CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Dave and Carol B. on 11/15/19
Hoyt recently repaired our AC and did and excellent job in every respect. He was very pleasant and well mannered, highly professional and very effective. After 50 years and five homes worth of experience dealing with the usual Florida AC challenges, Hoyt — and t...
(View More)
Hoyt recently repaired our AC and did and excellent job in every respect. He was very pleasant and well mannered, highly professional and very effective. After 50 years and five homes worth of experience dealing with the usual Florida AC challenges, Hoyt — and the ComfortPro support staff in the office — provided the best service ever! My sincere compliments.
(View Less)

By Scott And Karen J. on 11/14/19
Anthony was extremely patient and informative. Highly recommend his service.

By Jospeh Krista R. on 11/09/19
Anthony was awesome. We were afraid that we had a major a/c issue. He showed up on time, was nice and explained that we only needed to have the drain lines flushed. We are thankful for the service! Rita and Hoyt were great.

By Frederick I. on 11/08/19
Hoyt did an awesome job finding the problem and fixing it. Great guy and great tech!

By Carl L. on 11/06/19
Very professional.

By Larry M. on 11/01/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable of his trade he was patient explained my problem and the suggested repair so I understood even though I have little to no air conditioning knowledge

By Cindy S. on 10/29/19
My technician Hoyt was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Hoyt answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

By Dreco Wanda F. on 10/23/19
The best company ever. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend!!

By Denise J. on 10/17/19
Rickey, was professional and very detailed about performing the QC on my new system after the install. Rickey was able to discover another issue was the AC board and it needed to be replaced. I really appreciated Rickey for his patience, professionalism and for ...
(View More)
Rickey, was professional and very detailed about performing the QC on my new system after the install. Rickey was able to discover another issue was the AC board and it needed to be replaced. I really appreciated Rickey for his patience, professionalism and for finding out what was still causing some issues with the system. He explained the entire process step by step so I was able to understand. Thank you Rickey for being honest and upfront.
(View Less)

By peter w. on 10/17/19
Tim was very informative and helpful.. I had a new Trane system installed in 2016 by another company. Tim said the air coming out was from the improperly installed plenum. He is checking to see what he can do, he also suggesting me to contact the other company...
(View More)
Tim was very informative and helpful.. I had a new Trane system installed in 2016 by another company. Tim said the air coming out was from the improperly installed plenum. He is checking to see what he can do, he also suggesting me to contact the other company, I did to no avail. I definitely will use Comfort Pro from now on.
(View Less)

By John T. on 10/12/19
Anthony the comfort pro tech was very through and professional He explained the situation and options. left the work area clean like it had been before.

By Michael Jocelyn C. on 09/25/19
Hoyt was great both times he came out to our home! Fast, efficient, and friendly!

By Tabitha W. on 09/24/19
My contractor Anthony did an amazing job repairing my AC unit. I previously had a horrible experience with another AC company but after working with Comfort Pro, Anthony was able to find the issue and resolve in no time. Several thumbs up!!!! Thank you Comfort Pro!

By Verna M. on 09/24/19
Tim serviced my air conditioner and did a fantastic job. He is professional, thorough and displays a love for his job. I would highly recommend Comfort Pro and particularly Tim as he exemplifies a work ethic that you seldom see today.

By Christopher Nancy P. on 09/22/19
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and professional. First, when he arrived I described my problem, and he said he thought he knew exactly what the problem was. Sure enough, within 15 minutes, he had diagnosed the problem and corrected it! My heat pump has worked ...
(View More)
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and professional. First, when he arrived I described my problem, and he said he thought he knew exactly what the problem was. Sure enough, within 15 minutes, he had diagnosed the problem and corrected it! My heat pump has worked fine ever since. Second he was very personable. He made the entire process easy and pleasurable.
(View Less)

By Kenyon W. on 09/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant -- highly recommended!

By Gail W. on 09/19/19
Very helpful..really wanted to help me with my problem.Also very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Zoe Or James W. on 09/18/19
Anthony was on time and explained and completed his work as a professional.

By Nichole H. on 09/17/19
Anthony with Comfort Pro was great! Professional, informative and kind! He made an issue I know nothing about, understandable. He gets a 10/10! Thank you, Anthony!

By Mary O. on 09/17/19
Tim, the technician, was awesome! I give him five stars. The office staff was not very helpful, however. I believe my ac was out much longer than it needed to be. Sometimes when I called the office they answered "yeah?" which is very off-putting. I kept thinking I ...
(View More)
Tim, the technician, was awesome! I give him five stars. The office staff was not very helpful, however. I believe my ac was out much longer than it needed to be. Sometimes when I called the office they answered "yeah?" which is very off-putting. I kept thinking I had the wrong number because they didn't answer the phone like a business! I'll use them again because I really liked Tim, but they need to step it up in the office!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
20 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Tim
15 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Rita B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Melisa B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Rickey B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.