CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665
By Tom D. on 05/11/19
Clayton did a thorough job for us but when he was done and was preparing his paper work for payment we were not comfortable with the way he wander from our kitchen where we were out into our sunroom and just looked around. He had no business going elsewhere in our...
(View More)
Clayton did a thorough job for us but when he was done and was preparing his paper work for payment we were not comfortable with the way he wander from our kitchen where we were out into our sunroom and just looked around. He had no business going elsewhere in our home and look around.
(View Less)

By Duane on 05/08/19
Arrived on time. Did a thorough job of checking the entire HVAC system for issues, cleaned the necessary sub-systems, found and resolved an issue with a switch and was very professional. This is exactly why I do business with Comfort Services.

By Everett M. on 05/06/19
Michael was very knowledgable, thorough, friendly and personable. The inspection went very well - Thank You!

By Kenneth B. on 04/29/19
Mike has been here a half-dozen times over the years. Professional, courteous and very efficient. Great service always from Comfort Services.

By Leigh H. on 04/25/19
******* went beyond the service requested and instructed how to correct the error made by me or my wife at the thermostat setting. He went further freeing up the blocked evaporator discharge pipe from the units and checked all the duct connections and registers ins...
(View More)
******* went beyond the service requested and instructed how to correct the error made by me or my wife at the thermostat setting. He went further freeing up the blocked evaporator discharge pipe from the units and checked all the duct connections and registers inside, explaining reasons as he went. Not only only that, but he also discovered a leak in our hot water heater in the crawl space. He is a professional and the best we have experienced from Comfort Air Service!n, He would be welcome back anytime!
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 04/16/19
Outstanding! Miguel has serviced my system many times in days gone by. This continuity is certainly appreciated. Miguel is: polite; responsive to any questions or concerns I may have.

By Matti J. on 04/15/19
Bruce is the best of the best technician

By Shirley P. on 04/12/19
Service appointment was quickly made at a convenient time. Serviceman was on schedule, very pleasant and willing to answer any question I might have about the system. Quietly went about his job.

By John C. on 04/12/19
Great person very professional and did a great job...

By Ann M. on 04/09/19
Very pleased with Michael!!

By susan J. on 04/09/19
Miguel was very professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and was very helpful.

By wayne s. on 04/08/19
******* was extremely professional as always....right on time and a pro as always....been a comfort services customer for 6 years and they have to be the best in the area !!!!!

By Michael C. on 04/03/19
Service Pro Clayton and has been in our house a number of times for semi- annual service calls. We always found his work competent, top notch that has kept our 14 year old unit running smoothly, avoiding break downs even under extreme winter or summer conditions....
(View More)
Service Pro Clayton and has been in our house a number of times for semi- annual service calls. We always found his work competent, top notch that has kept our 14 year old unit running smoothly, avoiding break downs even under extreme winter or summer conditions. We have been using Comfort for 6 month servicing since moving into this house 6.5 years ago and have had nothing but good experiences with any of their Service Pros and Office Staff who are very customer oriented and take good care of our scheduling needs. Their prices are reasonable and we feel very satisfied having Comfort for our heating and cooling needs
(View Less)

By Jack H. on 04/03/19
prompt, answered all questions, gave some guidance

By Robert B. on 04/02/19
Once again Comfort Services provided timely, professional and efficient service. Clayton has been to our home in the past and remembered our system. We have a service contract and are extremely pleased with our service over the past 10 years.

By Doug C. on 03/29/19
Showed up a few minutes early, explained what he was going to do, did it, then told us what he did - sounds simple but you can't find people who do this. We've been Comfort Services clients for years and glad of it.

By Ken J. on 03/25/19
******* went about his work in a professional manner and even made some suggestions to help the problem areas. Very polite and professional.

By Warren L. on 03/08/19
Always professional and on time

By Mary G. on 03/06/19
Excellent service - ***** called me at 7:40 AM after I left a message that my furnace had died. She sent a serviceman out immediately. ******* did a complete maintenance check on all our covered systems and identified the furnace problem. He texted the home office ...
(View More)
Excellent service - ***** called me at 7:40 AM after I left a message that my furnace had died. She sent a serviceman out immediately. ******* did a complete maintenance check on all our covered systems and identified the furnace problem. He texted the home office to ask them to order the needed parts, which were due in Thursday. Weds morning they called, said the parts were in and offered to come right out. ******* and an assistant did the extensive repair quickly and professionally. Nice to have heat again!
(View Less)

By Ed s. on 02/23/19
great job clayton!! you are professional and answer all my questions!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
8 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Joel A
5 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Clayton B
9 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Miguel M
4 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Sirilo E
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bruce N
14 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Services Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Services Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.