CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Meghann E. on 10/23/17
Very thorough,and organized.. friendly and answered every question so I could understand everything well.

By Brian F. on 10/23/17
Luis V was extremely professional, courteous and friendly. My water heater burst on Friday morning and Comfort Pro had a new water heater installed by 5pm the same day. Thank you Luis and thank you Comfort Pro. You'll be the first one I call when I need HVAC service in the future!

By Suzanne and Kevin L. on 10/23/17

By Joyce K. on 10/21/17
Kyle was prompt and efficient. All the staff I have dealt with have been excellent. Kyle took the time to answer my questions about my thermostat and promised to get me some answers on it. Thanks for continued 5 star service, would highly recommend this company!

By Theresa D. on 10/20/17
Jacob was very professional. He identified and fixed the problem quickly. I'm very pleased.

By Richard I. on 10/20/17
We would first like to thank Ian S. for his help in aiding us to make the right decision on our heating/air conditioning unit. Secondly, we want to thank Chris K. and Chris W. for doing a great install. The quality of the Lennox products and proper installation was...
(View More)
We would first like to thank Ian S. for his help in aiding us to make the right decision on our heating/air conditioning unit. Secondly, we want to thank Chris K. and Chris W. for doing a great install. The quality of the Lennox products and proper installation was very important to us. A big thanks to Jonathan W. for his outstanding job checking the install and going over the particulars on the Icomfort S30 thermostat. Lastly, all would not be possible wthout the help of the courteous office staff who provide the necessary communicaton needed for prompt service. We feel confident with our decision to go with ComfortPro and would recommend to anyone who is looking for great customer service and product reliability. Richard I.
(View Less)

By Travis J. on 10/20/17
Jake from Comfort Pro was awesome! He arrived on time and showed respect for my home by placing shoe covers on as soon as he walked in. He also serviced my heating/AC unit in a timely fashion and took the time to explain the service he performed and also answered ...
(View More)
Jake from Comfort Pro was awesome! He arrived on time and showed respect for my home by placing shoe covers on as soon as he walked in. He also serviced my heating/AC unit in a timely fashion and took the time to explain the service he performed and also answered some questions I had about the possibility of replacing my furnace, as it’s nearly 20 years old. I’ve dealt with Comfort Pro for several years now and they’ve never let me down. One of their technicians even came out to our home in the blizzard of 2016 to fix our furnace when we had no heat, which was especially helpful to my family as we had a newborn baby in the house at that time. Choose Comfort Pro for your HVAC needs and you’ll always get great service!!
(View Less)

By Ben B. on 10/19/17
Jacob got right to work, arriving in the window offered when scheduling the appointment. He was courteous and to the point with showing exactly what he was seeing and explaining everything along the way. He wasn't a sales person acting as a service person yet spoke...
(View More)
Jacob got right to work, arriving in the window offered when scheduling the appointment. He was courteous and to the point with showing exactly what he was seeing and explaining everything along the way. He wasn't a sales person acting as a service person yet spoke professionally on the work being performed and the systems they used/endorsed. He was honest and while we still have some thinking to do. I do feel better having had him here to perform services.
(View Less)

By Linda E. on 10/19/17
Jacob from Comfort Pro is very professional and friendly and cleans up after the work is finished. Comfort Pro is a very reliable business.

By Allen F. on 10/19/17
Jake B. did our Fall service check. Jake has been coming to our home since September of 2015. Along with other service technicians from Comfort Pros, Jake is a "true professional"; courteous, neat, knowledgeable and explains any issues in detail that a "layperson c...
(View More)
Jake B. did our Fall service check. Jake has been coming to our home since September of 2015. Along with other service technicians from Comfort Pros, Jake is a "true professional"; courteous, neat, knowledgeable and explains any issues in detail that a "layperson can understand! Comfort Pro should be glad that he is part of the team! We have always had a pleasant experience with all the Technicians from Comfort Pro; but request Jake if he is available!
(View Less)

By Wyatt K. on 10/19/17
We had Comfort Pro Service Tech Luis V. out for our fall check-up and he was a solid professional. He went over the service points and gave some helpful information about the system for the fall and winter season. Much appreciated!

By Derik C. on 10/18/17
The Techs who came to my home were very polite. They put coverings over their shoes before coming in my home. They were both very knowledgeable. They checked my system out and told me exactly what was wrong with it. I would highly recommend Comfort Pro to anyone ne...
(View More)
The Techs who came to my home were very polite. They put coverings over their shoes before coming in my home. They were both very knowledgeable. They checked my system out and told me exactly what was wrong with it. I would highly recommend Comfort Pro to anyone needing service on their AC or heatpump.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 10/18/17
(no comment)

By Robert R. on 10/18/17
Zane arrived on time and was personable and professional. He took the time to explain the work he would be doing and asked if I had any questions. The job was completed within 1 hour and I was very satisfied. Zane is a great representative for Comfort Pro.

By Merle D. on 10/17/17
Kyle was timely, explained what he was doing and knowledgeable. He was very helpful re done questioned I asked

By Greg S. on 10/17/17
Cole Hindenach serviced my heater today did a great job , very professional & efficient.

By fay l. on 10/16/17
i was very impressed with luis---he was very polite, pleasant, & very thorough in explaining his work. he is a great asset to your company. you are lucky to have him

By Richard U. on 10/16/17
I was very pleased with every step of the operation from my first call to Dawn who set up an appointment with Jacob who inspected my heater, to Ian who explained my options to me , and to Ryan and Gil who installed my new heater and A/C unit. Thank you all.

By Phil & Dina H. on 10/15/17
We have had Comfort Pro handle our heating and cooling needs since 2010. They have replaced both systems in our home we built from new 28 years ago. In every occasion from installation to scheduled maintenance their service has been excellent. They were prompt and ...
(View More)
We have had Comfort Pro handle our heating and cooling needs since 2010. They have replaced both systems in our home we built from new 28 years ago. In every occasion from installation to scheduled maintenance their service has been excellent. They were prompt and thorough during emergency calls to keep our original AC system working until its replacement in 9/16. From Our sales rep Rob Santoro to our most recent service check with Jacob Buckwalter this past week to everyone else on their team, we would highly recommend Comfort Pro of Reading and Berks county PA if your considering a new system or need maintenance on your existing one. Sincerely, Phil & Diana H. Exeter Township PA
(View Less)

By John D. on 10/13/17
The service technician was the most friendly and courteous individual who has ever worked on my heat pump system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.