CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Ruth A. on 07/07/20
Very pleased with their responsiveness and professionalism. Work hard to identify the problem and look for solutions. Great customer service. Will recommend Comfort Pro to family and friends.

By Charles D. on 07/07/20
Hoyt .D. from Comfort Pro was professional, on time, respectful and courteous. I would suggest this company to others and have.

By Twanda And Zach S. on 07/03/20
Comfort Pro saved our lives. Our ac went out on us and while we waited on ARW to approve the proposal, Steve w/Comfort Pro brought out a portable ac unit that cools one room. That unit kept us from going insane with the hot temperatures in FL at 90+ degrees! That...
(View More)
Comfort Pro saved our lives. Our ac went out on us and while we waited on ARW to approve the proposal, Steve w/Comfort Pro brought out a portable ac unit that cools one room. That unit kept us from going insane with the hot temperatures in FL at 90+ degrees! That’s hot!! Once the proposal was approved Comfort Pros sent Rickey to our home to install the new compressor. Rickey took his time installing & cleaning out our ac unit. He was kind enough to say if we had any issues with the unit cooling please call the office back and he’ll come out to check it. Awesome staff!! And Melissa is the BEST!!! Thank you Melissa for all your help & for being so concerned about me & my family! We thank your amazing staff too!!
(View Less)

By Janet Alan S. on 06/30/20
Our air conditioner became clogged up, so we contacted AHS to send someone out. We requested Comfort Air Pros as they came out last year to service our air conditioner and were amazing! They called right away and Melissa had availability the next day. They came out...
(View More)
Our air conditioner became clogged up, so we contacted AHS to send someone out. We requested Comfort Air Pros as they came out last year to service our air conditioner and were amazing! They called right away and Melissa had availability the next day. They came out today and were so knowledgeable and professional. Steven was our technician and he knew exactly what was wrong right away and and was able to fix it on the spot. He also followed COVID-19 protocols AND wore gloves. We will always request Comfort Air Pros when we have trouble with our air conditioner! We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Richard And Linda G. on 06/27/20
FINALLY! A professional AC service company with a technician that is truly knowledgeable and honest. These guys went the extra mile after 2 other companies came and went and never remedied the issue after 4 weeks. We can’t thank Comfort Pros enough. Thank you.

By Reggie N. on 06/27/20
Hoyt was great. He was on time, efficient and explained very clearly the work he performed. I would highly recommend the services of Comfort Pro, Inc.

By Jennifer P. on 06/26/20
Comfort pro is at my house in less than 24 hours after I requested service. In the middle of a heat wave no less. The technician was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, and completed the job quickly we’re grateful to comfort problem.

By Twanda And Zach S. on 06/21/20
Steve with Comfort Pros came to our home to service our AC. Here’s our story, on June 10th our unit started heating up in our home even with the temp set at 73 or 74. It read 82 temp in our home / temp 74. It remained cool in the AM but around lunchtime the temp...
(View More)
Steve with Comfort Pros came to our home to service our AC. Here’s our story, on June 10th our unit started heating up in our home even with the temp set at 73 or 74. It read 82 temp in our home / temp 74. It remained cool in the AM but around lunchtime the temperature skyrocketed!! By June 16th i was working in my office & and I heard a strange noise so I recorded it and I monitored temp which continued to go up & you could feel it. The next day, the air handler was working but the unit outside stopped, no noise no nothing! Well after we contact ARW, Steve came out & I swear it didn’t take long for the Steve to figure out what the problem was. It was definitely the compressor & it was that ONE thing my husband & I prayed that it was not the issue :(( Needless to say, we’re waiting to see what ARW will approve & don’t approve and I’m sure whatever they don’t approve, we’ll be left to come out of pocket. Well I work from home and for days I’ve been working in this oven waiting to see if the unit would somehow work properly or if Comfort Pros could fix the problem but I’m so thankful that Comfort Pros didn’t hesitate to send someone out quickly to confirm our worst nightmare! Now we wait. Hopefully, we’ll receive some feedback from ARW regarding this matter today (fingers crossed). I really don’t know how much more of this I can take working in this heat & I live if Florida so you know it’s hot!! I truly appreciate Steve coming out to service our AC unit & the additional information he provided to help us along the way plus it put our mind at ease. Steve, from the bottom of my heart, Thank You!!!!
(View Less)

By Jay L. on 06/18/20
Such a wonderful visit from Ricky today... professional, helpful, informative and caring... and solved my problem immediately. Great repoire with me and my family. I'll have him and his company come over anytime I have an issue with my mini-air conditioning unit. OUTSTANDING service!

By Diana F. on 06/11/20
The ownership of Comfort Pro is very responsive and good business partners. Luis, the technician was very efficient and knowledgable. He took the time to do a good job and went the extra mile to make sure everything was running properly. Will continue to give them my business.

By David on 05/24/20
David was at our home late Saturday afternoon. He was concerned that my husband wasn't feeling well . With in the hour he arrived and got the air conditioner working.. Thankyou David. 5 stars from us.

By Lana B. on 05/23/20
Was able to find the issue right away and address it.

By Frederick I. on 05/23/20
Hoyt did an awesome job finding the problem and fixing it. Great guy and great tech! Everyone from Rita and Melissa in the office to the tech crew...Thank you!

By Stephanie Knight Karen T. on 05/16/20
We had a couple problems with our A/C. We also had it cleaned and UV light installed. Everything is working great. We dealt with 3 Comfort Pro techs, Anthony, Dustin, and Ricky. They all were prompt and professional. Also, Rita did a fine job too. I would not hesit...
(View More)
We had a couple problems with our A/C. We also had it cleaned and UV light installed. Everything is working great. We dealt with 3 Comfort Pro techs, Anthony, Dustin, and Ricky. They all were prompt and professional. Also, Rita did a fine job too. I would not hesitate to use Comfort Pro again or to recommend them.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/15/20
*I have edited my review based in a phone call I received from the owner(Steve) of Comfort Pro* Though the initial visit from one of the Comfort Pro tech was extremely frustrating the rest of the review was based on my initial dealings with that first Tech. Because...
(View More)
*I have edited my review based in a phone call I received from the owner(Steve) of Comfort Pro* Though the initial visit from one of the Comfort Pro tech was extremely frustrating the rest of the review was based on my initial dealings with that first Tech. Because of that I misinterpreted the information that the Owner(Steve) was attempting to give me. Because of several factors it took a bit but my Air Conditioner is working great. The owner called me today about my initial review. Even though I put his company through the shredder he was not angry or disrespectful. He was generally concerned about what happened. After a great discussion I have absolutely no doubt I will use Comfort Pro from now on. I trust him(Steve) 100%. He did not ask me to change my review. He just wanted to find out why I left it. It was based on the very first visit by a tech who did not represent Comfort Pro in a professional manor. He(Steve) not only gave me his personal number and Email but is refunding my home warranty deductible. Told me if my air conditioner ever acts up again not to hesitate to call him. After my conversation I told him he didn't need to refund my deductible but he insisted. I'm leaving part of my initial review because if it should happen to you do not hesitate to call Comfort Pro and let them know. Steve insists he does not do business that way and will not tolerate it from one of his Techs and I believe him 100% I have American Home Shield. My Central A/C quit. AMS sent Comfort Pro out to evaluat the problem. Service guy wasn't here for 15 minutes before he tried to sell us a new unit. Told him we had warranty and he scoffed at it. Kept on about selling us a new one. Told him we couldn't afford it but that didn't stop him. My wife asked if we bought a new one how long would it take? He said I can get them out here tomorrow. Again told him can't afford it.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/15/20
I have edited my review based in a phone call I received from the owner(Steve) of Comfort Pro* Though the initial visit from one of the Comfort Pro tech was extremely frustrating the rest of the review was based on my initial dealings with that first Tech. Because ...
(View More)
I have edited my review based in a phone call I received from the owner(Steve) of Comfort Pro* Though the initial visit from one of the Comfort Pro tech was extremely frustrating the rest of the review was based on my initial dealings with that first Tech. Because of that I misinterpreted the information that the Owner(Steve) was attempting to give me. Because of several factors it took a bit but my Air Conditioner is working great. The owner called me today about my initial review. Even though I put his company through the shredder he was not angry or disrespectful. He was generally concerned about what happened. After a great discussion I have absolutely no doubt I will use Comfort Pro from now on. I trust him(Steve) 100%. He did not ask me to change my review. He just wanted to find out why I left it. It was based on the very first visit by a tech who did not represent Comfort Pro in a professional manor. He(Steve) not only gave me his personal number and Email but is refunding my home warranty deductible. Told me if my air conditioner ever acts up again not to hesitate to call him. After my conversation I told him he didn't need to refund my deductible but he insisted. I'm leaving part of my initial review because if it should happen to you do not hesitate to call Comfort Pro and let them know. Steve insists he does not do business that way and will not tolerate it from one of his Techs and I believe him 100% I have American Home Shield. My Central A/C quit. AMS sent Comfort Pro out to evaluat the problem. Service guy wasn't here for 15 minutes before he tried to sell us a new unit. Told him we had warranty and he scoffed at it. Kept on about selling us a new one. Told him we couldn't afford it but that didn't stop him. My wife asked if we bought a new one how long would it take? He said I can get them out here tomorrow. Again told him can't afford it.
(View Less)

By Mo R. on 05/04/20
The repairman were professional, friendly and honest. Best A/C Co. I have had the pleasure, after many disappointing experiences with other Co in the past! Highly recommend!

By Amos Heather A. on 04/30/20
Great Company highly recommend and they do what they say

By Laurette W. on 04/29/20
Great customer service and tech explained the problem and did and excellent job. My to go A/C repairs.

By Daniel P. on 04/28/20
Luis provided an excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven
20 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Rickey O
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Rita U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeffrey B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Follow U
100 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Luis M
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.