CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665
By George N. on 07/01/19
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and polite service man. Been Comfort Service customer for 14 years

By Jim B. on 06/28/19
Came on time. Very professional service. Explained and showed me what was wrong. Repaired the heat pump in a very timely fashion. This is the first time I have used Comfort Services. Will definitely use them again

By Nancy M. on 06/22/19
Clayton is the best technician

By Nancy M. on 06/22/19
Clayton is the best!

By Sam D. on 06/13/19
Courteous, competent, professional, on time service. Yearly service contract provides twice a year HVAC units check up and house filter changes. Service technicians are well spoken, friendly, and explain the work performed, and if any potential problem noted, advis...
(View More)
Courteous, competent, professional, on time service. Yearly service contract provides twice a year HVAC units check up and house filter changes. Service technicians are well spoken, friendly, and explain the work performed, and if any potential problem noted, advise you of problem, and options to resolve the issue. Comfort Services continues to provide good competent service.
(View Less)

By Sam D. on 06/13/19
My yearly service contract continues to provide me with confidence that my HVAC systems are in good working order and maintained properly. Sirilo performed the recent twice a year HVAC systems check and filter replacements on 6/11/2019. He was competent, friendly...
(View More)
My yearly service contract continues to provide me with confidence that my HVAC systems are in good working order and maintained properly. Sirilo performed the recent twice a year HVAC systems check and filter replacements on 6/11/2019. He was competent, friendly, well dressed, well spoken, wore shoe covers in the house, arrived on time, and performed his work in an expeditious, competent and professional manner. I continue to be satisfied with the service provided by Comfort Services, Inc.
(View Less)

By Sheelagh K. on 06/07/19
Always on time, pleasant and courteous.

By Lawrence C. K. on 06/06/19
Bruce was pleasant, courteous and went right to work upon arrival. Told me all that he did, explained new checklist form and how our unit was overall. It's a pleasure to have someone do their job and care about the result. Thanks, Comfort Services and Bruce!!

By william n. on 06/06/19
Skillful personnel. Reasonable cost. Responsive to our needs.

By Bernard P. on 06/06/19
Joel did a fantastic job serving my 2 AC Units yesterday 6/5/19. He was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and discussed various options concerning my older unit. He was not in any rush as I've seen with other AC / Heating Co's! Nancy is wonderf...
(View More)
Joel did a fantastic job serving my 2 AC Units yesterday 6/5/19. He was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and discussed various options concerning my older unit. He was not in any rush as I've seen with other AC / Heating Co's! Nancy is wonderful in the office! Very professional and accommodating! Thank you to all
(View Less)

By Vonnie S. on 05/30/19
very professional and informative answering all my many questions to my satisfaction--very much a gentleman

By Vonnie S. on 05/30/19
Very professional and informative and he answered all my questions. Very nice gentleman.

By Linda K. on 05/29/19
Very professional and helpful.

By Nancy S. on 05/28/19
Efficient, timely service, respectful technician

By Bobbie H. on 05/23/19
Clayton has been my service pro for a number of years. He is very thorough , checks my filters inside and changes them, checks the air handler under the house and has always advised me if something is needed. I feel I can trust him when he checks my heat pump and thermostat.

By John P. on 05/22/19
Great service. Come on time. Very thorough and knowledgeable. We plan to renew the annual contract.

By Richard C. on 05/17/19
******* was on time, serviced our units, was respectful and courteous. He did a great job and was thorough. ******* has been with Comfort Service for several years and knows his business.

By John G. on 05/11/19
I have used Comfort Services for several years and they have been wonderful! I had them install a new system a couple of years ago and I could not be more pleased!

By Tom D. on 05/11/19
Clayton did a thorough job for us but when he was done and was preparing his paper work for payment we were not comfortable with the way he wander from our kitchen where we were out into our sunroom and just looked around. He had no business going elsewhere in our...
(View More)
Clayton did a thorough job for us but when he was done and was preparing his paper work for payment we were not comfortable with the way he wander from our kitchen where we were out into our sunroom and just looked around. He had no business going elsewhere in our home and look around.
(View Less)

By Duane on 05/08/19
Arrived on time. Did a thorough job of checking the entire HVAC system for issues, cleaned the necessary sub-systems, found and resolved an issue with a switch and was very professional. This is exactly why I do business with Comfort Services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
8 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Joel A
5 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Clayton B
9 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Miguel M
4 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Sirilo E
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bruce N
14 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Services Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Services Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.