CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Gerald P. on 06/08/18
Chris and his partner who installed my AC were great! They were prompt, courteous and professional. Most of all they fixed my AC just in time for a hot day today!

By Alexandra W. on 06/07/18
Loved Chris! He was very polite, loved my dog( which was a huge help to me with having a newborn in the house!) Chris was very up front and honest with the project being delayed, which these things happen! Definitely will tell everyone to go to comfort Pro! Job well done!

By Tom B. on 06/07/18
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'...
(View More)
Zane arrived on time. He was courteous and friendly. I thoroughly examined my HV/AC system, inside and outside. He performed all required tests according to the PACT agreement. A thorough and efficiently done job by a knowledgeable and courteous technician. I'd highly recommend Zane to do your HV/AC service.
(View Less)

By Angie N. on 06/07/18
(no comment)

By Scott and Kami H. on 06/06/18
Great service- highly recommend!

By Kathy B. on 06/05/18
Cole H just was at my home and I was very pleased with his service and advice.Comfort Pro has a very valuable employee with Cole

By Wiliam G. on 05/31/18
Great technician. Called to let us know when he would arrive. Customer service is outstanding. I love using Comfort Pro for servicing my heater and air conditioning units.

By Jay M. on 05/30/18
Five STARS

By Tony R. on 05/25/18
Great customer service and understanding. Reasonable prices. Professional techs. Updated service and products.

By Keith & Lynda H. on 05/22/18
(no comment)

By Paul K. on 05/19/18
Jacob arrived timely and completed a thorough review of our system.

By Norma B. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By David W. B. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Rick W. on 05/14/18
Scheduling was quick and painless. Was able to pick date & time for appointment. Another outstanding maintenance service byJacob. Very knowledgeable and inspected electrical wiring from a recent power generator to ensure no conflict for AC and heat systems. Respect...
(View More)
Scheduling was quick and painless. Was able to pick date & time for appointment. Another outstanding maintenance service byJacob. Very knowledgeable and inspected electrical wiring from a recent power generator to ensure no conflict for AC and heat systems. Respected our floors by placing his 'bootie covers' on 2 trips into the house. Would welcome (hope) Jacob is our future technician!
(View Less)

By James S. on 05/12/18
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great c...
(View More)
Been using Comfort Pro for years. Have always provided me with quality service. Dawn is always pleasant when I call to schedule an appointment. Aaron the service tech was friendly, professional and glad to answer any questions I had. If you are in need of a great company to fix or maintain you heating and Air Conditioning unit give these Comfort Pro a call!!
(View Less)

By Joel G. on 05/12/18
This company has taken care of my furnace and AC for years. They do a great job. Technicians are totally professional and personable . Recommend them highly.

By Kelly P. on 05/11/18
Aaron O from Comfort Pro came out to my house in less than an hour on a Saturday morning and had my Geothermal working in no time. He was polite and friendly and very knowledge. I will recommend Comfort Pro to everyone. Thank you!

By Larry G. on 05/11/18
He was on time professional and thorough. He took the time to review items I might have to be aware of in the future.

By Sherlyn K. on 05/10/18
Had my annual GEO thermal heating service and the technician Zane, as always was very good. He was knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Jack P. on 05/09/18
Zane was on time and very courteous. Was very thorough and wore booties before entering.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.