CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822
By Earl S. on 05/25/18
Anthony is an asset to your company. He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant.

By Joe S. on 05/07/18
Anthony P. recently performed the A/C start up at my house. Knowledgeable and personable. I relied on Conway to take care of some issues with my old A/C system and they did well. Two years ago, I trusted them to install a new A/C system - that was a good choice.

By Donna B. on 05/07/18
Conway Comfort has been the best experience! John was professional, knowledgeable and fixed our air conditoner for a fair price. We have had other companies sevice our air conditoner unit and try to oversell us or say things are broken that are not. I truly appreci...
(View More)
Conway Comfort has been the best experience! John was professional, knowledgeable and fixed our air conditoner for a fair price. We have had other companies sevice our air conditoner unit and try to oversell us or say things are broken that are not. I truly appreciate his service and would highly reco Conway. They are our “go to” now so much that we have an ongoing service contract . Thank you
(View Less)

By Wayne H. on 05/01/18
Joe Moody was our Service Plumber, he was courteous, informative, friendly and his expertise was outstanding. We will definitely ask for him again to service our plumbing requirements

By Jeff B. on 04/21/18
Great company to work with. They send a text with a picture of the technician who will be servicing your system prior to arrival. They have been servicing my ac systems and two boilers for the past couple of years. Very happy with their work and professionalism....
(View More)
Great company to work with. They send a text with a picture of the technician who will be servicing your system prior to arrival. They have been servicing my ac systems and two boilers for the past couple of years. Very happy with their work and professionalism. Anthony Pickett is a really good guy. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By Jessica H. on 04/11/18
We have been using Conway since we moved in and I could not be more pleased. Anthony has been my technician and he is a wonderful person.

By Joe B. on 04/10/18
Anthony Pickett is a great tech and person. He always provides great service and takes excellent care of our HVAC system. He is friendly, on time, and answers all our questions. Very happy with his service!

By Randy S. on 01/13/18

By Julie M. on 01/11/18
I have a complicated system, including multiple furnaces, 2 boilers, and ductless units. Paul understood all of my systems, and was able to service them and make recommendations. Paul was polite, knowledgeable, and seemed to really care about my home.

By Michele z. on 12/23/17
In the last year, we had a couple of visits from Conway comfort to do manintenace on our heat and cooling system, and air ducts. When I call, they are always pleasant and prompt. We had Anthony Pickett come and look into both our heating and cooling systems. Both ...
(View More)
In the last year, we had a couple of visits from Conway comfort to do manintenace on our heat and cooling system, and air ducts. When I call, they are always pleasant and prompt. We had Anthony Pickett come and look into both our heating and cooling systems. Both times, Anthony was super friendly, and broke everything down, so my Husband and I could easily understand. He also showed up on time and was very professional. If you would like a great experience, please contact Conway comfort, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Donna on 11/28/17
Anthony P. has been here before and I give him a five star rating! On time, courteous and knowledgeable! I always recommend my friends and neighbors to Conway Comfort, they're the best around!

By Lucy P. on 11/16/17
I have been more than pleased with services from Conway. They installed my heating/cooling unit and it has worked perfectly for 5 years. I also am a member of the Comfort Club and paying just a little a month ensures they come during the year for inspections and to...
(View More)
I have been more than pleased with services from Conway. They installed my heating/cooling unit and it has worked perfectly for 5 years. I also am a member of the Comfort Club and paying just a little a month ensures they come during the year for inspections and to answer any questions. A year ago they installed a new hot water tank while I was out of town. I could not have been more pleased and rest assured that everything would be taken care of, even though I was not there. Today, during the fall inspection of heater, I became aware of adding a whole house air purifier to combat indoor pollution. I live in an older house and have two dogs. The service technician, Chris Wild, was so helpful and clearly explained the benefits and operation of the purifier. I know it was a wise investment!! Chris was so easy to work with and very thorough with the inspection of my heating unit and the installation of the PCO Clean Air system. I completely trusted him and know he completed a job done well. I highly recommend this service technician, Chris Wild..with an A rating.
(View Less)

By Marci C. on 11/15/17
John did a great job and made me feel so much better about the problems I was having with my unit. I'd like to request John for all future visits.

By Alicia on 11/15/17
Paul arrived on time and thoroughly inspected our heating system. We have a yearly contract for Conway to do so. We have been using them 2 years and have not been disappointed. They know what they're doing and are professionals. Highly recommend.

By Samantha K. on 11/13/17
I have used Conway Comfort for a few years and Anthony has always been prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would highly recommend Conway comfort!

By Anthony P. on 11/12/17
I have used Conway for a few years and I could not be more pleased. Anthony has been my technician and he is a wonderful person.

By Nancy R. on 11/10/17
Anthony P was very professional and courteous when he serviced my heating system. He explained everything fully and I felt very comfortable with him in my home.

By Erik R. on 11/09/17
Anthony was very professional, courteous and thorough. He took the time to explain every service that he provided and did so in a professional manner.

By Beth S. on 11/09/17
Anthony has been at my house several times and he is always polite, professional and on time (a huge win!). I trust him and greatly appreciative his hard work! Thank you Anthony - see you in the spring!

By Mary Anne Y. on 11/08/17
I had a great experience with Conway Comfort today! It started with a call from Kristya, who remembered that I said I had a commitment that was close to the end of my scheduled appointment. An appointment came available earlier in the day and she asked if I wanted ...
(View More)
I had a great experience with Conway Comfort today! It started with a call from Kristya, who remembered that I said I had a commitment that was close to the end of my scheduled appointment. An appointment came available earlier in the day and she asked if I wanted to take it. Yes! The 2nd part was the great service from Paul. He called when he was on his way from his earlier appointment so I would know when to expect him, then did another excellent job servicing my "getting to the end of it's life" heater and my humidifier. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony P
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Conway Comfort
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Shannon S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
John N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kevin M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Karen W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-371-4822

Customer service is always a top priority at Conway Comfort Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.