CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Kevin C. on 08/19/18
John, James, and Karen made the process of installing my new hvac system a delightful experience

By Michael D. on 08/03/18
After several quotes from other companies we decided to choose Comfort Solutions because they had the best competitive quote and the equipment included excellent warranty coverage. We hired them to replace our entire HVAC system. Initially there were some issues be...
(View More)
After several quotes from other companies we decided to choose Comfort Solutions because they had the best competitive quote and the equipment included excellent warranty coverage. We hired them to replace our entire HVAC system. Initially there were some issues because we could not move the system to our basement but the team worked with us to provide the best solution. From the beginning quote from Mike to the completion of the project we had an excellent experience. The installation team did an awesome job, even though the system was located in our attic and it was the middle of the summer John busted his butt! Very neat and kept our house clean John answered any questions that we had. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Robin A. on 08/03/18
Comfort replaced my AC system. The servicemen and the technicians were polite, clean and answered all my questions patiently. I found the fee for the service call to be lower than someone I had used before. I first called Comfort because my neighbor had used t...
(View More)
Comfort replaced my AC system. The servicemen and the technicians were polite, clean and answered all my questions patiently. I found the fee for the service call to be lower than someone I had used before. I first called Comfort because my neighbor had used them to replace his AC also, I see why he recommended them. I will use them again. And recommend them to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 07/18/18
Highly recommended. Kyle explained what was wrong with our central AC system and what was needed to resolve the issue. The work was top notch, and he took the time to test it and make sure everything was right before finishing up.

By Kevin C. on 07/18/18
I would like to thank Karen and Kyle for helping me and my wife to stay cool after fixing my a/c (temporarily) until they install our new unit. Sincerely Kevin P. Carney

By Salvatore R. on 07/18/18
This was a follow up visit to check for system leaks and a thorough check of the whole house a/c system. It involved going through a small access to the attic where the equipment was installed. It had to be at least 110 deg up there, yet he toughed it out until ...
(View More)
This was a follow up visit to check for system leaks and a thorough check of the whole house a/c system. It involved going through a small access to the attic where the equipment was installed. It had to be at least 110 deg up there, yet he toughed it out until the job was done. The good news is this was a complementary service and he found everything was in good running order and therefore no charge. It's tough to find decent, honest tradesmen these day and it is good to know that when you call Comfort Solutions you will get the straight scoop. I will definitely call them on an annual basis to check out my system.
(View Less)

By Ryan M. on 07/12/18
The Comfort Solutions team is the best! They handle all of our home's HVAC needs. Prompt, professional, courteous and affordable. They have consistently exceeded my expectations

By Rose O. on 07/05/18
AC tech- Brooks from Comfort Solutions was prompt and checked unit thoroughly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Comfort Solutions installed our HVAC system nearly 10 Year’s ago and have been happy with them since. Great guys!

By Robert P. on 06/25/18
Brooks Y has done a fine job for my Summer tuneup as a tech for Comfort Solutions. One thing for sure is CS has always been my go-to source for my HVAC needs and Brooks is another fine example of their expertise.

By Michael O. on 06/25/18
Office staff is professional and friendly. The Field technician was prompt and dedicated to fixing my a/c problem. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking HVAC assistance.

By Jonathan M. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Bill L. on 06/18/18
A good company. Cost effective, quality and on time, also they perform thorough inspections.

By Rick W. on 06/14/18
I can't say enough good things about the technicians that installed my new outdoor a/c unit as well as my indoor furnace. From the proposal from Mike, to the finished installation the process was seamless. Comfort Solution is a top notch company with customer servi...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about the technicians that installed my new outdoor a/c unit as well as my indoor furnace. From the proposal from Mike, to the finished installation the process was seamless. Comfort Solution is a top notch company with customer service as their top priority. Karen from the office is as nice as can be and answered all my questions with great knowledge. The techs John, Jason and Joe were as professional as could be, with great knowledge and experience, and again explained everything from start to finish and again answered any/all questions I had regarding the equipment. They were very clean, organized and worked great together each one installing a different component to the unit. I had several estimates prior to hiring Comfort Solution to do the job and did plenty of research and am very happy that I chose them to do the work. I even signed up for a maintenance contract with them to maintain the equipment because I was that happy with their work. If you're considering a new unit or need repairs I would highly recommend Comfort Solution.
(View Less)

By Diane Z. on 06/14/18
Brooks was very knowledgeable and professional. He performed the yearly Heat Pump maintenance check very well and explained things to me as well

By Susan H. on 06/12/18
(no comment)

By Richard K. on 06/09/18
Service was done in a professional manner

By Nancy K. on 06/08/18
I have used Comfort Solutions for several years for servicing my Heat/Air unit. Brooks was very polite when he arrived and took care to protect our floors. He was right on time, and we appreciate that!

By John B. on 06/07/18
Brooks was professional and courteous. He explained what he had done and did it very well. Careful and considerate.

By Max R. on 06/07/18
Great company Overall! I am very happy and it was the best decision choosing Comfort Solutions. John S was very Professional and down to earth. John's is very knowledgeable and thorough. These guys show up on time and get the work done! My house was spotless they d...
(View More)
Great company Overall! I am very happy and it was the best decision choosing Comfort Solutions. John S was very Professional and down to earth. John's is very knowledgeable and thorough. These guys show up on time and get the work done! My house was spotless they did a great job cleaning up after all the work is done! Thank you Comfort Solution. Thank you John. And Thank You Mike for meeting me and my wife and explaining everything and helping us make the best decision.
(View Less)

By Luis B. on 06/06/18
Brooks was professional and courteous. He explained what he had done and did it very well. Careful and considerate.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.