CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Ed D. on 06/01/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional service from Comfort Solutions; Thanks Kyle!

By Susan & Gary W. on 06/01/18
Kyle is outstanding! I really appreciated his call when he was about 20 minutes from arriving for the appointment, and his call when he was finished to give me a summary of what he found. He is so courteous and friendly!

By Greg J. on 05/31/18
Great company been using them for years

By Tim F. on 05/29/18
Excellent service

By Gary & Gloria A. on 05/28/18
Kyle was very thorough during his inspection. Reviewed how our system was working effectively. Replaced the 2 filters upon our request. Thanks for the quality job.

By Thomas B. on 05/18/18
excellent service.. arrive a few minutes early. Friendly tech, explained everything.

By Edward B. on 05/17/18
Comfort Solutions has been great to work with for all our HVAC needs! Brooks did a recent tuneup to make sure all is working fine and also troubleshooted a problem we were having!

By Frank & Debbie B. on 05/17/18
Kyle is a very nice hard working courtious tech . The company is great also. Recommended.

By Anthony K. on 05/10/18
They were unable to complete our call since they must schedule another time to come back and finished something not done right during installation.

By Shannon C. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Christopher R. on 05/09/18
Great Experience, Friendly Quick service and the service man explains everything in detail. Definitely recommend this company! Will continue to use them for the future.

By Diane P. on 05/08/18
Brooks was awesome! Arrived on time, tested equipment, was pleasant, thorough. Would absolutely recommend! Thank you Brooks

By Vincent D. on 05/04/18
excellent service, polite and on time great job

By Diane W. on 05/02/18
I am very glad that a company like Comfort Solutions HVAC exists. When I learned my furnace was not working properly, I received prompt and courteous service from the beginning to the solution. They scheduled me as quickly as they could. Kyle notified me when he wa...
(View More)
I am very glad that a company like Comfort Solutions HVAC exists. When I learned my furnace was not working properly, I received prompt and courteous service from the beginning to the solution. They scheduled me as quickly as they could. Kyle notified me when he was on his way for service. Kyle answered questions regarding the service provided. I have used their services for the annual maintenance done on my furnace in the fall. It gives me peace of mind going into the winter. I have had Kyle perform the annual maintenance and have received the same professionalism each time.
(View Less)

By Kyle S. on 05/02/18
Kyle did my house and my son's. Great worker and person.

By Suzanne S. on 04/26/18
I called Comfort Solutions for a central air problem.They arrived...did a diagnosis....explained the situation...there was absolutely no pressure to purchase, just clear explanation of the facts. I decided to install a new unit...the price was very fair...a 0% loan...
(View More)
I called Comfort Solutions for a central air problem.They arrived...did a diagnosis....explained the situation...there was absolutely no pressure to purchase, just clear explanation of the facts. I decided to install a new unit...the price was very fair...a 0% loan offered...and installation occurred with-in time promised. The team was incredibly quick,clean and responsive.It has been a painless experience from start to finish.They offer a complimentary check on the system when the weather gets hot...just to be sure" all is well. "They are now my air and heat people!!!!
(View Less)

By Barbara M. on 04/24/18
As usual, service from Comfort Solutions was a positive thing. All of the men and Karen in the office are pleasant and informative. I've never had a bad experience with this company and plan to continue using them for all of my HVAC needs.

By Robert D. on 03/29/18
Did a good job in rapid manner!

By William P. on 03/11/18
Mike and the whole team at Comfort Solutions were awesome. Work was done as quoted, quicker than I expected and with exceptional quality. It’s hard to find that today folks so if you’re thinking about getting your HVAC system replaced, these are your guys and ...
(View More)
Mike and the whole team at Comfort Solutions were awesome. Work was done as quoted, quicker than I expected and with exceptional quality. It’s hard to find that today folks so if you’re thinking about getting your HVAC system replaced, these are your guys and gals. I have two heat pump systems in my house one of which we are going to nurse until next year. It will be replaced next year. After they got done replacing my main system they even did a minor repair to the second system to keep it running another year for me. No question who’s going to be replacing the second system! If I could give them 10 stars I would! Exceptional warranty on parts and labor (10 Years) and lifetime warranty on the compressor (Amana system and they replace the whole outside condenser/compressor unit if it ever goes bad!). How’s that for piece of mind. Don’t gamble with a major system..leave it to the professionals at Comfort Solutions!
(View Less)

By John M. on 02/21/18
Comfort Solutions is wonderful to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and professional. The heat exchanger on my furnace cracked on New Year’s Day. After calling several HVAC companies the team at Comfort Solutions was the first to come out. Two days later they in...
(View More)
Comfort Solutions is wonderful to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and professional. The heat exchanger on my furnace cracked on New Year’s Day. After calling several HVAC companies the team at Comfort Solutions was the first to come out. Two days later they installed a new furnace. Extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. I would definitely recommend them!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.