CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300
By Angel S. on 01/23/19
I had Great experience with this company. Recommend 100%

By Christina H. on 01/22/19
Great service every time we’ve needed help with our HVAC. Paul was professional, helpful and kind, and got our heat back on quickly in this cold weather. Thank you!

By Don J. on 01/22/19
A thorough and reasonable cost to check furniture operation, settings and replacement of filters.

By Richard D. on 01/19/19
On time, knowledgeable, quick, friendly and clean . John S. Was great !

By patricksmith0707@gmail.com on 01/11/19
paul was absolutely amazing. the initial service call was pleasant and upfront with pricing. Paul was here early from when scheduled and looked at our furnace right away. very professional and friendly. diagnosed our issue and did not try to force any upgrades. ou...
(View More)
paul was absolutely amazing. the initial service call was pleasant and upfront with pricing. Paul was here early from when scheduled and looked at our furnace right away. very professional and friendly. diagnosed our issue and did not try to force any upgrades. our furnace was fixed correctly and very affordable! 5 stars is a must!
(View Less)

By Simo on 12/26/18
Great service. Paul was on time and completed all the checks up for my HVAC in a thorough and effective manner. He was Very professional and pleasant to have do the work in our home. Extremely happy with this company and the service provided by Paul.

By Steve & Jackie K. on 11/30/18
Paul arrived on time and put on paper booties before entering the house. He answered all my questions regarding the furnace humidifier and when he saw that I was having trouble with a light fixture in the basement, he even helped with that. A few years ago, I cal...
(View More)
Paul arrived on time and put on paper booties before entering the house. He answered all my questions regarding the furnace humidifier and when he saw that I was having trouble with a light fixture in the basement, he even helped with that. A few years ago, I called the office with a furnace problem and a tech walked me through the problem over the phone avoiding a service call. I have been using Comfort Solutions for several years and would highly recommend them. Everyone from Karen in the office to every tech that came to my house has been friendly and professional. Jackie Klaver
(View Less)

By Barry P. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Juan C. on 11/29/18
(no comment)

By Jon S. on 11/26/18
Great people, friendly, reliable and informative!

By Bill L. on 11/20/18
Kyle did a good job.

By Ryan P. on 11/20/18
Paul was considerate and polite. Even moved his van out of the driveway so my construction crew could pull in. Wore shoe covers to keep the house clean. Gave detailed analysis of what work he performed. Was a pleasure to work with.

By Eileen & Michelle L. on 11/18/18
Comfort Solutions is simply the most knowledgeable, professional HVAC company we have ever had in our home. Reliable, professional and thorough! We couldn’t dream of using anyone else. A very well trained crew of technicians who are always friendly and caring.

By James B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Robert & Mary O. on 11/10/18
The gentleman that serviced us did a wonderful job. He was prompt, pleasant,and he did a great job Thank u !

By Joel D. on 11/08/18
Set up appointment with Karen, who was a pleasure to deal with during this phase. Paul was the tech, who equally did a good job and pleasant conducting his task.

By Braden M. on 10/31/18
(no comment)

By Li Y. on 10/30/18
Excellent communication about appointment confirmation and reminders. They even texted John's picture before his arrival. John was punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable. A great experience!

By Ken F. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Debbie G. on 10/28/18
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Comfort Solutions for several years now and wouldn't use anyone else for our home's heating and cooling needs. Customer service is wonderful. The gentlemen that come out to service our unit are always helpful in answering our questions and very efficient on the job. Highly recommend them! Thank you for all you do, Comfort Solutions!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aniko G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Solutions HVAC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-438-9300

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Solutions HVAC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.