CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Larry B. on 01/12/23
Zane Miller did an excellent job installing a gas burner on my furnace. He was very professional and explained every thing about the installation. I would definitely recommend him and Comfort Pros to every one.I would also thank Dawn for all her help.

By Matt L. on 01/06/23
Very professional and friendly. They did a great job and went over and beyond expectations. Thank you.

By Harvey R. on 11/16/22
Carlos and his helper did excellent work. On time, very professional, cleaned up and removed my trash. I highly recommend him.

By Hope H. on 09/19/21
no comment

By KELLI S. on 08/23/21
Cole has been to my property many times and is always consistently professional, polite, and very helpful. He always takes time to answer questions and explain what is going on and why. He never leaves without asking if I have any other questions. The staff who ans...
(View More)
Cole has been to my property many times and is always consistently professional, polite, and very helpful. He always takes time to answer questions and explain what is going on and why. He never leaves without asking if I have any other questions. The staff who answer the phone and schedule appointments at Comfort Pro are always equally helpful. Great company.
(View Less)

By Kerry L A. on 07/20/21
Everything was fine.

By Joel R G. on 05/10/21
Cole Hindenach was our Service Technician. He represents the company well. He was personable, efficient and thorough in his work.

By Timothy E R. on 04/22/21
A highly professional technician who explained everything completely and in simple terms.

By Heather B. on 03/05/21
Cole was awesome!! He was very thorough inspecting my mothers heating system and was very professional! Would highly recommend him to everyone!

By Marjorie H. on 02/12/21
I purchased my home in September and read reviews online trying to find a company to come and provide the winter service for my two gas furnaces and to sign up for a yearly maintenance plan for the two air-conditioning units also . I am so happy that I found Comfor...
(View More)
I purchased my home in September and read reviews online trying to find a company to come and provide the winter service for my two gas furnaces and to sign up for a yearly maintenance plan for the two air-conditioning units also . I am so happy that I found Comfort Pro! For the winter tuneup they sent technician Cole, who could not have been more knowledgeable or professional. He also spent time with me explaining exactly what he was doing to maintain and clean my furnaces and also any concerns he had due to the age of both units.Cole also patiently taught me about the humidifier which I had never had before , and where I could order the replacement filters for both the furnace and also the humidifier and how and when to change them. I also had learned that Comfort Pro provided service and cleaning for gas fireplaces and I also requested that the family room gas fireplace be serviced and Cole was able to do this for me and the gas fireplace has never looked cleaner nor burned brighter since his tuneup! I could not have been more pleased with Cole and the service he provided and highly recommend Comfort Pro as they were very organized and punctual and friendly when speaking with them on the phone to schedule the tuneup!
(View Less)

By Pete and L. on 01/29/21
no comment

By Tom H. on 01/28/21
They replaced my HVAC system 2 years ago and I couldn’t be happier. Their technicIan’s have all been punctual, professional and respectful of our property. I had Cole Hindenach here today to straighten out what turned out to be a software problem. (This system ...
(View More)
They replaced my HVAC system 2 years ago and I couldn’t be happier. Their technicIan’s have all been punctual, professional and respectful of our property. I had Cole Hindenach here today to straighten out what turned out to be a software problem. (This system is heavily computerized.) He traced down the difficulty and the humidifier is back on line. He was on time, wearing a mask, professional in appearance and demeanor, respectful of our property, successful at repair and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Cole and Comfort Pro,
(View Less)

By Anna D. W. on 01/15/21
Cole H. was the technician who worked on checking out the heating part of my HVAC system and also cleaned my gas fireplace. For the latter he pointed out a wear/tear issue that other providers had no addressed in previous visits. I appreciate Cole's thoroughness.

By Aristides I O. on 08/22/20
We have been customers of Comfort Pro since 2010. Replaced a furnace in 2010, central air in 2019 and they have performed maintenance on all of our equipment throughout the last decade. Professional, courteous, clean and informative, their sales and service teams h...
(View More)
We have been customers of Comfort Pro since 2010. Replaced a furnace in 2010, central air in 2019 and they have performed maintenance on all of our equipment throughout the last decade. Professional, courteous, clean and informative, their sales and service teams have always been great to work with. As part of their commitment to customers they sent out a tech to check on the ac unit we had installed last summer. Dustin E. Was prompt, explained what was involved and gave great advice on making sure the equipment is running smoothly. Co
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 08/18/20
We have an old AC unit and Dustin shared infomration regarding the unit with us. He did the annual cleaning and check points, etc. He was thorough ad informative.

By June M. on 08/17/20
no comment

By Jasgeet K. on 08/06/20
Everyone I spoke to at the company was very professional. Zane, the technician, inspected the system. He was knowledgeable, explained what he saw, and answered all my questions. Nice job!

By ROBERT K W. on 07/09/20
Serviceman was courteous and professional and timely. My experience with company has been very good.

By Joshua L. on 06/23/20
Brother Cole Hindenach was an absolute gift from God! What a blessing he was with his humble service and genuine character, compassionate and kind, willing to stop and make the visit personal and an incredible experience! We are deeply thankful to the Lord for a Co...
(View More)
Brother Cole Hindenach was an absolute gift from God! What a blessing he was with his humble service and genuine character, compassionate and kind, willing to stop and make the visit personal and an incredible experience! We are deeply thankful to the Lord for a Cole and his faithful stewardship of the gift that God has given him, doing what he has been called to do how he has been called to do it! God bless you
(View Less)

By Janet B. on 06/19/20
Zane M., service technician from Comfort Pro, was assigned to us for air conditioning service. He helped us review/explain the various service plans available for our system. He made adjustments to our system regarding the humidity control and took the time to expl...
(View More)
Zane M., service technician from Comfort Pro, was assigned to us for air conditioning service. He helped us review/explain the various service plans available for our system. He made adjustments to our system regarding the humidity control and took the time to explain how things worked and why he was doing what he did. He made recommendations for us in dealing with our humidity problem. He was most helpful and patient with us. We feel he went above and beyond what was expected. We will be requesting him as our service tech in the future
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Dustin E
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Christopher K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
Christopher K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
I've been in HVAC for over 30 years. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my wife, my two children, and my grandson. In my free time, I enjoy fishing and watching NASCAR.
By Chris S. on 05/03/19
Chris K. and his associate partner Aedan were very nice and very professional. I have no doubt my new system will perform top notch. I learned the key points from Chris that will benefit me in the future. They also left the place clean. I feel I made the right choi...
(View More)
Chris K. and his associate partner Aedan were very nice and very professional. I have no doubt my new system will perform top notch. I learned the key points from Chris that will benefit me in the future. They also left the place clean. I feel I made the right choice when I switched to Comfort Pro. Sincerely, Chris S.
(View Less)

By David W. E. on 08/02/18
Christopher K at Comfort Pros, along with co-workers did a tremendous job installing my central air/furnace. They were professional, on-time, and hardworking.

By William D Bryson S. on 06/08/18
Christopher K. and Brian installed my new HVAC system. They did a great job. I would definitely recommend these two from Comfort Pro. They are very hard working knowledgeable and friendly.

By Gerald P. on 06/08/18
Chris and his partner who installed my AC were great! They were prompt, courteous and professional. Most of all they fixed my AC just in time for a hot day today!

By Alexandra W. on 06/07/18
Loved Chris! He was very polite, loved my dog( which was a huge help to me with having a newborn in the house!) Chris was very up front and honest with the project being delayed, which these things happen! Definitely will tell everyone to go to comfort Pro! Job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.