CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By ARLENE B. on 09/17/18
The prices are fair, the technicians are excellent, and the installations are very neat and professional.

By Stanley M. on 09/13/18
MRS MALONE CALLED – SHE WAS RAVING ON TERRANCE AND KIP AND HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE - - THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND SHE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best

By SUSAN L. on 09/10/18
My air conditioner was no longer working, due to a lightning strike. Technician Gary came to my home; assessed the problem and fixed. He is very professional and efficient. Honestly, cannot say enough Good Things about him; He Is the Best.

By MAHLON & JOCELYN L. on 09/08/18
Gary E. was prompt, professional & courteous. Found problem that competitor could not find after many tries. Gary E Resolved & repaired all issues in a timely fashion & explained all procedures in detail that could be understood. Many Thanks

By MADELINE AND BILL B. on 09/07/18
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who di...
(View More)
We signed up for the service plan offered by Comfort Plus two years ago and best decision we made. Today Eddie came to our rent house for our annual tune up. He and his company are beyond professional. Thanks to Sandy for working with us and thanks to Amanda who did her best to help me post pictures on my Facebook page. This is a top of the line company and we are also glad they are part of the Tri-Gas and oil family. By the way, our bill was $0. Great program. Bill Beall Best customer SERVICE reps anywhere. The techs are great too. Very professional. No small talk. The move in, do their job and move out. Love this company.
(View Less)

By Rohrbaugh on 09/05/18
Customer called to “Rave” about Leroy and his crew. She said that he did a wonderful job and just kept going even with the heat outside. He knew what he was doing and she couldn’t recommend CPS enough.

By Charlie K. on 08/31/18
Easy to work with ,Top Notch Professional

By MITCHELL R. on 08/30/18
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the ...
(View More)
I really love this company they are very kind and they care they are for you not just the money John,Chris,and Rick are so wonderful I recommend this company to everyone great service very friendly down the earth and they really care about you it’s not about the money they want to make sure that when they walk out the door you are happy and taking care of
(View Less)

By ELEANOR H. on 08/28/18
Reggie is a great worker. I trust him to do a good job. HD found trouble and temporary fixed it so he can order a new part. I give you a five star rating.

By Sally B. on 08/27/18
Alan D. is the BEST. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. Alan is very courteous. He is very thorough with his work. I will always request Alan D. and rely on his expert opinion.

By RALPH & BEVERLY R. on 08/24/18
Jim was very professional and did a fantastic job servicing my oil heater.My husband and I are very happy.

By PERRY A S. on 08/23/18
Reggie presented himself with great professionalism, knowledge and ability.

By RICHARD B. on 08/22/18
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus...
(View More)
Comfort Plus is a quality operation and Reggie Friend is an excellent service tech and representative for his company. He was knowledgeable and competent, totally professional, in helping me consider options for our furnace. Very much appreciate having Comfort Plus staff like Reggie available.
(View Less)

By LISA D. on 08/22/18
I've been dealing with Comfort Plus Services for several years. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them for all of your heating and air conditioning needs.

By KRISHAWNA C. on 08/20/18
Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff, it used to be too hot and now my kids complain is too cool thank you comfort Plus!

By HUNTER H. on 08/16/18
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our tec...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Comfort Plus Services anytime. I sent an email to schedule our annual appt and within 5 minutes received a call back from Chris S. She was very professional and friendly and scheduled an appt on the day that I requested. Mike H. was our technician and he was great! Very professional, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. We were very well taken care of the team. Thank you Comfort Plus Services!
(View Less)

By Bob L. on 08/16/18
Alan D of Comfort Plus Services performed his duties excellent today @ our home with our Air Conditioner. We highly recommend this business for your Heating and Air services
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Jessica E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 88 total reviews
88 total reviews
In her free time, Jessica enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Often she will spend time learning to sew and craft.
By ADAM G. on 05/15/17
My husband and I used Alan prior to Comfort Plus buying out his previous employer. He is professional and honest and we consistently request him even if our wait is longer for service. Our system requires special needs and Alan knows exactly what to do to get in ...
(View More)
My husband and I used Alan prior to Comfort Plus buying out his previous employer. He is professional and honest and we consistently request him even if our wait is longer for service. Our system requires special needs and Alan knows exactly what to do to get in and out at a fair price. Would highly recommend Comfort Plus. If all service representatives are of his caliber, the customer will be pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By MARY S. on 05/02/17
Good response time. Knowledgeable techs.

By RICHARD & NANCY M. on 05/02/17
excellent service!

By BARRY V. on 04/29/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE TECH IS OUTSTANDING

By LUCILLE S. on 04/21/17
Alan is such a professional in every way. His expertise and confidence allows you know that you have a company you can count on. Alan has been coming to our home nearly as long as we've lived here (24 years)!

By CHARLES S. on 04/14/17
Jordan D. and Rick S. were absolutely wonderful! We had been experiencing a disaster last week, when our tank-less hot water heater stopped working! These gentlemen fit us into their schedule in very quickly, solved one problem, discovered a new one and immediately...
(View More)
Jordan D. and Rick S. were absolutely wonderful! We had been experiencing a disaster last week, when our tank-less hot water heater stopped working! These gentlemen fit us into their schedule in very quickly, solved one problem, discovered a new one and immediately installed a new unit! You guys are the BEST!!!
(View Less)

By HBW S. on 04/10/17
Brian was very helpful and he knows our own system now. Glad he is able to repeat his visits here. We trust him.

By ROBERT VAN F. on 04/10/17
As I hae stated BC & JE are great. CP is asking for way too much feedback Have stated this priviously.

By JOHN R N. on 03/29/17
Jordan did a good job checking out my air conditioner unit he was very polite and seemed to know what he was doing I am happy with him I was also pleased with the way Jessica talked when setting up the apointment

By GEORGETOWN AID I. on 03/10/17
Tri Gas and Oil has provided propane to the ********************** in Georgetown, DE for many years. Earlier this week our old tanks were replaced and the installers discovered a potential leak. Upon learning of the problem I contacted the local TG&O office and was...
(View More)
Tri Gas and Oil has provided propane to the ********************** in Georgetown, DE for many years. Earlier this week our old tanks were replaced and the installers discovered a potential leak. Upon learning of the problem I contacted the local TG&O office and was directed to Comfort Plus. When I called I spoke to Jessica who was very helpful. She scheduled Jordan to service our heating unit. Jordan arrived on time and was very professional. He performed multiple tests and was able to get our heating unit functioning again. I am very pleased with the service we received from both Jessica and Jordan.
(View Less)

By GEORGE S. on 02/25/17
All went fine.....

By JOSEPH S. on 02/24/17
Service Technician Kyle was very thorough and explained each service he performed on my HVAC system. Jessica, service scheduler was very helpful setting up our account and providing information about the company.

By JANET H. on 02/21/17
We had a great experience with Comfort Plus and highly recommend their service. Jordan did a great job for us. He is a very professional young man and we would be happy to have him again in the future..

By DAVID M. on 09/22/16
Great team, quick response and professional staff!

By SCOTT E. on 07/15/16
The work was done professionally and completed in one day. I would recommend them for all heating and cooling needs.

By James B. on 07/14/16
The comfort plus team that I dealt with was very capable and helpful. The problem was diagnosed quickly and accurately. The parts were ordered and obtained quickley. I am a very satisfied customer.

By MICHAEL B. on 07/13/16
Technician was very professional and service was excellent.

By Baker on 07/12/16
I haven’t been able to go online to let your organization know how kind & considerate Kevin & Herbie were the day of installation. They were excellent. Also, I told Brad this but wanted you to know, I saw the picture of the staff there in the Metropolitan m...
(View More)
I haven’t been able to go online to let your organization know how kind & considerate Kevin & Herbie were the day of installation. They were excellent. Also, I told Brad this but wanted you to know, I saw the picture of the staff there in the Metropolitan magazine. I got him to tell me who was who, it’s always nice to be able to put a face to the voice on the phone.
(View Less)

By Musser on 06/16/16
Mr. Musser called to say thank you to everyone who took part in fixing his Rinnai. He said that Jordan had a great disposition and was very pleasant even though he had worked a long day and was there until 7:15pm making the repair. He wanted to make sure that CP...
(View More)
Mr. Musser called to say thank you to everyone who took part in fixing his Rinnai. He said that Jordan had a great disposition and was very pleasant even though he had worked a long day and was there until 7:15pm making the repair. He wanted to make sure that CPS knew his gratitude.
(View Less)

By Tina I. on 06/06/16
Jessica Ennis went above and beyond to schedule Brandon to come out to my house, because our AC unit was not working. Brandon explained what was going on and provided us with all information we needed. Brandon also was kind enough to drop off two AC floor units fo...
(View More)
Jessica Ennis went above and beyond to schedule Brandon to come out to my house, because our AC unit was not working. Brandon explained what was going on and provided us with all information we needed. Brandon also was kind enough to drop off two AC floor units for us durning the heat wave until our unit could be installed. Leroy Abey and Herbie Calahan came to my house installed a new unit they were very professional they installed our unit explain how it operated they were very kind they clean everything up and check to make sure everything was working good Thank You all for everything you have done for us I would recommend Comfort Plus Services to all my friends and Family
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.