CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Liz T. on 11/07/18
Mike H., arrived in the time frame scheduled, he was efficient, professional, & polite. First time using Comfort Plus Services will use them again.

By Mary H. on 10/29/18
Alan is very courteous and is very thorough. He has serviced my equipment for years and always done an excellent job servicing my furnace and heat pumps.

By Alfred/Susan C. on 10/25/18
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the wo...
(View More)
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the work that he would be performing. He checked our two furnaces and A/C units, the airflow, heating output and refrigerant in the A/C's, and changed the filters. He was extremely polite and professional. Our first impression of this company, and particularly of Gary E*******, is highly satisfactory.
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 10/24/18
As usual the service from Jim Cody was excellent. He is always friendly and professional and we trust his advice when there is a problem.

By Brian G. on 10/22/18
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded m...
(View More)
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded my expectations. Both Terrance & Kip commitment to great customer service to be commended. In the future I will highly recommended Terrance & Kip from Comfort Plus Services. Five Stars Excellent Service Now the first two technician's (Rusty & Brandon) who showed on the original install date of 10/05/18. Did nothing but complaint about the install before they even got started. Things like they may black widows under in the crawl space being wife is Afro African American she was offended. They complained about not knowing of the install until that morning the sales guy didn't do his job. They were totally unprofessional and appears uncaring and could not wait to leave. There rating would no stars very poor service.
(View Less)

By linda s. on 10/18/18
A great company & employees !!!

By MARY E C. on 10/17/18
Excellent service on time and friendly

By Janet S. on 10/15/18
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was goin...
(View More)
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was going on. In all the years since DMO, you guys have been awesome! The ladies on the phone are also amazing to work with, they handle everything with care.”
(View Less)

By ANNE M G. on 10/15/18
Great job. Very professional. Would not have comfort plus service my heating and air

By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By George T. W. on 10/11/18
Service was excellent! Jim reintroduced himself upon arrival and was courteous. He serviced the air conditioning unit and boiler checked and cleaned both. Explaining his findings and remedy. Cleaned up any debris before leaving. All completed in reasonable time. Thanks Jim!

By Allen m. on 10/10/18
Tonight, we realized we had no hot water. We made the call to comfort plus and the “after hours” rate was clearly explained. We opted to continue with the service call. Jim Cody called us to let us know his ETA. He was in the driveway to the exact minute! Not o...
(View More)
Tonight, we realized we had no hot water. We made the call to comfort plus and the “after hours” rate was clearly explained. We opted to continue with the service call. Jim Cody called us to let us know his ETA. He was in the driveway to the exact minute! Not only does Jim exhibit a great attitude, while being called out away from his family in the evening hours, he was thorough and professional. In a world where customer service seems to be lacking, Jim is a refreshing change. Comfort Plus has a great employee. We hope that Jim is recognized for his fantastic work ethic!
(View Less)

By MARY SUE H. on 10/10/18
Another great job by Reggie and Comfort Plus staff!!

By John Eric M. on 10/10/18
Extremely pleased with all aspects of getting my 25 year old oil furnace serviced and repaired when needed by Comfort Plus Services. The communication and response is always excellent starting with Sandy in the office to the service technician Jim C*** scheduling ...
(View More)
Extremely pleased with all aspects of getting my 25 year old oil furnace serviced and repaired when needed by Comfort Plus Services. The communication and response is always excellent starting with Sandy in the office to the service technician Jim C*** scheduling when he can arrive. We've always used Comfort Plus or DMO previously, for the service contract on our boiler as well as purchasing fuel oil and propane from CATO, for the life of the boiler. I've known the service technicians for years. They are knowledgeable, courteous and honest. I have no problem with them coming into my home. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By GARY S. on 10/09/18
CALLED TO RAVE ABOUT JOHN: HE SAID THAT HE’S A NICE GUY – KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING – CAN SEND HIM ANYTIME

By ERNIE W. on 10/08/18
this is the 2nd year that comfort plus has been our service company for our heating system. Chris has always been prompt in scheduling our tune up before winter and Reggie has been our service tech both years, they both are very professional and courteous when sche...
(View More)
this is the 2nd year that comfort plus has been our service company for our heating system. Chris has always been prompt in scheduling our tune up before winter and Reggie has been our service tech both years, they both are very professional and courteous when scheduling and servicing our unit. we have peace of mind knowing we have a 24\7 service company.
(View Less)

By Diane l. on 10/07/18
Jim Cody of Comfort Plus gets a five star review for outstanding service through the years!!

By Lance G. on 10/07/18
We always ask for Jim Cody.He knows how to get our heater to run to its best efficiency.Jim always takes time to explain things in a very friendly matter.We know when he is done,he has done an excellent job-no worries.We love Jim,he is the man for us!!!!

By Lance G. on 10/07/18
I give Jim Cody 5 stars.We love Jim,he is like a part of the family.Jim is the only one we want to work on our heater.He knows how to get our heater to work to its best efficiency and he does an excellent job.Jim takes the time to explain things in a friendly matte...
(View More)
I give Jim Cody 5 stars.We love Jim,he is like a part of the family.Jim is the only one we want to work on our heater.He knows how to get our heater to work to its best efficiency and he does an excellent job.Jim takes the time to explain things in a friendly matter and you never feel like he is rushing though the job.He is our number one man for our job.Thanks Jim!!!
(View Less)

By DENISE G S. on 10/05/18
I have used Comfort Plus for 16 years - since before the name change to Comfort Plus! The technicians are all excellent but my first choice is Jim Cody who was here last week for a major repair to my Central Air. Jim is not only an exceptional technician for my A/C...
(View More)
I have used Comfort Plus for 16 years - since before the name change to Comfort Plus! The technicians are all excellent but my first choice is Jim Cody who was here last week for a major repair to my Central Air. Jim is not only an exceptional technician for my A/C and boiler but I have added a split Unit to his work load. I would also recommend the office staff for their ability to keep you informed of scheduling especially when facing a major repair. Jim will always be my hero as he not only maintains my equipment perfectly- but when working on my boiler he is inches from an ivory carpet- and in the sixteen years we have had the boiler he has not allowed one speck of dirt to touch that carpet.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brendan P
6 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rusty C
8 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Marques S
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brandon D
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike C
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kody G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Jessica E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 88 total reviews
88 total reviews
In her free time, Jessica enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Often she will spend time learning to sew and craft.
By AGATA L. on 10/02/17
Attentive, thorough and polite.

By PAUL K. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By JERRY P. on 09/23/17
Alan is always professional, friendly and efficient. Enjoy seeing him each year.

By MARY G. on 09/22/17
Excellent service, thank you. Appreciated advice from Technician

By MARY C. on 09/21/17
Jessica the service coordinator was very nice on the phone. Kyle did a fabulous job. Both were very courteous and friendly and explained everything. Highly recommend Comfort Plus.

By MARY C. on 09/21/17
Kyle was fabulous. Explained what he was going to do for the maintence and cleaning of the boiler. Very polite and knowledgable.

By GARLAND P. on 09/19/17
Comfort Plus is a GREAT company that serves with reliable service. Thanks Alan for the super furnace check up and the kind telephone ladies that help on the phone!!!!

By TYLER S. on 09/07/17
(no comment)

By STACEY S. on 08/29/17
I received quick, reliable service. Reggie gave me detailed furnace repair options so I could make an informed decision. He kept me posted during the service. Very pleasant and competent. Thank you.

By BARRY C. on 08/26/17
Service was great. Very professional and thorough. He answered questions and was very polite. Will continue to use your service

By BEVERLY A. on 08/25/17
Always Pleased!!! I have been with this company for many years and feel secure knowing they have always been there immediately if a problem arises. Jim C., Alan D. and office staff have always been professional and courteous. Bev A.

By CARLOS & KIMBERLY C. on 08/15/17
Justin done a fine job and very knowledgeable.

By ANN W. on 08/02/17
Jessica was very helpful in setting up a service appointment right away. Reggie was very polite and professional and helpful in explaining the service. A good experience overall.

By EDWARD & HELEN T. on 07/18/17
reggie ****** called to say when he would be here and arrived on the dot. he was personable and professional, completed the job, and checked the operation. explained things, and said a polite goodbye. outstanding person !!

By HOWARD C. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By JACQUELYN JONES L. on 07/05/17
I just had Bill come try to figure out why I couln't get the heater on (after mu usual HVAC guy couldn't figure how to fix it)....I HAVE HEAT! I am SO glad that I called Comfort Plus for a second opinion...they have a new customer!! Thanks Bill.

By LINDA & JOSEPH L. on 07/05/17
very nice service, however he left a small piece of insulation in the fan when changing the filter. It must have fallen into the fan and was vibrating. My husband opened it up and found it. Problem fixed.

By MICHAEL L. on 06/23/17
(no comment)

By ERIC R. on 06/10/17
Great service, very knowledgeable and pleasant.

By ELSIE W. on 05/19/17
A long-time worker for Comfort Plus Services (named Jim), who we've known many years, worked with Jordan on servicing our AC units and boiler for regular checkups. They were courteous and kind, quiet, and good-humored. They were attentive to all details and conside...
(View More)
A long-time worker for Comfort Plus Services (named Jim), who we've known many years, worked with Jordan on servicing our AC units and boiler for regular checkups. They were courteous and kind, quiet, and good-humored. They were attentive to all details and considerate about taking time to do the job properly. We are delighted with how thorough and kind they both were. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.