CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665
By William S. (Sam) Dark/Paladin I. on 01/18/19
Cometent professional service.

By William S. (Sam) Dark/Paladin I. on 01/18/19
Joel was very professional, arrived on time, well dressed, courteous, and technically very competent. Knew exactly what to do, and performed the tasks quickly and efficiently. Serviced my two HVAC units, air handlers, replaced filters and explained everything he ...
(View More)
Joel was very professional, arrived on time, well dressed, courteous, and technically very competent. Knew exactly what to do, and performed the tasks quickly and efficiently. Serviced my two HVAC units, air handlers, replaced filters and explained everything he did. When finished, asked if there was anything else I needed or he could assist me with. Made me feel my business was appreciated and if there was anything else I needed - just ask and it would be supplied. A very Positive experience.
(View Less)

By Kristen I. on 01/17/19
Services were on time and professionally done. Well needed improvement to our system

By Anne V H. on 01/15/19
Have been a customer for 13 years and have never been disappointed: professional, curteous, on time and accomodating. Five stars.

By DAVID W. on 01/14/19
A True Pro. Thanks David Wall

By Pam and Paul C. on 01/10/19
Excellent service! Mike always does a great job. He answers all our questions and is very friendly. Always on time.

By Paul C. on 01/09/19
Would like to know how we can tell when the heater goes to the heat strips instead of normal heating system.

By Paul C. on 01/09/19
Very courteous and resolved the problem quickly

By Nancy L. on 12/31/18
******* did a great job servicing my two units last week. He is very thorough and professional. A real asset to Comfort Services.

By Peggy J. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By robert downs j. on 12/28/18
very professional service.

By Alan D. on 12/19/18
Technician was courteous, professional, and efficient. He arrived a little before the scheduled time and completed his work in a timely manner. Excellent customer service.

By Alan D. on 12/19/18
Excellent service, very pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

By James K. on 12/19/18
Technician called to tell me he was on the way and showed up at the stated time. He listened to my explanation of the problem and answered questions and explained service options. His expert knowledge was obvious and he was friendly, and worked efficiently. In fact...
(View More)
Technician called to tell me he was on the way and showed up at the stated time. He listened to my explanation of the problem and answered questions and explained service options. His expert knowledge was obvious and he was friendly, and worked efficiently. In fact, the people I talked to on the phone were also friendly and helpful. A great bunch of people. We will do business again!
(View Less)

By gary s. on 12/12/18
Pleased with service by Sirilo.

By Decatur andBetty R. on 12/11/18
Employee was courteous, clean, and well trained in his work as far as we could tell. We are always pleased with Comfort Service and have used them for many years.

By Decatur andBetty R. on 12/11/18
Your employee was very helpful and we appreciate his help.

By Duane B. on 12/07/18
Consistently on time, courteous, very professional and always the best technical service - time and time again ! ! !

By Duane B. on 12/07/18
Always the most polite, professional and technically astute service personnel. So glad I started a relationship with Comfort Services a few years ago.

By Kellie H. on 12/07/18
Mr. Long was very professional and communicated effectively with me through the entire install.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
8 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Joel A
5 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Clayton B
9 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Miguel M
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Sirilo E
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Bruce N
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Services Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Services Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.