CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Frank Barriera J. on 09/01/20
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable!

By Tammy L. on 08/31/20
Received great service with Hoyt! He was Prompt and Courteous! Did a great job! Fixed our issue promptly!! Highly recommended!!

By TAMMY L. on 08/31/20
We received great service with Hoyt! He was Prompt, Courteous and fixed our issue promptly! Highly Recommend Hoyt!

By TAMMY L. on 08/31/20
We received great service with their technicians Hoyt! He was Prompt, Professional and Courteous!! He went above and beyond and fixed our A/C unit problem quickly. I would highly recommend Hoyt and Comfort Pro!

By Francesco Dawn G. on 08/30/20
Very satisfied with the prompt and efficient service.

By Diane L. on 08/28/20
The company was able to schedule an appointment for my A/C repair very quickly. The technician was cordial and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem within minutes and had it fixed within 10 minutes more! I couldn't have been more satisfied!

By Reggie N. on 08/26/20
Hoyt was great. He was on time, efficient and explained very clearly the work he performed. I would highly recommend the services of Comfort Pro, Inc.

By John M. on 08/24/20
no comment

By John And Yvonne W. on 08/24/20
Technician was prompt and knowledgeable about the a/c system and wiring. Not a new system and he repaired all needed to run well now. Would use again and recommend this company.

By David C. on 08/24/20
no comment

By BRUCE D. on 08/24/20
Service tech was very professional and informative.

By Debbie H. on 08/21/20
Quick response time, service technician was pleasant and promptly diagnosed and repaired the problem. Great service!

By Diane P. on 08/20/20
After getting a SECOND opinion this company needs to be shut down the most DISHONEST there is. They sent a tech out named Steve he did nothing showed up 3 hours late and said he broke down had to switch autos witch was a lie. Said didn’t have that many tools with...
(View More)
After getting a SECOND opinion this company needs to be shut down the most DISHONEST there is. They sent a tech out named Steve he did nothing showed up 3 hours late and said he broke down had to switch autos witch was a lie. Said didn’t have that many tools with him. Then why even show up. Anyway he only took off the front panel of the AC unit NEVER put testers in it to check for freeon he said it was a sealed unit don’t need freeon WRONG it was almost empty. He then just looked with his eyes not testing nothing and said it was a clogged piston WRONG he made his report it was ore exciting and my insurance declined my claim. I got a second opinion first thing they did was test the freeon. Then took off the side panel in with the first tech did not do. He also took off the front panel like the first moron did. He said it was not possibly to look with the human eye and say a piston was clogged. He tested everything. Finally problem is a evaporater coil has a leak. He had testers on everything AIR DOCTORS in Oldsmar Florida highly recommend them. After I called the old company they said I was lieing the tech said he put testers on my unit again NOT. We argued back and forth we got no where and off coarse they no speak good English broken English no telling where they was from. She did not beleive my second opinion said they was lieing. My unit is fixed and running great. Do not use this AC company and Steve the tech is a lieing and full of it. Showed up at 7:15 PM as it was getting dark he had no desire to work in my AC that day. I have both diagnostics to prove my facts
(View Less)

By Lionel Mary N. on 08/19/20
Just wanted to say Jeffery did a fantastic job. Was very efficient and thorough and very informative good job Jeffery

By Sheila S. on 08/14/20
Service tech was very professional and informative.

By Carleen J. on 08/14/20
I recommend this company because of the helpful, professional, and polite technician who came to our house. He went above and beyond what was expected for the call, and he offered to do so without any prompting. I would definitely use them again!

By Dorthy N. on 08/12/20
it was good

By Lionel Mary N. on 08/11/20
Rick was our go man for our hvac system. He was right on time very professional very informative explained the problem so as we got the gist of what was happening with our system. Great job Rick

By Kazi I. on 08/10/20
After long day wait he check ac unit for couple of minutes and turn of Ac ,said they call back but no call back from them,

By Kazi I. on 08/10/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.