CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110
By Avery Patricia T. on 01/23/20
Nothing better than fast and friendly service done right. Thank you Comfort Pro Tech Hoyt.

By Jeffrey Heather P. on 01/21/20
Anthony was awesome....showed on time...was instructive...did a great job.

By Cherie W. on 01/20/20
This company is owner managed and the owner is very accessible! You truly do not see this type of excellent service often. Office staff were very helpful and followed up every step of the way. Repair techs are knowledgeable, efficient, on time, and courteous. ...
(View More)
This company is owner managed and the owner is very accessible! You truly do not see this type of excellent service often. Office staff were very helpful and followed up every step of the way. Repair techs are knowledgeable, efficient, on time, and courteous. I am definitely taking all of my future business to Comfort Pro and recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By James F. on 01/12/20
David Hoyt, service rep was professional, timely, and did good work. Would use ac services again.

By James F. on 01/12/20
David H., service rep was professional, timely, and did good work. Would use ac services again.

By Erica W. on 01/11/20
Quick response. Fast repair

By David R. on 01/10/20
Luis arrived on time with part and fixed very fast. IT WORKS AGAIN!

By David R. on 01/10/20
Luis arrived on time with part and fixed very fast. IT WORKS AGAIN!

By George C. on 01/10/20
Anthony tech with fast service and got me up and going thanks again comfort pro

By Alan Deborah S. on 01/09/20
Great job. Would highly recommend them

By Avery Patricia T. on 01/09/20
Nothing better than friendly service done right. Thank you Comfort Pro Tech Ricky B

By Bruce R. on 12/13/19
Anthony was very professional, and explained in detail. I feel positive with his work.

By Susan L. on 12/04/19
I was super impressed with my service provider, Anthony. He went about and beyond and provided excellent service as well as kept me informed of what he did with my AC units and advice on how to keep them running efficiently. Highly recommend!

By Nelson M. on 12/03/19
Luis did a great job! very professional and knew his stuff!

By Harold Keller Renee T. on 12/02/19
Very thorough. Explained all options and costs completely. Arrived on time and completed work in timely manner.

By Felicia G. on 11/26/19
It took 4 visits from Comfort Pro to resolve the issue with my AC. Ultimately, the last technician who came to visit seemed to be genuine in his work and recommendations. I would likely request Luis M again if I need to utilize Comfort Pro again.

By Samuel F. on 11/25/19
ANTHONY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

By Amani W. on 11/21/19
(no comment)

By Dave and Carol B. on 11/15/19
Hoyt recently repaired our AC and did and excellent job in every respect. He was very pleasant and well mannered, highly professional and very effective. After 50 years and five homes worth of experience dealing with the usual Florida AC challenges, Hoyt — and t...
(View More)
Hoyt recently repaired our AC and did and excellent job in every respect. He was very pleasant and well mannered, highly professional and very effective. After 50 years and five homes worth of experience dealing with the usual Florida AC challenges, Hoyt — and the ComfortPro support staff in the office — provided the best service ever! My sincere compliments.
(View Less)

By Peter L. on 11/14/19
David H. is the only technician I want working on my units after he performed a service call several years ago when he was with another company, I've had good and terrible service people doing the routine annual "inspection/tune up" including people who were instal...
(View More)
David H. is the only technician I want working on my units after he performed a service call several years ago when he was with another company, I've had good and terrible service people doing the routine annual "inspection/tune up" including people who were installing cable modems for Brighthouse a week before. Mr. H. came out and did a fantastic job with the other company he worked for. I saved his telephone number and called him and he is now with Comfort Pro so I scheduled annual service with them and requested that he, and only he, do the work. He came out yesterday and serviced all 3 units, did his usual fantastic and thorough job and I couldn't be happier. He told me that he really likes the culture and business operations at Comfort Pro and that they appreciate his approach in doing a complete and honest job on whatever he is working on, regular maintenance or repairs. So now I am a Comfort Pro customer and couldn't be happier to have found a reliable and honest service establishment for my AC needs. Extremely happy with David H. and Comfort Pro!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven M
20 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Anthony
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Dulce
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rita U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rickey
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jeff
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813)-441-1110

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.