CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Arlene H. on 05/04/18
Your service is professional -- good job, well done!

By Don C. on 05/04/18
Aaron was on time, he was professional, and very knowledgeable. He did a great job installing my new thermostat and was very helpful in explaining it to me even though Comfort Pro doesn't sell that model. Thank you again Aaron for such great help. Don C

By Gerald S. on 05/03/18
Kyle came to check the AC on the first day the weather predicted 87 degrees. All is in order. He warned us that the equipment is running well but is an older unit and may need replacing in the near future. We will look into this. G. P. Smith/ Sinking Spring

By Ray L. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Raymond L. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Dave F. on 05/01/18
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME...
(View More)
Comfort-Pro is the best!!! Our Geothermal went on us after 11 years!! With nowhere to turn to or trust, we found Comfort-Pro..the company obviously hires the best from Ben, who sold us on the Lennox system, to the installers, Jeff and Mike, you guys are all AWESOME, to the follow up maintenance we just had done with Cole..great job....we got estimates from 5 different companies and chose Comfort-Pro....and so glad we did!!
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 05/01/18
Once again Jacob came out and provided excellent customer service. Comfort Pro has been a excellent company and I will continue to use them.

By Horace N. on 05/01/18
Their help was every thing i could ask for, professional .

By Carol k. on 04/28/18
Zane M has always been very thorough and helpful every time he has serviced our heating and air conditioning unit. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and polite.

By edward buck j. on 04/28/18
i received a great service call from cole h

By Ditlef W. on 04/25/18
We always get great service from true professionals at Comfort Pro. Worth every dollar.

By Sharon U. on 04/25/18
Zane M. performed the maintenance check on my unit today. He was very professional and was able to answer my questions. Good job!

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane M. is an excellent technician and takes his time to thoroughly check that everything is working fine. I always ask for him.

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane is a terrific technician and he took plenty of time checking to make sure everything was working fine.

By Emma B. on 04/19/18
Very professional and took time explaining options and future needs

By Kim C. on 04/18/18
Cole H was very polite and explained everything very well. Great service!

By Jeff G. on 04/18/18
Zane was very courteous and professional. He explained everything to me clearly as well as offering to order more filters to be brought with the next service. Overall it went great.

By Joe L. on 04/15/18
Excellent

By Trevor A. on 04/13/18
Zane was friendly, quick, and took time to explain everything we needed to know.

By Edward & Angela L. on 04/10/18
excellent service from start to finish
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.