CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
By Candice B. on 12/13/18
CUSTOMER CALLED - REGGIE DID AN AMAZING JOB – HE WAS VERY DETAIL ORIENTED – HE TOOK HIS TIME EXPLAINING – HE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH SHE REQUESTS HIM AS HER FUTURE TECH

By T. C. on 12/11/18
Mrs. Carmean called to rave about Gary. She said that he did a tremendous job, he was clean, he takes pride in his work and took the time to explain to her what he was doing. She asked to note her account that she prefers Gary in the future.

By Claudia T. on 12/07/18
Professional and personable!

By Joe S. on 11/30/18
Gary is very proficient, he reviewed the components and control systems of the heating unit with me and how they should operate. He showed the condition of the components before they were cleaned and reinstalled. I appreciated the information and the unit is operating very well.

By Donna H. on 11/29/18
I want to commend your guys. They were polite & professional. Brandon is a fantastic representative of your company.

By Raymond Phillips & Crystal L. on 11/23/18
Comfort Plus are very officiant on time and Gary is very knowlable about what he is working on and gets the job done in a timely matter . Very polite .A pleasure using their services . Crystal LeCates

By george z. on 11/13/18
Jim is always courteous,efficient,clean and informative. I always request that he do the work if possible.

By Peter M. on 11/11/18
Rusty and Brandon did a kick ass job getting my "old" home hooked up with all new duct work and a new carrier furnace! I could not be Happier! awesome job and awesome company from the first tech who said that my "old" furnace was beyond band aids (Alan) to the...
(View More)
Rusty and Brandon did a kick ass job getting my "old" home hooked up with all new duct work and a new carrier furnace! I could not be Happier! awesome job and awesome company from the first tech who said that my "old" furnace was beyond band aids (Alan) to the salesman Mike to the install team (Rusty and Brandon and another guy) to the office staff to Jim who came out in the pouring rain and in the dark to Gary who eventually fired up the new system! The team at Comfort Plus is TOP notch! I highly recomend this company!
(View Less)

By Peter M. on 11/10/18
Gary did a great job and got my new carrier system up and running! i'm now feeling warmth in the house for the first time this season!

By Liz T. on 11/07/18
Mike H., arrived in the time frame scheduled, he was efficient, professional, & polite. First time using Comfort Plus Services will use them again.

By Mary H. on 10/29/18
Alan is very courteous and is very thorough. He has serviced my equipment for years and always done an excellent job servicing my furnace and heat pumps.

By Alfred/Susan C. on 10/25/18
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the wo...
(View More)
We are a new customer of Comfort Plus Services, after having had unpleasant experiences with another company. Tuesday, October 23rd was our first service call. Gary E******* was the technician who arrived mid-afternoon and started off by explaining in detail the work that he would be performing. He checked our two furnaces and A/C units, the airflow, heating output and refrigerant in the A/C's, and changed the filters. He was extremely polite and professional. Our first impression of this company, and particularly of Gary E*******, is highly satisfactory.
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 10/24/18
As usual the service from Jim Cody was excellent. He is always friendly and professional and we trust his advice when there is a problem.

By Brian G. on 10/22/18
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded m...
(View More)
I like to compliment two of the comfort plus employees Terrance & Kip for the excellent service they provided during the install of AC/Furnace on 10/15/18. Their ability to analyse and develop the best method for the install were totally professional and exceeded my expectations. Both Terrance & Kip commitment to great customer service to be commended. In the future I will highly recommended Terrance & Kip from Comfort Plus Services. Five Stars Excellent Service Now the first two technician's (Rusty & Brandon) who showed on the original install date of 10/05/18. Did nothing but complaint about the install before they even got started. Things like they may black widows under in the crawl space being wife is Afro African American she was offended. They complained about not knowing of the install until that morning the sales guy didn't do his job. They were totally unprofessional and appears uncaring and could not wait to leave. There rating would no stars very poor service.
(View Less)

By linda s. on 10/18/18
A great company & employees !!!

By MARY E C. on 10/17/18
Excellent service on time and friendly

By Janet S. on 10/15/18
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was goin...
(View More)
Leroy and Marcus were on site last week at Ms. Shawn’s. She called today to give feedback: “I couldn’t ask for two better people to install my system. They were kind and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I knew everything that was going on. In all the years since DMO, you guys have been awesome! The ladies on the phone are also amazing to work with, they handle everything with care.”
(View Less)

By ANNE M G. on 10/15/18
Great job. Very professional. Would not have comfort plus service my heating and air

By GREG L. on 10/11/18
Great service at a great price! Amanda was very helpful with scheduling and flexible on payment. Brian was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job performing the work. It was a great experience all around! Thank you, so much!

By George T. W. on 10/11/18
Service was excellent! Jim reintroduced himself upon arrival and was courteous. He serviced the air conditioning unit and boiler checked and cleaned both. Explaining his findings and remedy. Cleaned up any debris before leaving. All completed in reasonable time. Thanks Jim!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sandy W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Reggie F
9 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Amanda R
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Mike H
18 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Gary E
15 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kip T
16 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Plus Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Plus Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(410) 673-7999
Jessica E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 88 total reviews
88 total reviews
In her free time, Jessica enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Often she will spend time learning to sew and craft.
By ANDREW M. on 04/23/18
Routine maintenance visit. Arrived right on time. Very professional. I assume he did a good job (I really have no idea-that's we hired him). I highly recommend this company.

By LUCILLE S. on 04/23/18
Alan and Jessica, the dynamic duo! Respectful, competent, dependable.

By DON R. on 04/04/18
Would recommend cp services and Alan D. To anyone.

By HARRY L U. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By WILLIAM L F. on 03/15/18
For a long time issues with our hot water heater existed, cutting off, failing to start and going cold in the middle of a shower. A year ago Allen appeared and for the better part of the day worked on our instant hot water system. It has worked properly ever since....
(View More)
For a long time issues with our hot water heater existed, cutting off, failing to start and going cold in the middle of a shower. A year ago Allen appeared and for the better part of the day worked on our instant hot water system. It has worked properly ever since. Yesterday Allen appeared, to our delight, for the annual preventative maintenance check. Professional in appearance, work ethics and efficiency is this gentleman. Thanks Allen and Comfort Plus.
(View Less)

By LINDA S. on 03/07/18
outstanding service, very professional and friendly

By CECELIA S. on 01/18/18
I was very pleased that Jessica called me back after hours. Mike was very professional, he repaired the heater and it is working great!

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.

By SONNY S. on 01/18/18
Great Service, Brian and Jessica stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and Brian worked on the unit until he knew it would run correctly. Again great service.

By JUDI F. on 12/08/17
Great service from this group, from the front desk scheduling, to a heads-up when the tech was on the way (and on time), a thorough exam of the unit(s), explanation of the system and potential problems/resolutions, and ending with proper care of system units. Reg...
(View More)
Great service from this group, from the front desk scheduling, to a heads-up when the tech was on the way (and on time), a thorough exam of the unit(s), explanation of the system and potential problems/resolutions, and ending with proper care of system units. Reggie went through the whole system, including line and filter. Everyone here has a positive, customer-first attitude and is willing to commit to resolve problems.
(View Less)

By VERNON F. on 12/07/17
Great team! Very glad that Jessica scheduled Reggie for my home. Reggie was very professional and very friendly. He took time to thoroughly explain to me the work he had done and the condition of my broiler. Hope Reggie is rescheduled for my boiler tune-up next ye...
(View More)
Great team! Very glad that Jessica scheduled Reggie for my home. Reggie was very professional and very friendly. He took time to thoroughly explain to me the work he had done and the condition of my broiler. Hope Reggie is rescheduled for my boiler tune-up next year. It was a pleasure having him here.
(View Less)

By W FREDERICK & YVONNE E. on 12/06/17

By HARRIS M. on 12/04/17
My tech Alan was excellent on the annual service cleaning of my system. He was very professional, was very methodical and communicated very well what he did. I would highly recommend Comfort Plus.

By CINDY D. on 11/03/17
Jordan was very professional called me to tell me he was on his way. When he arrived he was so nice and informative too. It was a good experience and I will be happy to use them again!

By JOHN D. on 10/26/17
Reggie was very professional and thorough. He is a outstanding representative of Tri Gas & Oil/Comfort Plus.

By KAREN S. on 10/25/17
(no comment)

By BRENDA B B. on 10/16/17
Jordan D******** performed our annual maintenance and did an outstanding job. Thanks

By JOHN R N. on 10/09/17
Have been very satisfied with the communications and the work that the repair people have done. Everyone has always acted very professionally

By ROGER D. on 10/07/17
The Office Staff is always professional and helpful. Our service person was very friendly with an outstanding professional appearance. He was very knowledgeable and completed this service call and gave us feedback on what was done. Copy of the completed work order was also provided.

By ED M. on 10/07/17
Phone conversation with Jessica and Kyles service were great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.