CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Larry G. on 05/20/19
The pro's service and repair of my Air Conditioning system was professional. I would surely rehire.

By Rafael O. on 05/15/19
Honest and professional.

By Harold Julia Croft J. on 05/14/19
Service was good.

By Marilyn L. on 05/11/19
Professional and courteous. Technician was a good worker and did an excellent job.

By Dcca Real Estate In Dcca Real E. on 05/09/19
Communicated with all parties, followed through to ensure job was done, cleaned up after the install.......excellent service!

By Kimberley Smith Teresa D M. on 05/08/19
Jeff was great. Found the problem that the last company missed. Very helpful.

By Lucas Aspe Von E. on 05/08/19
Technician came through my home warranty. Told me the AC would need to be replaced because a repair would be money down the drain and only a matter of time before it breaks again. Seemed like a sales pitch and not a real diagnosis and fix. Actually, there was no f...
(View More)
Technician came through my home warranty. Told me the AC would need to be replaced because a repair would be money down the drain and only a matter of time before it breaks again. Seemed like a sales pitch and not a real diagnosis and fix. Actually, there was no fix... Ended up calling another contractor who was able to clear the water from the system and get my AC running again until they replace my AC (about $2,000 cheaper than what Comfort Pro quoted) Not sure if it's because of the home warranty not covering it or if this company is only trying to get a sale, but I will not be using their services again. Told me I'd get a call at 6pm, no call. Called in the morning and requested a call back from the tech, no call. Called again to request a work order to share with the next contractor, was almost hung up on (phone calls are recorded, yet their staff is pretty rude and don't seem to care).
(View Less)

By Judith K. on 05/03/19
Jeff restored A/C to my house quickly and professionally. This is the third time I have called Comfort Pro to come help, and I am happy to recommend them!

By Lynda Wayne T. on 05/01/19
Fast service and knowledgeable techs.

By Elizabeth L. on 04/29/19
Excellent service!

By Scott & Shelia N. on 04/22/19
Jeff and Chevy did an awesome job on our A/C unit. They explained the problem, fixed the issue, and the A/C unit works better than it has in 2 years. Definitely will use Comfort Pro because of how they treated us and the excellent service we received from Jeff and ...
(View More)
Jeff and Chevy did an awesome job on our A/C unit. They explained the problem, fixed the issue, and the A/C unit works better than it has in 2 years. Definitely will use Comfort Pro because of how they treated us and the excellent service we received from Jeff and Chevy. Jeff and Chevy definitely took pride in doing their work. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Tony R. on 04/22/19
No comments

By Ann B. on 04/17/19
They were prompt and courteous. Knew what they were doing. Would recommend.

By Dax T. on 04/17/19
Steven from Comfort Pro was a true professional. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what was wrong and how they planned to fix my Central air issues. Steven even went above and beyond by checking a part of my system another shady company had ...
(View More)
Steven from Comfort Pro was a true professional. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what was wrong and how they planned to fix my Central air issues. Steven even went above and beyond by checking a part of my system another shady company had supposedly fixed. Thanks to Steven it will now be fixed properly! 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Gerald Albrecht Cherri M. on 04/16/19
Jeffrey was very professional and explained the problem before completing the repair. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer and Andrew H. on 04/13/19
Courteous, honest, and reliable service!! Jeff was awesome! Would definitely reccommend thus comoany!! Did an excellant job for us. Customer for life!

By Robert L. on 04/08/19
Steven was very professional. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and provided a very detailed explanation of my options moving forward.

By Robert L. on 04/08/19
Steven was very professional. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and provided a very detailed explanation of my options moving forward.

By Constanza R. on 04/07/19
Great experience with the techs.. they were accommodating to my schedule and honest with their assessment.

By Lacrecia W. on 04/06/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
20 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jeffrey B
20 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Maines O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Will C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Melisa
100 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.