CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Darlene Tracy R. on 03/19/19
Great company. Very reliable. Cory, manager, and William, technician, very professional.

By Richard Barbara Nohmy I. on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By Mark Van N. on 02/25/19
I had the great pleasure of meeting Steven who was hyper efficient and throuough in fixing our AC. It’s nice to have someone who truly cares taking the time to provide top notch service. Thank you comfort pro!

By Judy K. on 02/21/19
Steven came when I expected him to, quickly found the problem and restored my A/C. He was professional and knowledgeable.

By Roy M. on 02/19/19
Comfort Pro was very professional and friendly. Make the repair quickly and had my AC up and running.

By Philip S C. on 02/04/19
Jeff was able to trouble shoot a complex thermostat and exterior unit electrical problem that another A/C service company was not able to fix. My compliments to Jeff and Service Pro Inc.!

By Philip S C. on 02/02/19
Jeff was able to trouble shoot a complex thermostat and exterior unit electrical problem that another A/C service company was not able to fix. My compliments to Jeff and Service Pro Inc.!

By Gerald Lois J. on 02/02/19
I'm very pleased with tha professional service i got from confort pro, Jeff and his group, Jeff long and hard into nite time to get the new system up and running. If i ever(not to soon tho) definitely would go back to confort pro also a big thanks to Cory & Melisa ...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with tha professional service i got from confort pro, Jeff and his group, Jeff long and hard into nite time to get the new system up and running. If i ever(not to soon tho) definitely would go back to confort pro also a big thanks to Cory & Melisa for the telephone help. Thanks Confort Pro.
(View Less)

By Charles M P. on 01/21/19
Quick and efficient.

By Barbara J. on 01/07/19
Great Service. Fast and very neat.

By Bill Kathy O. on 12/30/18
ComfortPro replaced our entire system. Jeff and his team were always professional. They worked quickly and made a sincere effort to disrupt as little as possible. They cleaned up their work spaces and left everything in tip-top shape. The installation was excel...
(View More)
ComfortPro replaced our entire system. Jeff and his team were always professional. They worked quickly and made a sincere effort to disrupt as little as possible. They cleaned up their work spaces and left everything in tip-top shape. The installation was excellent. The new system is far quieter and more efficient. I had one question about the paperwork and it was answered quickly and satisfactorily. Sales, office and technical personnel were professional and did everything they promised. I would recommend without reservation.
(View Less)

By Barbara J. on 12/29/18
Comfort Pro Tampa is the best. Steven M. came out and explained what was going on with my a/c.and I was very happy with what I learned from him. Wish there were more like you.

By Michele S. on 11/09/18
The staff at Comfort Pro are professional, reliable and will go the extra mile to help accommodate their client. I was very pleased from the first telephone conversation until the A/C unit was installed. I would highly recommend Comfort Pro.

By Joao P. on 10/20/18
Great service. Fast and friendly. He even taught me how to fix the problem myself in case it happens again. Would highly recommend.

By Leslie H. on 10/15/18
They did a good job. Kept in constant communication with us. They accidentally took our ladder and when we realized it weeks later they gladly looked for it and bought it back to us right away

By Gregorio I. on 10/08/18
(no comment)

By Dale D. on 09/11/18
I would not use this company again if I had a choice. The people here are nice but I'm having a poor overall experience. The original experience was great as they were prompt and handled an emergency AC unit replacement within 48 hours. They were very kind and t...
(View More)
I would not use this company again if I had a choice. The people here are nice but I'm having a poor overall experience. The original experience was great as they were prompt and handled an emergency AC unit replacement within 48 hours. They were very kind and transparent. Worked late hours to get things finished. They also communicate very well. Unfortunately, they failed inspection 2 times and the unit still has not passed inspection. I've paid for the unit in full and my AC bills are higher than before because the unit is not running properly. They were sure it was fixed the last time but they had to come out again today and found something else that was wrong that they did not find before. I really like their attitude but I am not sure they know what they are doing. For a $7,000 purchase, I expect a lot more. I will update this rating to a higher rating if they fix it right this time and a lower rating if not.
(View Less)

By Trancell W. on 09/05/18
Steven was my assigned tech and he did a fantastic job explaining the problem with my AC system. Recently, a home inspector identified the problem as one thing but Steven actually identified the situation completely different and his assessment was more accurate. A...
(View More)
Steven was my assigned tech and he did a fantastic job explaining the problem with my AC system. Recently, a home inspector identified the problem as one thing but Steven actually identified the situation completely different and his assessment was more accurate. Although it was not something that he could fix due to it being a structural problem, he recommended some very good options for maximizing the system as is. Steven was professional, courteous, and very genuine in his delivery. it was a very nice experience to work with an honest AC repair person; as it is hard to fine such a person/company these days. Thanks Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Xuming L. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Clifford N. on 08/23/18
Great Service technician
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
20 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Jeffrey B
20 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Victor V
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Will C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.