Controlled Comfort HVAC Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
224-699-9229
By Daryl O. on 01/07/19
Awesome

By Randy B. on 11/10/18
we had Robbie and his crew of talented and professional technicians replace the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat in our home. From the initial appointment to provide a quote to the install day, the guys did something unheard of today - they actually showed ...
(View More)
we had Robbie and his crew of talented and professional technicians replace the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat in our home. From the initial appointment to provide a quote to the install day, the guys did something unheard of today - they actually showed up and ON TIME. The guys replaced everything, cleaned up and showed me how things work - outstanding. The office staff even registered our new products with Lennox and guided me through the rebate filing process. Thank you guys.... And Dannielle of course.
(View Less)

By Randy B. on 10/26/18
I just had Robbie and his professional crew replace the furnace, humidifier and air conditioner is our house and let me tell you what a great experience it was. I met with Robbie (who actually called back and showed up ON TIME none the less) and he explained what ...
(View More)
I just had Robbie and his professional crew replace the furnace, humidifier and air conditioner is our house and let me tell you what a great experience it was. I met with Robbie (who actually called back and showed up ON TIME none the less) and he explained what he thought met our needs and then quoted the job in a timely manner. Now, the install date, again the guys were on time, kind clean and very professional. They didn't leave until everything was ops. checked and I had an understanding on how the really cool thermostat worked. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 07/23/18
The service was excellent. My AC went out at a time when it was 90 degrees out. Chris installed that and a new furnace in 1 day. I am extremely happy

By Jesus H. on 06/29/18
Great business to deal with!

By Steven M. on 06/08/18
Excellent install. Very efficient and cleaned up very well. Superb service! Will keep doing business with them.

By Lou on 05/30/18
From the planning stages to the finish of installation, Robbie, Marcus, and Team Controlled Comfort just performed, period. It was a pleasant experience and we are certainly enjoying the end result(s). We look forward to working with CC in the future and strongly ...
(View More)
From the planning stages to the finish of installation, Robbie, Marcus, and Team Controlled Comfort just performed, period. It was a pleasant experience and we are certainly enjoying the end result(s). We look forward to working with CC in the future and strongly recommend them to all. Thanks you, Lou and Janine Tasson
(View Less)

By Dan G. on 02/17/18
The team at Controlled Comfort made this challenging situation very easy. I would recommend Controlled Comfort to everyone.

By Elizabeth M. on 02/06/18
We were so happy with controlled comfort! Our furnace went out during some very cold weather. They were out at the house within a few hours and had our furnace replaced. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone that ne...
(View More)
We were so happy with controlled comfort! Our furnace went out during some very cold weather. They were out at the house within a few hours and had our furnace replaced. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a new furnace or air conditioner!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/08/17
From the sales call to the install all personnel were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. No surprises; received exactly what we needed for a replacement furnace.

By Linda W. on 08/25/17
Outstanding service!!!

By Barb H. on 08/03/17
We are very pleased with our new air conditioner. They did a great job even though it was wet and muddy outside. Very neat and very nice.

By Richard H. on 06/25/17
outstanding service they are the only people I recommend for my clients. And my Clients give them high praise

By lou n. on 06/12/17
everyone involved with the install was professional.

By Carpetguy on 11/29/16
Very prompt and professional crew. Did a awsome job.

By KKVB on 11/28/16
Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! Very knowledgeable!

By gdg105 on 10/20/16
Very professional installation....on-time, efficient and cleaned up afterward. Gave me great direction on the rebate submission.

By GEGG on 10/04/16
They are Amazing!! They have been to my home 3 times and each and every time they were friendly, knowledgeable and very clean.

By gina s. on 09/21/16
We just had a new furnace and AC installed. Controlled Comfort was so great to work with! Professional, kind and did a great job!! We appreciate their work and would highly recommend them! Thank you.

By TaraSLittle on 08/15/16
I called controlled comfort because my AC wasn't working well. It was a Sunday when I called and he helped me trouble shoot a few things first over the phone. Since it wasn't an emergency, he saved me some money by suggesting he come out on Monday instead. He work...
(View More)
I called controlled comfort because my AC wasn't working well. It was a Sunday when I called and he helped me trouble shoot a few things first over the phone. Since it wasn't an emergency, he saved me some money by suggesting he come out on Monday instead. He works with my schedule very easily, came in got it fixed and was in and out within about 45 minutes. I would definitely use them again because of the friendliness, scheduling ease, and professionalism. Their pricing is also excellent. I use them once before last winter because a switch on my furnace was faulty, and they repaired it all under warranty even though they weren't the company that installed the furnace. Love this company! You won't go wrong.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
224-699-9229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Controlled Comfort HVAC Inc Team
Rating:
44 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Controlled Comfort HVAC Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
224-699-9229

Customer service is always a top priority at Controlled Comfort HVAC Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.