CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Rob V. on 05/07/21
no comment

By Dennis on 05/04/21
Every time we use Cooke’s for our plumbing needs they are %100.

By Suzanne V. on 05/03/21
I was very impressed with Cooke's Plumbing. Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me. Very much appreciated.

By DONNA M. on 05/03/21
Kevin Goodman was the other technician which provided septic pumping service with Paul Kowalsky, he was just as knowledgeable and professional and made the process easy and clean. Thank you

By DONNA M. on 05/03/21
Paul Kowalsky did a great job in providing information about my septic system, what is needed and how to maintain. Paul made the discussion on septic system maintenance interesting and simple to understand. Great Job Paul and thank you!!! Much appreciated!!!

By Dennis on 05/03/21
If you live on the Treasure Coast and need a plumber call Cooke’s and ask for Michael. Excellent job with my hard earned money well spent.

By Suzanne V. on 04/30/21
Needed septic system pumped out and Anthony Z. was the Diagnostic Technician. He was fantastic!! Very professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things as he was trying to find my septic tank. Once found, I could tell that he knew exactly what...
(View More)
Needed septic system pumped out and Anthony Z. was the Diagnostic Technician. He was fantastic!! Very professional and answered all of my questions. He explained things as he was trying to find my septic tank. Once found, I could tell that he knew exactly what he was doing. Milton F. came with the big truck to pump out the septic. Milton was also very friendly and professional. I was a huge relief to have my septic system pumped and checked for any issues. Thank you so much Anthony and Milton, you both were awesome!!
(View Less)

By John L. on 04/26/21
Paul is the best employee we've dealt with representing your company

By John L. on 04/24/21
Paul was awesome. Patient, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Answered every question and made sure a superior job was done. Would recommend to everyone!!

By Robert M. on 04/23/21
Was very happy with all areas of the process, all the way from the scheduling to the truck driver. Everything was explained thoroughly by the tech and options were explained.

By Greg B. on 04/23/21
Paul provided quality septic service with honest recommendations. Job Well Done!

By Robert M. on 04/22/21
Paul was friendly helpful and took the time to explain everything. After the work was completed he took the time to review work that was completed and maintenance needed going forward.

By Gregory Y. on 04/22/21
Paul was responsive and very knowledgeable regarding my septic service/repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the issue and that i was prepared to help prevent future issues. I would definitely recommend Paul and Cooke's Plumbing to anyone in ...
(View More)
Paul was responsive and very knowledgeable regarding my septic service/repair. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood the issue and that i was prepared to help prevent future issues. I would definitely recommend Paul and Cooke's Plumbing to anyone in need of septic/plumbing services!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 04/21/21
Michael Conway and Brian did an amazing job to resolve my issue. They were professional and knowledgeable. I have used Cooke's for the last 12 years and Michael is the best representative I have worked with. Thank you, Michael!

By Chris P. on 04/20/21
Michael was totally professional and went right to the problem with a solution. All of my issues were taken care of in a prompt manner. Michael took the time to explain each task that was done and why this will will resolve the problem. Everything is working well n...
(View More)
Michael was totally professional and went right to the problem with a solution. All of my issues were taken care of in a prompt manner. Michael took the time to explain each task that was done and why this will will resolve the problem. Everything is working well now and I highly recomend Cookes and Michael especially. Thank you, Michael. I am writing a second review because I want to thank Brian who assisted Michael with the tank truck and Brian's name did not show up to give him a direct review. Once Michael did a great job of assessing the issues he called Brian to bring the tank truck. Brian arrived quickly and went right to work. Brian coordinated with Michael for the tasks needed. Everything went quickly and professionally. Once finished, Brian cleaned and made everything good. The problem was solved and I was very pleased with the work done. Additionally, both Michael and Brian worked through the rain and I really apprecated that they did, thank you.
(View Less)

By Natalie N. on 04/19/21
Cooke Septic installed new septic lids and pump out and clean filter. Michael C. Was a true professional from start to finish assuring me with each step..Cooke septic has a excellent employee with them and I am grateful of his professional service.

By Cynthia C. on 04/17/21
Mike C was awesome very professional did great work. Would have again

By dennis t. on 04/02/21
Company was very courteous. Michael took the time to show me what he was doing and what was included in today's service. He also went over recommendations but did not try to pressure me into anything. I would highly recommend this company.

By Christy H. on 04/01/21
Mike C was great!! He did not hesitate to meet all needs to our restaurant business. Successfully unclogging every drain in our building :) Very courteous and extra polite. I felt bad because he was working so hard sweating to complete a hard task and executed it great!!

By Christy H. on 03/31/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.