CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Bill L. on 06/18/18
A good company. Cost effective, quality and on time, also they perform thorough inspections.

By Rick W. on 06/14/18
I can't say enough good things about the technicians that installed my new outdoor a/c unit as well as my indoor furnace. From the proposal from Mike, to the finished installation the process was seamless. Comfort Solution is a top notch company with customer servi...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about the technicians that installed my new outdoor a/c unit as well as my indoor furnace. From the proposal from Mike, to the finished installation the process was seamless. Comfort Solution is a top notch company with customer service as their top priority. Karen from the office is as nice as can be and answered all my questions with great knowledge. The techs John, Jason and Joe were as professional as could be, with great knowledge and experience, and again explained everything from start to finish and again answered any/all questions I had regarding the equipment. They were very clean, organized and worked great together each one installing a different component to the unit. I had several estimates prior to hiring Comfort Solution to do the job and did plenty of research and am very happy that I chose them to do the work. I even signed up for a maintenance contract with them to maintain the equipment because I was that happy with their work. If you're considering a new unit or need repairs I would highly recommend Comfort Solution.
(View Less)

By Diane Z. on 06/14/18
Brooks was very knowledgeable and professional. He performed the yearly Heat Pump maintenance check very well and explained things to me as well

By Susan H. on 06/12/18
(no comment)

By Richard K. on 06/09/18
Service was done in a professional manner

By Nancy K. on 06/08/18
I have used Comfort Solutions for several years for servicing my Heat/Air unit. Brooks was very polite when he arrived and took care to protect our floors. He was right on time, and we appreciate that!

By John B. on 06/07/18
Brooks was professional and courteous. He explained what he had done and did it very well. Careful and considerate.

By Max R. on 06/07/18
Great company Overall! I am very happy and it was the best decision choosing Comfort Solutions. John S was very Professional and down to earth. John's is very knowledgeable and thorough. These guys show up on time and get the work done! My house was spotless they d...
(View More)
Great company Overall! I am very happy and it was the best decision choosing Comfort Solutions. John S was very Professional and down to earth. John's is very knowledgeable and thorough. These guys show up on time and get the work done! My house was spotless they did a great job cleaning up after all the work is done! Thank you Comfort Solution. Thank you John. And Thank You Mike for meeting me and my wife and explaining everything and helping us make the best decision.
(View Less)

By Luis B. on 06/06/18
Brooks was professional and courteous. He explained what he had done and did it very well. Careful and considerate.

By Ed D. on 06/01/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional service from Comfort Solutions; Thanks Kyle!

By Susan & Gary W. on 06/01/18
Kyle is outstanding! I really appreciated his call when he was about 20 minutes from arriving for the appointment, and his call when he was finished to give me a summary of what he found. He is so courteous and friendly!

By Greg J. on 05/31/18
Great company been using them for years

By Tim F. on 05/29/18
Excellent service

By Gary & Gloria A. on 05/28/18
Kyle was very thorough during his inspection. Reviewed how our system was working effectively. Replaced the 2 filters upon our request. Thanks for the quality job.

By Thomas B. on 05/18/18
excellent service.. arrive a few minutes early. Friendly tech, explained everything.

By Edward B. on 05/17/18
Comfort Solutions has been great to work with for all our HVAC needs! Brooks did a recent tuneup to make sure all is working fine and also troubleshooted a problem we were having!

By Frank & Debbie B. on 05/17/18
Kyle is a very nice hard working courtious tech . The company is great also. Recommended.

By Anthony K. on 05/10/18
They were unable to complete our call since they must schedule another time to come back and finished something not done right during installation.

By Shannon C. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Christopher R. on 05/09/18
Great Experience, Friendly Quick service and the service man explains everything in detail. Definitely recommend this company! Will continue to use them for the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.