CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Diane l. on 10/07/18
Jim Cody of Comfort Plus gets a five star review for outstanding service through the years!!

By Lance G. on 10/07/18
We always ask for Jim Cody.He knows how to get our heater to run to its best efficiency.Jim always takes time to explain things in a very friendly matter.We know when he is done,he has done an excellent job-no worries.We love Jim,he is the man for us!!!!

By Lance G. on 10/07/18
I give Jim Cody 5 stars.We love Jim,he is like a part of the family.Jim is the only one we want to work on our heater.He knows how to get our heater to work to its best efficiency and he does an excellent job.Jim takes the time to explain things in a friendly matte...
(View More)
I give Jim Cody 5 stars.We love Jim,he is like a part of the family.Jim is the only one we want to work on our heater.He knows how to get our heater to work to its best efficiency and he does an excellent job.Jim takes the time to explain things in a friendly matter and you never feel like he is rushing though the job.He is our number one man for our job.Thanks Jim!!!
(View Less)

By DENISE G S. on 10/05/18
I have used Comfort Plus for 16 years - since before the name change to Comfort Plus! The technicians are all excellent but my first choice is Jim Cody who was here last week for a major repair to my Central Air. Jim is not only an exceptional technician for my A/C...
(View More)
I have used Comfort Plus for 16 years - since before the name change to Comfort Plus! The technicians are all excellent but my first choice is Jim Cody who was here last week for a major repair to my Central Air. Jim is not only an exceptional technician for my A/C and boiler but I have added a split Unit to his work load. I would also recommend the office staff for their ability to keep you informed of scheduling especially when facing a major repair. Jim will always be my hero as he not only maintains my equipment perfectly- but when working on my boiler he is inches from an ivory carpet- and in the sixteen years we have had the boiler he has not allowed one speck of dirt to touch that carpet.
(View Less)

By M J P. on 10/05/18
Wonderful, kind, knowledgeable & trustworthy tech. I wish all service people were like Jim-I am very confident with his work ethic.

By Joseph R. on 10/04/18
We recently had our HVAC system in Ocean View, Delaware, replaced by Comfort Plus. Comfort Plus has maintained our system for years and has provided outstanding service and total professionalism. This latest experience once again met those high standards. Our sales...
(View More)
We recently had our HVAC system in Ocean View, Delaware, replaced by Comfort Plus. Comfort Plus has maintained our system for years and has provided outstanding service and total professionalism. This latest experience once again met those high standards. Our sales professional, Rick S., clearly explained our options and expertly answered our questions. Rusty C. and Brandon D., our installers, arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up afterwards, explained the operation of the system, and were done in less than four hours. They both were great! Finally, back at the main office, Sandy W. was helpful and professional, just like she always has been with any followup questions we asked. The entire team worked together well to ensure this was a good experience. And the new HVAC system works wonderfully. Thanks to Comfort Plus!
(View Less)

By Franklin P. on 10/02/18
Mrs. Peters called in to rave about Eddie. She said that he took her “monitor” heater outside to clean it. He was very polite, courteous, knew what he was doing and that she would recommend him to any of her friends. She was very satisfied with his services.

By Bill D. on 09/28/18
always prompt and professional. quality work with knowledgeable technicians.

By MILTON W EWING S. on 09/28/18
(no comment)

By LAWRENCE M. on 09/27/18
This company is definitely a cut above the rest. They are very customer oriented. We had an emergency with our a/c system and when we called at 8am they responded immediately. I talked to Chris in Customer Service who was friendly and courteous and before we hung u...
(View More)
This company is definitely a cut above the rest. They are very customer oriented. We had an emergency with our a/c system and when we called at 8am they responded immediately. I talked to Chris in Customer Service who was friendly and courteous and before we hung up she assured me a Technician would be to my house by late morning. True to her word, Gary was there right on time. He was fast and efficient in diagnosing and fixing the problem. He was also friendly and courteous and I won't hesitate to call Comfort Plus Services again.
(View Less)

By THOMAS M P. on 09/22/18
Service man was very professional and did a great job. Cleaned up after himself as well.

By MARGARET B B. on 09/21/18
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could en...
(View More)
I have written this 5 times now-it seems. Alan can come to my house and I will continue to ask for him to come check or fix all my heating and cooling equipment. He is so calm and listens to all I have to say. He then goes off-repairs my attic stairs-as he could end up stuck in the attic if it unlocked as it did with me! He took his time, came up and down many times and when done-and I was satisfied, he rechecked and made all perfect but told me to call if anything was wrong again. He is so quiet , calm, and attentive, and enjoyable to talk to and just watch. Thank you for all you do , thank you for listening like I know what I am talking about, and thank you for fixing any an all that seems to need help.
(View Less)

By lynne h. on 09/20/18
Gary came out to my house today and was very professional and polite. Explained what was going on with my system, is ordering the part and will be back next week. Im very pleased with Comfort Plus!!

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By Dave T. on 09/19/18
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pum...
(View More)
Sandy handled all of my calls very professionally and knew what needed to be done to rectify my request. I knew I could trust her in getting my request completed. Thanks Brandon, Rusty, Terrance, and Kip were involved in the installation/replacement of two heat pump units at my residence. All 4 worked in a very professional manner, were polite, communicated well and got the job done in the time quoted. When asked to work as quiet as possible because my wife worked the night before and was sleeping they complied as best they could. A special recognition to Terrance and Kip for working under our house in the crawl space for long periods of time. Again, thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By MELODY B. on 09/17/18
The gentleman who came for my annual Monitor cleaning was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable

By ARLENE B. on 09/17/18
The prices are fair, the technicians are excellent, and the installations are very neat and professional.

By Stanley M. on 09/13/18
MRS MALONE CALLED – SHE WAS RAVING ON TERRANCE AND KIP AND HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE - - THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB AND SHE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE.

By JERRY M. on 09/12/18
Allan is an very qualified technician. Called before arriving to let me know he was on his way. He is courteous and pleasant. I have requested Allan for a number of years to do my heating system and been completely satisfied. Please schedule Allan for me next year. Thanks Jerry!

By Sue S. on 09/11/18
Alan is the best
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brendan P
6 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Marques S
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Rusty C
8 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brandon D
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike C
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Jessica E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 88 total reviews
88 total reviews
In her free time, Jessica enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Often she will spend time learning to sew and craft.
By AGATA L. on 10/02/17
Attentive, thorough and polite.

By PAUL K. on 09/28/17
(no comment)

By JERRY P. on 09/23/17
Alan is always professional, friendly and efficient. Enjoy seeing him each year.

By MARY G. on 09/22/17
Excellent service, thank you. Appreciated advice from Technician

By MARY C. on 09/21/17
Jessica the service coordinator was very nice on the phone. Kyle did a fabulous job. Both were very courteous and friendly and explained everything. Highly recommend Comfort Plus.

By MARY C. on 09/21/17
Kyle was fabulous. Explained what he was going to do for the maintence and cleaning of the boiler. Very polite and knowledgable.

By GARLAND P. on 09/19/17
Comfort Plus is a GREAT company that serves with reliable service. Thanks Alan for the super furnace check up and the kind telephone ladies that help on the phone!!!!

By TYLER S. on 09/07/17
(no comment)

By STACEY S. on 08/29/17
I received quick, reliable service. Reggie gave me detailed furnace repair options so I could make an informed decision. He kept me posted during the service. Very pleasant and competent. Thank you.

By BARRY C. on 08/26/17
Service was great. Very professional and thorough. He answered questions and was very polite. Will continue to use your service

By BEVERLY A. on 08/25/17
Always Pleased!!! I have been with this company for many years and feel secure knowing they have always been there immediately if a problem arises. Jim C., Alan D. and office staff have always been professional and courteous. Bev A.

By CARLOS & KIMBERLY C. on 08/15/17
Justin done a fine job and very knowledgeable.

By ANN W. on 08/02/17
Jessica was very helpful in setting up a service appointment right away. Reggie was very polite and professional and helpful in explaining the service. A good experience overall.

By EDWARD & HELEN T. on 07/18/17
reggie ****** called to say when he would be here and arrived on the dot. he was personable and professional, completed the job, and checked the operation. explained things, and said a polite goodbye. outstanding person !!

By HOWARD C. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By JACQUELYN JONES L. on 07/05/17
I just had Bill come try to figure out why I couln't get the heater on (after mu usual HVAC guy couldn't figure how to fix it)....I HAVE HEAT! I am SO glad that I called Comfort Plus for a second opinion...they have a new customer!! Thanks Bill.

By LINDA & JOSEPH L. on 07/05/17
very nice service, however he left a small piece of insulation in the fan when changing the filter. It must have fallen into the fan and was vibrating. My husband opened it up and found it. Problem fixed.

By MICHAEL L. on 06/23/17
(no comment)

By ERIC R. on 06/10/17
Great service, very knowledgeable and pleasant.

By ELSIE W. on 05/19/17
A long-time worker for Comfort Plus Services (named Jim), who we've known many years, worked with Jordan on servicing our AC units and boiler for regular checkups. They were courteous and kind, quiet, and good-humored. They were attentive to all details and conside...
(View More)
A long-time worker for Comfort Plus Services (named Jim), who we've known many years, worked with Jordan on servicing our AC units and boiler for regular checkups. They were courteous and kind, quiet, and good-humored. They were attentive to all details and considerate about taking time to do the job properly. We are delighted with how thorough and kind they both were. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.