CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665
By Ed s. on 02/23/19
great job clayton!! you are professional and answer all my questions!

By Ed s. on 02/23/19
great job clayton!! you are professional and answer all my questions!

By Dennis H. on 02/20/19
Joel was courteous, competent, and provided plenty of useful additional info for future heat pump strategy.

By peter g. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Daniel W. on 02/04/19
The technician sent to my home arrived within the time frame quoted to me. He was friendly, yet professional. The service was performed in an efficient manner.

By Daniel W. on 02/04/19
Technician (Michael) was very professional and efficient. Arrived on time and performed his tasks in a short time frame.

By Beverly M. on 01/31/19
That was an easy evaluation. We have always been please with the service, including recommendations.

By Beverly M. on 01/31/19
We have used Comfort Services a few times and each time it's a professional and friendly visit. The work is done perfectly and the men are always gentlemen. Thanks for what you do.

By Kevin M. on 01/31/19
Clayton did a great job ! he was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly .

By Elizabeth M. on 01/23/19
******* was thorough and very helpful. Overall a five star rating.

By William S. (Sam) Dark/Paladin I. on 01/18/19
Cometent professional service.

By William S. (Sam) Dark/Paladin I. on 01/18/19
Joel was very professional, arrived on time, well dressed, courteous, and technically very competent. Knew exactly what to do, and performed the tasks quickly and efficiently. Serviced my two HVAC units, air handlers, replaced filters and explained everything he ...
(View More)
Joel was very professional, arrived on time, well dressed, courteous, and technically very competent. Knew exactly what to do, and performed the tasks quickly and efficiently. Serviced my two HVAC units, air handlers, replaced filters and explained everything he did. When finished, asked if there was anything else I needed or he could assist me with. Made me feel my business was appreciated and if there was anything else I needed - just ask and it would be supplied. A very Positive experience.
(View Less)

By Kristen I. on 01/17/19
Services were on time and professionally done. Well needed improvement to our system

By Anne V H. on 01/15/19
Have been a customer for 13 years and have never been disappointed: professional, curteous, on time and accomodating. Five stars.

By DAVID W. on 01/14/19
A True Pro. Thanks David Wall

By Pam and Paul C. on 01/10/19
Excellent service! Mike always does a great job. He answers all our questions and is very friendly. Always on time.

By Pam and Paul C. on 01/10/19
We receive excellent service from this company. We have absolutely no problems.

By Paul C. on 01/09/19
Would like to know how we can tell when the heater goes to the heat strips instead of normal heating system.

By Paul C. on 01/09/19
Very courteous and resolved the problem quickly

By Nancy L. on 12/31/18
******* did a great job servicing my two units last week. He is very thorough and professional. A real asset to Comfort Services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael B
8 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Joel A
5 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Clayton B
9 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Miguel M
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Sirilo E
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Bruce N
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Services Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-695-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Services Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.