CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Li Y. on 10/30/18
Excellent communication about appointment confirmation and reminders. They even texted John's picture before his arrival. John was punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. A great experience!

By Ken F. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Debbie G. on 10/28/18
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and very efficient on the job. Highly recommend them! Thank you for all you do, Comfort Solutions!
(View Less)

By David B. on 10/26/18
Kyle was very efficient, polite and respectful - answered all our questions.

By Robert B. on 10/26/18
Great service.. Paul arrived on time, was very professional in handling the call and took the time to explain what he found and what remedial action was done.

By Dave H. on 10/26/18
Kyle was friendly, professional, and informative.

By Anthony C. on 10/25/18
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no try...
(View More)
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no trying to do more than I requested to Jack up a price. The price of service was beyond resonable in the customers favor. Besides Paul's knowledge he had a great personality. I highly recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 10/25/18
Both office representative Karen and field technician Paul Wightman provided exemplary service with my annual furnace check up.

By Nancy D. on 10/24/18
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating a...
(View More)
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating and cooling installation and repair.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 10/22/18
Professional, tidy,knowledgeable

By Francis F. on 10/21/18
Professional,tidy,knowledgeable

By Gary & Gloria A. on 10/19/18
John serviced our heat pump last week. He was very professional. Quality service from a quality company.

By Gary & Gloria A. on 10/19/18
George and Justin were professional. They did an exceptional job. Happy dealing with a quality company. Thanks.

By Jim V. on 10/10/18
complete system check ,reasonable prices, a nice visit with Paul W.,we shared a good conversation, like back in the day where you can talk ,and feel comfortable!!! Thanks

By Susan H. on 10/09/18
Paul did a good job. First review may have come in from my address - <rwhoriszny@gmail.com> Ron H

By Ed D. on 10/01/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional service from Comfort Solutions; Thanks Kyle!

By Anthony K. on 09/29/18
John who called Mike who showed up and gave us an estimate on a new furnace

By Carolina Z. on 09/28/18
Very professional and affordable, highly recommended

By Lori S. on 09/25/18
They were very professional and did excellent work.

By Barbara M. on 09/18/18
Comfort Solutions always provides prompt, courteous and reliable service. This company is a pleasure to deal with at a time when customer service is not a priority at many businesses. It is definitely a priority with Comfort Solutions. I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.