CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Kathleen G. on 07/18/18
This was second time using Comfort Pro. Both service techs, Kyle D. And Zane M. were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Liked service from this company so much that we signed up for yearly service contract - well worth the low cost. I will recommend them to all my friends.

By Nick H. on 07/17/18
Zane was punctual, knowledgeable, and efficient. An asset to his company!

By Mark W. on 07/14/18
very professional and friendly

By Sandra F. on 07/13/18
Had 2 different service people come out 2 days in a row. First guy (can't remember his name)was nice but didn't find the entire problem. Zane came out the next day, found the problem right away and fixed it. System is cooling the house now. Couldn't have asked for a nicer repairman.

By Arthur S. on 07/10/18
Kyle was very informative and very professional

By Michelle L D. on 07/05/18
Zane was timely, kind, and courteous. He took the time to thoroughly explain everything in a manner in which I could understand.

By James G. on 06/21/18
Cole was professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable and handled the problem quickly and efficiently. I'll definitely call him again the next time we have a problem!

By Jeremy R. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Skip H. on 06/16/18
I just switched my heat pump service contract to service pro from a now bankrupt company in Lancaster County PA. They are a Premier Lennox dealer and I have a Lennox Heat Pump... Perfect Match... My first service appointment was last week with a true professional n...
(View More)
I just switched my heat pump service contract to service pro from a now bankrupt company in Lancaster County PA. They are a Premier Lennox dealer and I have a Lennox Heat Pump... Perfect Match... My first service appointment was last week with a true professional named Zane Miller. I spoke with him about several things regarding my heat pump and he was very aware of this particular model and new about everything I was talking to him about.... I signed up for their Gold service plan which covers just about everything on my system He was through in explain everything and he is a friendly, clean cut person had a personality that would be acceptable to anyone! As for Comfort Pro, from my first experience there name says it all... From the secretary who answered the phone to the service they performed, they truly are comfort pro's
(View Less)

By Rodney M. on 06/10/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Kyle was very helpful and very, very courteous.

By William D Bryson S. on 06/08/18
Christopher K. and Brian installed my new HVAC system. They did a great job. I would definitely recommend these two from Comfort Pro. They are very hard working knowledgeable and friendly.

By Gerald P. on 06/08/18
Chris and his partner who installed my AC were great! They were prompt, courteous and professional. Most of all they fixed my AC just in time for a hot day today!

By Alexandra W. on 06/07/18
Loved Chris! He was very polite, loved my dog( which was a huge help to me with having a newborn in the house!) Chris was very up front and honest with the project being delayed, which these things happen! Definitely will tell everyone to go to comfort Pro! Job well done!

By Tom B. on 06/07/18
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'...
(View More)
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'd highly recommend Zane to do your HV/AC service.
(View Less)

By Angie N. on 06/07/18
(no comment)

By Scott and Kami H. on 06/06/18
Great service- highly recommend!

By Kathy B. on 06/05/18
Cole H just was at my home and I was very pleased with his service and advice.Comfort Pro has a very valuable employee with Cole

By Wiliam G. on 05/31/18
Great technician. Called to let us know when he would arrive. Customer service is outstanding. I love using Comfort Pro for servicing my heater and air conditioning units.

By Jay M. on 05/30/18
Five STARS

By Tony R. on 05/25/18
Great customer service and understanding. Reasonable prices. Professional techs. Updated service and products.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.