CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Bruce M. on 11/21/17
Very happy w promptnrss and most of work My intake and exhaust are supposed to be 12” apart - they were at same height; they corrected it to 9”. 75% improvement

By Ken B. on 11/17/17
(No Comment)

By Robert P. on 11/12/17
James was on time, and serviced my furnace in a timely manner. Very polite during his visit. He went over very thoroughly the service he performed. I have been very happy with Comfort Solutions and would highly recommend them.

By Gary A. on 11/09/17
George and Justin were professional. They did an exceptional job. Happy dealing with a quality company. Thanks.

By Gary & Gloria A. on 11/08/17
George and Justin were professional. They did an exceptional job. Happy dealing with a quality company. Thanks.

By Gary A. on 11/07/17
George was very professional. He did an exceptional job.

By GARY A. on 11/07/17
George was very professional. He did an exceptional job.

By William M. on 11/07/17

By Gigaud L. on 11/06/17
(no comment)

By Linda F. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Bob P. on 10/27/17
Kyle arrived as scheduled. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He was courteous and professional and reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Comfort Solutions is well run company employing knowledgeable personnel. They installe...
(View More)
Kyle arrived as scheduled. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. He was courteous and professional and reviewed the work to be performed and completed it efficiently. Comfort Solutions is well run company employing knowledgeable personnel. They installed the heat pump HVAC system in 2010 and were there 24/7 to clear any issues.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 10/26/17
George and Justin spent two days at our home installing new heating and cooling units. Prompt, professional, and friendly (even our dogs liked them) the entire job was explained in detail, and updated me on their progress throughout the day.

By Derrick W. on 10/24/17
We were very pleased with the service of our equipment.

By Salvatore P. on 10/19/17
George and Justin Z was very professional and did great work! I would recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC and George and Justin Z every day of the week!

By Salvatore P. on 10/19/17
George and Justin Z was very professional and did great work! I would recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC and George and Justin Z every day of the week!

By Linda F. on 10/14/17
Very professional and personable. Fair assessment of AC system.

By Salvatore P. on 10/11/17
(no comment)

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Wishing I could give George more than 5 stars! He was so awesome. George replaced the defective coil in my HVAC unit. He was so great! This wasn't an easy job and he did it in the blazing heat. His work is exemplary and I am sure that you are aware what a tremendou...
(View More)
Wishing I could give George more than 5 stars! He was so awesome. George replaced the defective coil in my HVAC unit. He was so great! This wasn't an easy job and he did it in the blazing heat. His work is exemplary and I am sure that you are aware what a tremendous asset George is to your firm. Thank you George
(View Less)

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Kyle was here to service my HVAC unit. He is so courteous, extremely detail oriented, and I was so pleased with his service. Thank you Kyle

By Diane P. on 10/10/17
Justin assisted in installing the replacement coil for my HVAC system. He was courteous, knowledgeable and showed extreme attention to detail. He is a fine asset to your company. Thank you Justin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.