CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Norman Z. on 09/21/18
Comfort Pro continues to provide us with great, dependable service

By John D. on 09/18/18
Great customer service.

By David S. on 09/12/18
Had my recent service checkup with service tech Jacob. Jacob is extremely knowledgeable and can explain everything about my service visit and Lennox equipment so that it is easily understood. I highly recommend Jacob and Comfort Pro to everyone.

By Mary Ellen M. on 09/11/18
Technician Jake was on-time, professional, courteous, & efficient.

By Dave B. on 09/09/18
Zane and the team achieved our service goals, and did so professionally :)!

By Brian S. on 09/07/18
Zane M. was friendly and knowledgeable. The quick to diagnose the problem and remedy it.

By William U. on 09/03/18
We have a maintanance agreement with Comfort Pro. They come each spring to check the air conditioning unit and in the fall to check the heater and hot water heater. We are very satisfied with their service. Cole did a great and comprehensive job in checking out our systems.

By Chris R. on 09/01/18
Our experience with ComfortPro, from initial evaluation, installation, communication with the office, and service has been top notch. Everyone we have been in contact with have been courteous and knowledgeable. A truly great company!

By John B. on 08/22/18
Smartest move we ever made regarding heating/AC service. Excellent in all aspects.

By Jason h. on 08/17/18
They have consistently, for 5 years now, worked to retain our business and make their customer happy. In this they have been exemplary and Cole H. was very helpful while performing maintenance on our geothermal and water heaters! Thank you for such caring service!

By James & Christine S. on 08/12/18
Excellent customer service! Pleasant and professional. Highly recommend.

By Jerry G. on 08/10/18
This is our second experience with Comfort Pro. The first was great, and so was this one. Our technician was Aaron O, and he did a very good, efficient job. He fixed our problem, did so with a smile and friendly demeanor, and left a good impression on THIS custome...
(View More)
This is our second experience with Comfort Pro. The first was great, and so was this one. Our technician was Aaron O, and he did a very good, efficient job. He fixed our problem, did so with a smile and friendly demeanor, and left a good impression on THIS customer. I will gleefully recommend CP to anyone who asks, and I will definitely use them for all of my heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Alecia E. on 08/07/18
Jacob was awesome! He was professional and knowledgeable. He got our air conditioning working again super fast!!

By David W. E. on 08/02/18
Christopher K at Comfort Pros, along with co-workers did a tremendous job installing my central air/furnace. They were professional, on-time, and hardworking.

By Amy O. on 07/27/18
Technician arrived promptly, was courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Kathleen G. on 07/18/18
This was second time using Comfort Pro. Both service techs, Kyle D. And Zane M. were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Liked service from this company so much that we signed up for yearly service contract - well worth the low cost. I will recommend them to all my friends.

By Nick H. on 07/17/18
Zane was punctual, knowledgeable, and efficient. An asset to his company!

By Mark W. on 07/14/18
very professional and friendly

By Sandra F. on 07/13/18
Had 2 different service people come out 2 days in a row. First guy (can't remember his name)was nice but didn't find the entire problem. Zane came out the next day, found the problem right away and fixed it. System is cooling the house now. Couldn't have asked for a nicer repairman.

By Arthur S. on 07/10/18
Kyle was very informative and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.