CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Carol S. on 11/09/17
Zane and Linda are excellent. I am on a contract and this was just a winter heat check, but as usual, everything was thoroughly checked out. He was very prompt and used paper booties in the house. I am very happy with their service! In the past, a control board had...
(View More)
Zane and Linda are excellent. I am on a contract and this was just a winter heat check, but as usual, everything was thoroughly checked out. He was very prompt and used paper booties in the house. I am very happy with their service! In the past, a control board had to be replaced and they were excellent. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Careen C. on 11/08/17
Luis was very professional. A hand shake and introduction to start. Explanation of all he tested to finish. Very impressed with him.

By Nick W. on 11/04/17
Jacob B. was awesome. He was quick to arrive at our home, took care in maintaining cleanliness when entering our home multiple times by placing covers on his shoes, and took time to explain what he was going to do and why he was going to complete the work that was...
(View More)
Jacob B. was awesome. He was quick to arrive at our home, took care in maintaining cleanliness when entering our home multiple times by placing covers on his shoes, and took time to explain what he was going to do and why he was going to complete the work that was to be completed. This company has earned a new customer for future work. Two thumbs way up!
(View Less)

By Steven Y. on 11/04/17
Luis was very courteous. He explained all the checks he performed and the results.

By Stuart S. C. on 11/03/17
Comfort Pro’s service technician Jacob analyzed our problem and restored our heating system very expediently and expertly. He was extremely pleasant and a good communicator. We would recommend Jacob very highly.

By Ellen C. on 11/02/17
Kyle D came within the time window and was in and out with our heating inspection within 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and was willing to answer our questions. He was very professional. Dawn E. is always very nice and she always schedules around my work schedule!

By Robert F. on 11/02/17
Steve arrived on time and did my annual maintenance check He was professional and courteous.The best thing- checkup went well and didn’t need anything done.

By Ken M. on 10/30/17
The customer service representative was friendly and courteous when I called to schedule a same day appointment to have my inoperable furnace serviced. Service Technician Luis V. was excellent. Arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable, He was abl...
(View More)
The customer service representative was friendly and courteous when I called to schedule a same day appointment to have my inoperable furnace serviced. Service Technician Luis V. was excellent. Arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable, He was able to quickly diagnose the problems with my furnace, and explained everything in clear and understandable terms. We agreed on the course of action and he had the correct part on his service vehicle, so the furnace was operational in no time. These are people that really care about their customers, and are a pleasure doing business with.
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 10/27/17
Zane was part of a two man team who performed a semi annual service check on our mini split AC system. They were very polite and did their work efficiently and with little disruption to our household routine. Glad to have them in our home.

By Larryt M. on 10/26/17
Lewis possesses exceptional interpersonal skills. He was clear in all examinations and took time in doing his work. He was an outstanding representative for your organization.

By Kathleen B. on 10/25/17
Cole H. technician from ComfortPro was prompt, professional and courteous.

By John L. on 10/24/17
As always Jake does a great job, always request him. Keep up the good work

By Meghann E. on 10/23/17
Very thorough,and organized.. friendly and answered every question so I could understand everything well.

By Brian F. on 10/23/17
Luis V was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. My water heater burst on Friday morning and Comfort Pro had a new water heater installed by 5pm the same day. Thank you Luis and thank you Comfort Pro. You'll be the first one I call when I need HVAC service in the future!

By Suzanne and Kevin L. on 10/23/17

By Joyce K. on 10/21/17
Kyle was prompt and efficient. All the staff I have dealt with have been excellent. Kyle took the time to answer my questions about my thermostat and promised to get me some answers on it. Thanks for continued 5 star service, would highly recommend this company!

By Theresa D. on 10/20/17
Jacob was very professional. He identified and fixed the problem quickly. I'm very pleased.

By Richard I. on 10/20/17
We would first like to thank Ian S. for his help in aiding us to make the right decision on our heating/air conditioning unit. Secondly, we want to thank Chris K. and Chris W. for doing a great install. The quality of the Lennox products and proper installation was...
(View More)
We would first like to thank Ian S. for his help in aiding us to make the right decision on our heating/air conditioning unit. Secondly, we want to thank Chris K. and Chris W. for doing a great install. The quality of the Lennox products and proper installation was very important to us. A big thanks to Jonathan W. for his outstanding job checking the install and going over the particulars on the Icomfort S30 thermostat. Lastly, all would not be possible wthout the help of the courteous office staff who provide the necessary communicaton needed for prompt service. We feel confident with our decision to go with ComfortPro and would recommend to anyone who is looking for great customer service and product reliability. Richard I.
(View Less)

By Travis J. on 10/20/17
Jake from Comfort Pro was awesome! He arrived on time and showed respect for my home by placing shoe covers on as soon as he walked in. He also serviced my heating/AC unit in a timely fashion and took the time to explain the service he performed and also answered ...
(View More)
Jake from Comfort Pro was awesome! He arrived on time and showed respect for my home by placing shoe covers on as soon as he walked in. He also serviced my heating/AC unit in a timely fashion and took the time to explain the service he performed and also answered some questions I had about the possibility of replacing my furnace, as it’s nearly 20 years old. I’ve dealt with Comfort Pro for several years now and they’ve never let me down. One of their technicians even came out to our home in the blizzard of 2016 to fix our furnace when we had no heat, which was especially helpful to my family as we had a newborn baby in the house at that time. Choose Comfort Pro for your HVAC needs and you’ll always get great service!!
(View Less)

By Ben B. on 10/19/17
Jacob got right to work, arriving in the window offered when scheduling the appointment. He was courteous and to the point with showing exactly what he was seeing and explaining everything along the way. He wasn't a sales person acting as a service person yet spoke...
(View More)
Jacob got right to work, arriving in the window offered when scheduling the appointment. He was courteous and to the point with showing exactly what he was seeing and explaining everything along the way. He wasn't a sales person acting as a service person yet spoke professionally on the work being performed and the systems they used/endorsed. He was honest and while we still have some thinking to do. I do feel better having had him here to perform services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.