CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Joshua L. on 06/23/20
Brother Cole Hindenach was an absolute gift from God! What a blessing he was with his humble service and genuine character, compassionate and kind, willing to stop and make the visit personal and an incredible experience! We are deeply thankful to the Lord for a Co...
(View More)
Brother Cole Hindenach was an absolute gift from God! What a blessing he was with his humble service and genuine character, compassionate and kind, willing to stop and make the visit personal and an incredible experience! We are deeply thankful to the Lord for a Cole and his faithful stewardship of the gift that God has given him, doing what he has been called to do how he has been called to do it! God bless you
(View Less)

By Penny g. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Kathy G. on 05/31/20
Jay was courteous, on time and answered all my questions!

By Michael T. on 05/22/20
Zane M. was very knowledgeable and professional! He arrived exactly when scheduled. Very pleased that he was able to identify and repair our unit!

By Christine B. on 05/14/20
As a newer customer and with an HVAC system that I am not familiar with (Geo Thermal), Comfort Pro and especially Cole H. have been outstanding at responding quickly and professionally during both our bi-annual Inspections and additionally during one very cold Wint...
(View More)
As a newer customer and with an HVAC system that I am not familiar with (Geo Thermal), Comfort Pro and especially Cole H. have been outstanding at responding quickly and professionally during both our bi-annual Inspections and additionally during one very cold Winter night in 2019, our first Winter in Southeast PA. Cole is knowledgable on Geo Thermal systems and is always ready to answer our questions and provide the general and critical consumer maintenance information that keeps us running 24/7. Just knowing that this Company takes our calls in person and backs up their products and Customers is comforting. Highly recommend for HVAC products and follow-on service.
(View Less)

By Kylene S. on 05/13/20
Zane provided excellent service. He was on time, informative and friendly.

By Stephen W. on 05/12/20
Efficient, courteous,helpful and professional

By isabel f. on 03/30/20
Cole H was on time ,courtese , polite and thoro, asked some question and he answered promptly

By Jon B. on 02/22/20
Zane was very efficient and clean about his work. Good to talk to about the state of our system and what to be on the lookout for. Thank you!

By David on 02/01/20
no comment

By Polyxeny S. on 12/30/19
Comfort Pro technicians (Rickey) were professional, curteous, and reliable.

By Polyxeny S. on 12/30/19
Professional, Curteous, and Reliable. Highly Recommended.

By Mark D. on 12/23/19
Dustin was polite, efficient, and extremely friendly. He had my 5 and 2 year old swarming him with questions and comments and he took it like a pro!! Couldn't have been happier with the level of service we received!!

By Susan H. on 12/03/19
Dustin E. Serviced my furnace. He was polite, on time, informative and fast! I couldn’t be happier!

By J. C. on 11/22/19
Dustin E was prompt, courteous & extremely personable. He explained everything well & finished all work professionally. There was an error by the supplier, but Dustin returned the next day to finish the job with the correct items.

By Ann P. on 11/21/19
Didn't open the page, so I could not post a review

By Eric C. on 11/09/19
Super nice, and came back to replace a filter he didn’t have! Was a great experience!

By Jose A. on 11/08/19
Dustin Evans was prompt and courteous. Thank you very much for servicing my furnace and hot water heater. Hope to see you again for my next appointment.

By Krista M. on 11/07/19
Dustin was very efficient and polite. He explained that our system is running well and discussed what parts we may have to replace and when he anticipated that would happen.

By Debbie H. on 11/06/19
Dustin arrived well within the appointment time frame. He thoroughly checked out the water heater to see if there were any leaks. He also called his manager to discuss the situation. Very impressed with his evaluation and sincerity. Would request him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Dustin E
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Christopher K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.