CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Sharon U. on 04/25/18
Zane M. performed the maintenance check on my unit today. He was very professional and was able to answer my questions. Good job!

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane M. is an excellent technician and takes his time to thoroughly check that everything is working fine. I always ask for him.

By Carol S. on 04/24/18
Zane is a terrific technician and he took plenty of time checking to make sure everything was working fine.

By Emma B. on 04/19/18
Very professional and took time explaining options and future needs

By Kim C. on 04/18/18
Cole H was very polite and explained everything very well. Great service!

By Jeff G. on 04/18/18
Zane was very courteous and professional. He explained everything to me clearly as well as offering to order more filters to be brought with the next service. Overall it went great.

By Joe L. on 04/15/18
Excellent

By Trevor A. on 04/13/18
Zane was friendly, quick, and took time to explain everything we needed to know.

By Edward & Angela L. on 04/10/18
excellent service from start to finish

By Jean S. on 04/09/18
Cole came today to inspect my ac unit. As usual, he is personable, informative, efficient and always through. I feel confident that all is operational when he leaves.

By Bill D. on 04/07/18
Good job, polite, empathetic while giving us bad news. Promptly replaced our unit.

By Keith G. on 04/05/18
Great Service & a great knowledge. Very good with me as a customer.

By Michele N. on 04/04/18
Our service pro, Kyle D, arrived during the scheduled time and was very friendly. He completed our heat pump tune-up quickly. Comfort Pro installed our unit several years ago and we have always had great service.

By Matt & Katie B. on 04/01/18
Service technician was professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job.

By Julie C. on 03/29/18
Cole and the Comfort Pro. Company are wonderful. The appointments are scheduled quickly and by friendly receptionists. The servicemen are skilled, efficient, and honest. I would highly recommend .

By Jennifer W. on 03/29/18
Excellent service! Our technician, Zane, wore booties as he entered the house, reviewed the service that was being provided, and efficiently completed the work. Zane then followed up with a few suggestions based on his observations of our water tank and heater. We ...
(View More)
Excellent service! Our technician, Zane, wore booties as he entered the house, reviewed the service that was being provided, and efficiently completed the work. Zane then followed up with a few suggestions based on his observations of our water tank and heater. We have had a service contract with Comfort Pro for many years and we have always received great service.
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 03/21/18
Zane was very helpful. He quickly found the problem and fixed it. He then gave me information on a new system and gave a thorough explanation.

By Nancy B. on 03/09/18
Had problems with my Heating unit The serviceman Jacob B. ( the best) arrived within an Hour Fixed the problem EXPLAINED IT TO ME!!! And signed up for a maintenance program !! BECAUSE HE EXPLAINED WHY I SHOULD !!! EXCELLENT SERVICE JACOB!!! Very much appreciated !!!

By Lauren H. on 03/01/18
Zane was professional and kind. He answered our questions and took his time explaining what went wrong and how he can fix it. Thanks

By John B. on 02/22/18
Tech Jacob B serviced my HVAC equipment on Wednesday, February 21st. Was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions. Did an excellent job!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.