CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By David B. on 10/26/18
Kyle was very efficient, polite and respectful - answered all our questions.

By Robert B. on 10/26/18
Great service.. Paul arrived on time, was very professional in handling the call and took the time to explain what he found and what remedial action was done.

By Dave H. on 10/26/18
Kyle was friendly, professional, and informative.

By Anthony C. on 10/25/18
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no try...
(View More)
Wow I have never had service like this. Paul came right on schedule and gave me a call half hour before to reconfirm. His experience was very in depth. He answered all my questions. Did everything with care.n Checked everything with my HVAC system. There was no trying to do more than I requested to Jack up a price. The price of service was beyond resonable in the customers favor. Besides Paul's knowledge he had a great personality. I highly recommend Comfort Solutions HVAC.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 10/25/18
Both office representative Karen and field technician Paul Wightman provided exemplary service with my annual furnace check up.

By Nancy D. on 10/24/18
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating a...
(View More)
Paul W. responded to my service request. He was quick to identify the issue and had me up and going in no time. Karen in the office is very nice to deal with and provides excellent customer service. I'm very happy with Comfort Solutions as my choice for heating and cooling installation and repair.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 10/22/18
Professional, tidy,knowledgeable

By Francis F. on 10/21/18
Professional,tidy,knowledgeable

By Gary & Gloria A. on 10/19/18
John serviced our heat pump last week. He was very professional. Quality service from a quality company.

By Gary & Gloria A. on 10/19/18
George and Justin were professional. They did an exceptional job. Happy dealing with a quality company. Thanks.

By Jim V. on 10/10/18
complete system check ,reasonable prices, a nice visit with Paul W.,we shared a good conversation, like back in the day where you can talk ,and feel comfortable!!! Thanks

By Susan H. on 10/09/18
Paul did a good job. First review may have come in from my address - <rwhoriszny@gmail.com> Ron H

By Ed D. on 10/01/18
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional service from Comfort Solutions; Thanks Kyle!

By Anthony K. on 09/29/18
John who called Mike who showed up and gave us an estimate on a new furnace

By Carolina Z. on 09/28/18
Very professional and affordable, highly recommended

By Lori S. on 09/25/18
They were very professional and did excellent work.

By Barbara M. on 09/18/18
Comfort Solutions always provides prompt, courteous and reliable service. This company is a pleasure to deal with at a time when customer service is not a priority at many businesses. It is definitely a priority with Comfort Solutions. I highly recommend them.

By Leon R. on 09/09/18
they installed my unit with great care and professionalism. I would recommend them and look forward to working with if needed

By Terrence F. on 09/05/18
It’s rare in this day to be absolutely blown away by customer service in such a demanding world. Kyle and Karen had my Air conditioner back in service within hours of my call. I have a newborn and a three and five year old so timing was key in 90 degree heat. ...
(View More)
It’s rare in this day to be absolutely blown away by customer service in such a demanding world. Kyle and Karen had my Air conditioner back in service within hours of my call. I have a newborn and a three and five year old so timing was key in 90 degree heat. As I write this review nearly five days later, their competition is just returning my call. I know who my “go to” will be from now on. I never write reviews but was so happy with their service I felt compelled to share my thoughts so other get to experience great customer service. Outstanding work and response. Truly thankful!
(View Less)

By Sara M. on 08/20/18
I would choose comfort solutions every time. When I called their office I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful employee. She was kind and got me an appt that day and even called me back to get me an earlier appt first thing in the morning. Paul was my service...
(View More)
I would choose comfort solutions every time. When I called their office I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful employee. She was kind and got me an appt that day and even called me back to get me an earlier appt first thing in the morning. Paul was my service pro. He was extremely respectful and they even wear covers over their shoes to enter the house which I thought was very thoughtful. He made sure I understood what he was doing and checking every step of the way. Even after finding the issue he double checked the rest of the system to ensure everything that needed to be checked and fixed was. Paul was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and an easy person to speak to. I would highly recommend that you ask if he is available when calling for Comfort Solutions Services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.