CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Peter B. on 08/21/19
Bill Nitsche, service tech. was excellent. Will call him for all repairs

By Stephanie Z. on 08/14/19
Dustin Evans of Comfort Pro was on time and efficient in performing our seasonal maintenance. I appreciated that he wore booties in our house. I’m so glad that Comfort Pro reminded me that I hadn’t scheduled our prepaid evaluation.

By Lynn S. on 08/13/19
On time fast service clean up . Thanks to Bill Nitsche at Comfort Pro.

By Christina U. on 08/13/19
They are always looking out for my best interests and my budget. They make taking care of the needs of my home affordable. Dustin came out today and was very productive, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He made sure I understood what was done and what was ...
(View More)
They are always looking out for my best interests and my budget. They make taking care of the needs of my home affordable. Dustin came out today and was very productive, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He made sure I understood what was done and what was recommended. He showed me prices and gave me options. It was because of his professionalism that I chose to get the recommendations taken care of that day. I knew he had the skills and felt confident in his assessment. Another truly fabulous Comfort Pro employee. Excellent job Dustin!
(View Less)

By Jim k. on 08/06/19
Dustin was very respectful to me and my home He was also professional in his explanations, knowledge and his work on the system My only complaint was that I was charged for a full pound of refrigerant and the recharge was only 6 oz (not any fault of Dustin’s)

By Bob B. on 07/25/19
Dustin did a great job at servicing our geothermal system!

By Lori & Dean B. on 07/10/19
Cole got back to us very quickly and did an excellent job of fixing our problem.

By Michael P. on 07/08/19
Personable, knowledgeable professional. Resolved the problem, and offered tips on maintaining my AC unit. Very pleased.

By Jonathan G. on 06/26/19
just awesome

By Lee B. on 06/24/19
He was very good

By Ken L. on 06/11/19
Excellent service. Very professional. Cole H. was very thorough and conscientious. I'm glad I picked Comfort-Pro.

By Rebecca G. on 06/07/19
The whole process of dealing with Comfort Pro was professional and I was very pleased with the service. I’ve already recommended them to others.

By William Schwarzmann J. on 05/23/19
Cole, your young & handsome Service Technician arrive at 12:35 P.M., performed your 17-point precision A/C service with ease and due diligence. He even had the correct Air Filter aboard his service van which he promptly installed after I nodded, OK! Cole, whose ...
(View More)
Cole, your young & handsome Service Technician arrive at 12:35 P.M., performed your 17-point precision A/C service with ease and due diligence. He even had the correct Air Filter aboard his service van which he promptly installed after I nodded, OK! Cole, whose service knowledge came from completing (2) summer job -oriented internships, has got to be one of your newest employee assets at ComfortPro. Additionally, may I also congratulate ComfortPro for having the foresight to initiate such an apprenticeship program in the first place. See you, in the Fall, Cole ... to perform the annual heater service! Most Sincerely, Bill Schwarzmann a "Happy Customer"
(View Less)

By JOEL R. on 05/14/19
technician very efficient and informative. explained system and process.

By Charles H. on 05/12/19
Yearly maintenance was performed by Cole and as in the past we were quite pleased with his professional performance. Each spring Cole services out air conditioner for the hot summer weather and in the fall he is back to service our furnace for the cold winter ahead...
(View More)
Yearly maintenance was performed by Cole and as in the past we were quite pleased with his professional performance. Each spring Cole services out air conditioner for the hot summer weather and in the fall he is back to service our furnace for the cold winter ahead. We have nothing but good things to say about this service tech.
(View Less)

By Ryan B. on 05/09/19
Highly impressed with the service received from Cole at Comfort Pro. Will absolutely use for any HVAC issues in the future. Purchased the yearly maintenance agreement and it seems to be well worth the price.

By William B. on 05/08/19
Cole was punctual and professional. He answered all questions and showed me the results of the tests he performed. We are very satisfied. more

By Margie M. on 05/05/19
Reliable, Honest & always on time.

By Joe P. on 05/04/19
Zane is a knowledgeable professional. We had a difficult-to-diagnose problem and Zane picked up on it right away. Will request Zane whenever we have work performed.

By Chris S. on 05/03/19
Chris K. and his associate partner Aedan were very nice and very professional. I have no doubt my new system will perform top notch. I learned the key points from Chris that will benefit me in the future. They also left the place clean. I feel I made the right choi...
(View More)
Chris K. and his associate partner Aedan were very nice and very professional. I have no doubt my new system will perform top notch. I learned the key points from Chris that will benefit me in the future. They also left the place clean. I feel I made the right choice when I switched to Comfort Pro. Sincerely, Chris S.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Christopher K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dustin E
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.