CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200
By Ann P. on 11/21/19
Didn't open the page, so I could not post a review

By Eric C. on 11/09/19
Super nice, and came back to replace a filter he didn’t have! Was a great experience!

By Jose A. on 11/08/19
Dustin Evans was prompt and courteous. Thank you very much for servicing my furnace and hot water heater. Hope to see you again for my next appointment.

By Krista M. on 11/07/19
Dustin was very efficient and polite. He explained that our system is running well and discussed what parts we may have to replace and when he anticipated that would happen.

By Debbie H. on 11/06/19
Dustin arrived well within the appointment time frame. He thoroughly checked out the water heater to see if there were any leaks. He also called his manager to discuss the situation. Very impressed with his evaluation and sincerity. Would request him again.

By Anthony R. on 10/30/19
Very skilled in heating systems, changed our filter, checked our heating system and took the time to speak with us. Highly Recommend.

By Jean S. on 10/30/19
It’s always a pleasure to have Cole come to our home and work on our systems. He’s so professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. In a time when good customer service and knowledge can be rare, he’s a real find, an example of what you’re looking for in a service person!

By Craig J. on 10/25/19
Excellent as usual. Dustin Evans was on-time. Very polite and professional. He went right to work and discussed what he found and accomplished after he was done. Thank you for sending him.

By Arturo A. on 10/25/19
Dustin did a great job and was very informative. He made sure he cleaned up and explained everything he did.

By Jeffrey N. on 10/25/19
Comfort Pro Inc. now does Gas logs. My logs were red tagged a few years ago. I was told it was a leak in the gas valve. Dustin did analysis on the logs. I am now waiting on the estimate to get the valve replaced. Dustin wasn't at the house for the gas logs but was ...
(View More)
Comfort Pro Inc. now does Gas logs. My logs were red tagged a few years ago. I was told it was a leak in the gas valve. Dustin did analysis on the logs. I am now waiting on the estimate to get the valve replaced. Dustin wasn't at the house for the gas logs but was more than helpful in helping me out. Thank you Dustin!
(View Less)

By Roger S. on 10/03/19
Justin was very efficient, polite and courteous. He explained what he was going to do and did it. A great visit.

By Mark G. on 09/26/19
Dustin did a great job. Very courteous and easy to understand what he needed. He inspected all my units and told me where he was working at each area. Thank you Dustin - should be a warm winter in our home!

By Jay W. on 09/25/19
My visit was like all the other visits: arrived promptly, was neat and clean in the work area and thoroughly explained all that was completed at that time.

By Yamil S. on 09/24/19
Arrived as scheduled. Excellent job. Courteous, professional and great service.

By Philip G. on 09/04/19
I needed help and Comfort Pro came through for me. They assessed my needs and recommended an appropriate solution. I am very pleased with the results. They are very conscientious, helpful, and prompt. I was also happy that the price remained the same after the ...
(View More)
I needed help and Comfort Pro came through for me. They assessed my needs and recommended an appropriate solution. I am very pleased with the results. They are very conscientious, helpful, and prompt. I was also happy that the price remained the same after the job was finished. That's something that you don't really expect so much these days...so I must also commend them for their consistence...thanks again Philip Guele
(View Less)

By Peter B. on 08/21/19
Bill Nitsche, service tech. was excellent. Will call him for all repairs

By Stephanie Z. on 08/14/19
Dustin Evans of Comfort Pro was on time and efficient in performing our seasonal maintenance. I appreciated that he wore booties in our house. I’m so glad that Comfort Pro reminded me that I hadn’t scheduled our prepaid evaluation.

By Lynn S. on 08/13/19
On time fast service clean up . Thanks to Bill Nitsche at Comfort Pro.

By Christina U. on 08/13/19
They are always looking out for my best interests and my budget. They make taking care of the needs of my home affordable. Dustin came out today and was very productive, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He made sure I understood what was done and what was ...
(View More)
They are always looking out for my best interests and my budget. They make taking care of the needs of my home affordable. Dustin came out today and was very productive, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He made sure I understood what was done and what was recommended. He showed me prices and gave me options. It was because of his professionalism that I chose to get the recommendations taken care of that day. I knew he had the skills and felt confident in his assessment. Another truly fabulous Comfort Pro employee. Excellent job Dustin!
(View Less)

By Jim k. on 08/06/19
Dustin was very respectful to me and my home He was also professional in his explanations, knowledge and his work on the system My only complaint was that I was charged for a full pound of refrigerant and the recharge was only 6 oz (not any fault of Dustin’s)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zane M
7 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Cole H
3 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Dawn E
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Alex V
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Dustin E
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Christopher K
30 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Pro, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-926-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Pro, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.