CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 965-1930
By Barbara S. on 09/20/19
Excellent...highly recommend

By milissa and Frank L. on 08/23/19
I am so happy I called conn Mechanical Systems. They had a great technician (Nick) out in less than 2 hours and he identified and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. He knows his stuff! So helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He found issues we didn't ev...
(View More)
I am so happy I called conn Mechanical Systems. They had a great technician (Nick) out in less than 2 hours and he identified and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. He knows his stuff! So helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He found issues we didn't even know that were wrong with our original installation that could have resulted in a very dangerous problem for us. Highly recommend Nick and Conn Mechanical!!
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 08/06/19
Nick and Steph were both very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company for service. It is comforting to be able to trust a service company and its employees.

By Nancy I. on 07/02/19
Conn Mechanical put in a new heater for me. Excellent service, nice, friendly people. I felt they went that extra mile to make sure everything was done to perfection. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone who needs the kind of services they provide.

By Sandra M. on 06/26/19
Greg was excellent, efficient and nice! Did the job fast, too

By Thelma S. on 06/25/19
Excellent Serivices given by Owner, Office Staff and Plumming / Heating Service Guys! 5 Stars is Not Enough!

By Frank V. on 06/08/19
Friendly, on time, very helpful. Will recommend Conn to everyone I know that needs any service that they provide.

By Dennis P. on 05/27/19
Great work done

By Jack on 05/13/19
From the first phone call to the final completion, everything was very smooth & professional. Could not have been more pleased with the Kait in the office & Greg who did the actual installation. Found it hard to believe that Greg did all the work by himself.

By Robert K. on 04/03/19
Awesome job - from the consultation through the install!

By ron p. on 12/08/18
Eddie did a very nice job. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Ryan M. on 11/26/18
I called on a Sunday in November 2018 @9:50 for help with my oil furnace that was not lighting. Pipes cold. I left a message with the details. @9:55 I received a call back from Ed Conn. We talked the situation over and I had someone at my house the very next day to...
(View More)
I called on a Sunday in November 2018 @9:50 for help with my oil furnace that was not lighting. Pipes cold. I left a message with the details. @9:55 I received a call back from Ed Conn. We talked the situation over and I had someone at my house the very next day to get me back up and running. Pipes are hot and house is warm! This is my first experience with Conn Mechanical and so far I am very pleased.
(View Less)

By Maggie S. on 11/26/18
Friendly staff and prompt service. Knowledgeable and courteous.

By Dale S. on 11/17/18
Thank you to Conn Mechanical for getting our new heating units in before the cold weather sets in. They were so patient to work around our busy schedule. Ed worked with us to make the changes we needed to make them more efficient. Kait in the office made sure every...
(View More)
Thank you to Conn Mechanical for getting our new heating units in before the cold weather sets in. They were so patient to work around our busy schedule. Ed worked with us to make the changes we needed to make them more efficient. Kait in the office made sure everything flowed smoothly. Kenny, Greg and Eddie worked well together to make sure the job was done in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Leslie T. on 10/30/18
Nick was very friendly and competent.

By Kevin B. on 10/28/18
We have used Conn Mechanical since 2011. Ed Conn and his team provided us excellent advice for replacing our Water Furnace Geothermal Unit with a new high efficient Bosch unit for our home in 2011. The response, professionalism, service was outstanding. Now in 2...
(View More)
We have used Conn Mechanical since 2011. Ed Conn and his team provided us excellent advice for replacing our Water Furnace Geothermal Unit with a new high efficient Bosch unit for our home in 2011. The response, professionalism, service was outstanding. Now in 2018 our second Geothermal unit failed at the end of the summer. Conn's team was extremely helpful and responsive in finding temporary solutions. They then researched the best solution to replaced our failed unit with a new high efficiency Bryant unit. The installation required some unique design in the duct work to adapt to our existing system. Conn's team was extremely professional in the installation. Conn's team provides a high quality service and stands behind their products to support their customers. We highly recommend Conn Mechanical for quality service!
(View Less)

By Frank M. on 10/27/18
We had an emergency when a heat pump stopped working. Unlike another local contractor who left us in a bind by not showing up as promised Ed came out immediately and diagnosed the problem. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.

By RALPH M. on 10/23/18
Nick found the problem quickly and made the necessary repair efficiently. He explained the problem with my system after the repair, tested the system, and was very personable.

By Jim W. on 10/16/18
Ed found the item needed to repair my furnace and took the time the same day to get it installed. I've been very pleased with their professionalism and reliability since using them over the past few years.

By Dwight E. S. on 09/19/18
Conn Mechanical Services continuously provides excellent service. They installed my GEOTHERMAL System and provide routine maintenance along with emergency service (when rarely needed). They are always prompt when scheduling an appointment and on time when arriving...
(View More)
Conn Mechanical Services continuously provides excellent service. They installed my GEOTHERMAL System and provide routine maintenance along with emergency service (when rarely needed). They are always prompt when scheduling an appointment and on time when arriving for a repair. Nick is the repair technician that I have dealt with in the last year. He is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. His knowledge insures that he detects the problem in minimal time while his professionalism results in the fast repair of the problem. Everyone in the company, from Ed Conn the owner, the office staff, etc. is a pleasure to do business with. If you are looking for a company in the area of air conditioning/heating that is very reliable, dependable, and knowledgeable, with the right price Conn Mechanical Systems is it. I highly recommend them. I have been a very satisfied customer for 15 years.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 965-1930

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eddie P
5 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Greg W
3 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Ed C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Kaitlyn C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Steph F
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kenny W
4 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Conn Mechanical Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(609) 965-1930

Customer service is always a top priority at Conn Mechanical Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.