :) Very courteous and extra polite. I felt bad because he was working so hard sweating to complete a hard task and executed it great!!

By Christy H. on 03/31/21
no comment

By Stacey B. on 03/28/21
I just bought a house, and I wanted to swap out the old rubber hoses on my washing machine with new, no burst hoses. This was purely preventative. I wasn’t having any problems with the machine; I just wanted peace of mind. The plumbers from Cooke’s came out on ...
(View More)
I just bought a house, and I wanted to swap out the old rubber hoses on my washing machine with new, no burst hoses. This was purely preventative. I wasn’t having any problems with the machine; I just wanted peace of mind. The plumbers from Cooke’s came out on a Friday (after leaving me waiting around until 4pm, but that’s another story). The following Sunday, I did a load of laundry, the first since the service. My laundry room and garage started filling with water because a hose had come loose from the washing machine. I called Cooke’s to come fix their shoddy work, and the lady I spoke to refused to dispatch anyone unless I agreed to pay a $180 “emergency service fee.” She told me that if the plumber came out and determined they were at fault, we wouldn’t be charged. I agreed, and the new plumber came out. He took one look at the machine and said it was clearly their fault. He said the previous technician was a trainee, and had failed to reattach the hose properly. He went back in his van to call his manager, Carlos. When he came back, he told me that Carlos insisted he still charge us the emergency fee, even though the plumber said he disagreed with charging us. This place is such a scam. They do lousy work and then extort you for “emergency fees” to fix what they broke. If I could give negative stars, I would.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 03/22/21
I have now used Andrew at Cooke's three times. He is fabulous! Excellent workmanship and very informative. Nick was a great addition to the team. Can't say enough about the scheduling and office staff. Truly a remarkable experience start to finish.

By Matthew P. on 03/22/21
On time, courteous, professional. Will refer. Thanks Michael and Jason.

By Diane C. on 03/19/21
no comment

By Kellie K. on 03/18/21
Was very knowledgeable.

By john f. on 03/16/21
great job Michael C thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.