CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Prav S. on 10/22/20
Very poor in completing what they initially agreed for. First, they make you sign a contract with the choice of A/C brand and services you want, once the contract is done, they many changes to the contract in the backend of their systems both for the brand and serv...
(View More)
Very poor in completing what they initially agreed for. First, they make you sign a contract with the choice of A/C brand and services you want, once the contract is done, they many changes to the contract in the backend of their systems both for the brand and services. They send in an installer who doesn't have knowledge of what you ordered for and brings a completely different A/C brand and services offer, and make you sign on a small cell phone on which you cannot read or understand what you agreed for and what they are delivering. Once signed, you agreed for a sub-par brand and services that you didn't select for and pay the price you initially agree for. You are basically paying for what they want to deliver and not for what you want. Be cautious on what you are agreeing, and insist for a paper invoice and agreements when signing to get the installation done. As and when you ask why the change in A/C brand, they give the reason for Covid-19 and because of it they sent a different A/C brand and they don't have a minimum courtesy to inform the customer for the change and if I am agreeing for it or not. I would recommend them to anyone else based on their business practices.
(View Less)

By Shawn Teresa S. on 10/13/20
Comfort Pro has only done a great job and is always reliable and honest!

By Robert Pam S. on 10/06/20
Luis was awesome and fixed the heat pump problem! He knows what he is doing and gets it done. He stayed late and saved the day by restoring our air and comfort for our special needs child who needs air conditioning to prevent overheating. He is the BEST!!!

By Robert L. on 10/06/20
Hoyt, my service tech was excellent. He handles everything to get my AC up an running. When my coil had to be replaced and the part was going to take 4 weeks to get, he found me a refurbished one at the shop to hold me over. He was professional, informative and hop...
(View More)
Hoyt, my service tech was excellent. He handles everything to get my AC up an running. When my coil had to be replaced and the part was going to take 4 weeks to get, he found me a refurbished one at the shop to hold me over. He was professional, informative and hopefully I'll get the new coil replaced by him.
(View Less)

By Peter on 10/06/20
Comfort Pro tech Luis was prompt, professional, fast, experienced, knowledgable and courteous. We could not be more pleased.

By Gail W. on 09/30/20
He was very helpful, and really tryed to help me!

By Robert L. on 09/26/20
Hoyt was professional and friendly. Worked was completed in a timely manner and feedback provided along the way. Problems cleaned and a follow up scheduled.

By Tica B. on 09/25/20
I definitely would recommend Comfort Pro!

By Mary L. on 09/23/20
Friendly and professional. I would use again.

By Mary L. on 09/23/20
Friendly and professional! Quickly diagnosed the problem and didn't mind answering a few questions to help me better maintain my system. Would definitely use again

By Michael Sandra H. on 09/21/20
Hoyt was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond resolving our issue. Highly recommend them!

By Tammy J. on 09/14/20
Great job

By Charles D. on 09/10/20
Hoyt .D. from Comfort Pro was professional, on time, respectful and courteous. I would suggest this company to others and have.

By Danieler W. on 09/09/20
no comment

By James W. on 09/08/20
This is the second time I have used Comfort Pro. They are the only company I will use. Best combination of service, knowledge and value you could ever find. Highly recommend.

By Reggie N. on 09/07/20
Hoyt was great. He was on time, efficient and explained very clearly the work he performed. I would highly recommend the services of Comfort Pro, Inc.

By Sheila Silvera BRUCE D. on 09/07/20
Service tech was very professional and informative.

By Donna B. on 09/03/20
Hoyt was very professional and looked into why my a.c. was not working properly. I would highly recommend his services again.

By Frank Barriera J. on 09/01/20
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable!

By Tammy L. on 08/31/20
Received great service with Hoyt! He was Prompt and Courteous! Did a great job! Fixed our issue promptly!! Highly recommended!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven
20 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Hoyt D
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Rita
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Luis M
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Rickey O
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jeffrey B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.